99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
EDIE S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and professional."
Such a delight to find this company. They are everything you'd want to have in an auto repair shop ... knowledgeable, efficient, honest, friendly. Highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:17 PM
Rosa M. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rosa said the business provides really good service.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James O. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he really appreciates the service manager at this business. He met him and he opened the business early so he could get his vehicle out. They also referred him to a business for tires and that worked out well too.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHY V. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Excellent
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:51 PM
Jerry R. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said the employees did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICK P. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
They are very trustworthy and most mechanics usually think of money first but they think of you and your situation and your vehicle before the money.
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:13 PM
Ivan L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ivan said he likes this business because the staff is professional and honest. Steve, the Owner, is a really good guy. He helps him a lot with his vehicles and he really appreciates it.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ELIZABETH S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff great work"
Would recommend to others
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:43 PM
Jonny G. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jonny said that the business did a good job quickly, but they did not forward him information about the additional work that was needed as they said they would.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Timothy M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Timothy said he was happy with the service this business provided. The staff were nice and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debra B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debra said the business was very friendly and the staff helped her with her vehicle's issues.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Savanah G. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Savanah said that every time she visits this business she is 100 percent satisfied. The mechanics do what is needed and it is done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW G. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service Yet Again"
The entire team there are amazing. Huge discounts, excellent service and most importantly is the quality of their service which is 100% guaranteed.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:26 PM
Shawn D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shawn said everyone at this business is friendly, helpful and honest. He appreciates their service to his vehicle and to his family. His whole family visits this business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SOLON C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was above and beyond."
I had a very positive experience at One Stop in every way. My vehicle was at One Stop for four days. They called with updates daily and shuttled me to work to make it easy. The repair work was top notch and I will be taking my vehicles to One Stop from now on. In a time when customer service is at an all time low, One Stop kicked into high gear and the experience was superior.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:38 AM
JEANIE M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"flawless service"
My poor dilapidated excuse of a vehicle received the attention I expect a high performance car would receive.

All services were explained carefully and patiently. Staff were kind and competent.

And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the auto history online service provided. I can go back and check what was done...because I will lose the paperwork. I can see when the next service is due...ain't no way I was gonna remember that!

Thank you One Stop for exceptional service.

By the way, they're AAA approved (AAA discounts available--oh yeah!).
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:25 AM
WALLACE M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This shop is what you've been looking for all along."
I was in ABQ visiting grandchildren and family and needed an alignment on our jeep following an incident on the road requiring front-end alignment. After an extensive online search, found One Stop Auto Care and made an appointment after seeing they had next to zero negative reports, were a NAPA supported operation and were recommended by 'Click and Clack, the tappet brothers' (Car Talk on NPR, one of my favorite radio programs). The shop appeared exceptionally well organized and it was apparent that cleanliness was important; this is often an indication that it is a serious professional endeavor. Their equipment is 'state of the art' and they applied it to my problem, without fanfare, and I have found driving the vehicle and towing it 780 miles home to California with exceptional results. I highly recommend this shop to any resident of Albuquerque, NM, or traveler who might find him/her self there with need. By the way, the two guys in the front office are 'Tom and Ray' and very friendly and helpful; too good to be true...
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:14 AM
Steve ., Shop Manager at One Stop Auto Care responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks for the kind words Wallace.  We were smiling the rest of the day because no one made the connection of the Click and Clack brothers with our own Ray and Tom.  We all enjoyed listening to that show also!  We're glad to see our hard work and pride are evident to new customers. Thank your for taking the time to review our shop.  We're glad everthing turned out well and that you had a safe trip home.  Come see us next time you're in Albuquerque!

Steve, Ray and Tom

Jennifer W. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jennifer said there is always room for improvement and she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan cube
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VINCE A. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, caring, & professional staff"
Provided excellent service with very short notice prior to closing. Friendly, knowledgeable employees that still care about the customer and ensuring we made it home safely.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:53 AM
Steve ., Shop Manager at One Stop Auto Care responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks Vince!  We try to accommodate our customers especially when they're in a bind.  Glad we could help!  Thank you for your business!

BRIAN L. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Flexible and service oriented"
I have been a One Stop customer for a couple of years. They have been accommodating when I needed flexibility scheduling appointments, dropping off and picking up vehicles including providing a ride. They have provided cost and completion estimates ahead of time and been extremely accurate with their projections. As part of my most recent visit they offered a courtesy check on the vehicle. To my delight they provided a link to an easy to read and simple to navigate report. I highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:23 AM
Steve ., Shop Manager at One Stop Auto Care responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks Brian.  We try to keep up with the latest technology and making things easier for our customers.  We appreciate your business!  

Steve, Ray and Tomn

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total