Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(348 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


JB
Joedda B.
Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2018
Dependable and professional
After an extended vacation both our cars needed to be jumped and new batteries. Paul immediately responded to my request and had both cars ready to go within a day. I’ve only used this business since moving to Bellevue, trust them explicitly.

GV
GRACE V.
Bellevue, WA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Nothing like the neighborhood gas station
I love our neighborhood Chevron station and it's mechanics.They are the friendliest group and are ready to help you with your automotive needs, in the most efficient way, with lots of explanation and good disposition! They are simply the best

JJ
Judy J.
Bellevue, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Judy said the service was great.

NM
NIKKI M.
Bellevue, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Great Service!
I went in for a slow leak on my tire and they fixed it up relly quick and really cheap!!

KM
KRISTINA M.
Bellevue, WA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
they care about their clients
Paul really takes the time to give you a fair review of what needs to be fixed and can fix anything in a timely manner.

EW
ERNIE W.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
quick efficient service
Knowledgeable, professional , .and personable

CS
CONNIE S.
Bellevue, WA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
Attention to car safety and service.
Nice job.

JM
JEAN M.
Bellevue, WA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Fast service, professional, and good value.
Will definitely return for future car maintenance and repairs.

BG
Bernie G.
Renton, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Bernie said this business has provided service to his vehicle for over 50 years and they do great work.

AN
Ali N.
Bellevue, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Ali said they performed quality work.

AA
Anne A.
Bellevue, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Anne said the business is wonderful and she has been going to the business for years. The female employee is not polite.

TK
Taras K.
Redmond, WA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Taras said the business did a good job on everything they did.

AH
ALISON H.
Renton, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Paul is the best!
Hope to keep Paul a secret. He's the best!

PK
POURYA K.
Bellevue, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Great Place Great Price
I am really happy with the service I received. Price was very reasonable and work was done in a timely manner.

DE
DEBBIE E.
Kirkland, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Always a pleasure
Our family has been having our cars serviced at OBC for over 20 years. We are always treated very well & the service is always top-notch. Thank you guys for such great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 348 in total