100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


DK
Damell K.
Newport News, VA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019
Wonderful customer care and service!!!
Staff was very energetic and eager to accommodate financial assistance needs. Very appreciative of the support.

BH
BETTY H.
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
They treat me wonderful
I couldn't ask for better service, respect, honest, reliable.

Verified Customer
Hampton, VA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
great service
in and out

LM
LUKE M.
Yorktown, VA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Reliable work on my Class C chassis
Nice to have a good shop to work on my RV E450 platform. The get the job done.

TB
THOMASINE B.
Newport News, VA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
I call to make an appointment and upon arriving my car is quickly pulled and the work performed.
Quick and satistation!

DA
DEAN A.
Hampton, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Thanks Brian and Jennifer Excellent Service like always...
I always enjoy my time @ Omni... Fast service and friendly like always!!!

BW
BUDDIE W.
Newport News, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Great Service
Everything they do is great!

Verified Customer
Newport News, VA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great service.
This was my first dealing, I was referred by my mother. I found them to be very friendly, courtesy and efficient.

JS
JAMES S.
Newport News, VA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Repsira
During my 100,000 mile inspection they found that my radiator was leaking. The repair was quick and the cost was reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Newport News, VA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Great service!
Great service and friendly staff. We take all our vehicles to Omni!

RC
RICHARD C.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service as usual
Very accommodating. It would have been easy for him to recommend a part change and charge us for it. Instead, he told us the part didn’t need to be changed. Great and honest service.

IJ
INGRID J.
Hampton, VA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Friendly and professional business
Excellent business amd friendly workers

JS
JAMES S.
Newport News, VA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Lexus 2004 RX
Had the oil change, tires rotated, cleared up one of the headlight, and 100,000 inspection. Loved how quick, knowledgeable, and helpful they are.

BH
BETTY H.
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
2000 Chevy truck
Thhey always treat me nice. With respect and do everything they can to help me.
I have great peace dealing with Omni.

JS
JAMES S.
Newport News, VA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
State Inspection, Oil Change, and Checking the Car for other issues
This is my second time coming to Omni and the service just as Quick, and well done as before. The mechanics completed the job and explained any other issues coming up in the future so I can make a plan of action. The receptionist was great, very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I will come back.....

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total