One Way Auto & Diesel Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(145 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


FR
Felipe R.
Lorena, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
They are prompt and professional and reasonable on their rates.
I started using their services about 3 months ago and I highly recommend them for your repair needs. Thanks, Retired Justice Felipe Reyna
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 10/02/2015

Judge it has been our pleasure meeting you, and being able to work on all youre cars and equiptment


JW
John Taylor W.
Bruceville, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015 Category: Service
John said this business took care of him. They were quick, had good prices and he is happy with the work.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 10/02/2015

Taylor it has been our pleasure working on all youre needs.


CJ
Chris J.
Bruceville, TX
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Chris said the business has good service. The work on his vehicle was done within budget and they are convenient.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 10/02/2015

Chris, thank for all youre support down through the years.


KM
Ken M.
Lorena, TX
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Ken said the business prices are high, and when he took his vehicle to the business to have the heater fixed, they charged him $200 to add an adjusting switch. He still has no heat.

RW
Richard W.
Woodway, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2015
honest, friendly, accomadating
very good
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 08/07/2015

It is always a plesure to take care of your needs!!! We are here for you.


JW
John Taylor W.
Bruceville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015 Category: Service
John said the business is good and took care of his vehicle.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks John, we were glad to serve youre auto needs. We hope in the neer future if you have any needs we would be glad to serve you.


TG
Ty G.
Lorena, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2015 Category: Service
Ty said this business has a good staff.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks for all the support in you and Susan supporting our business, we are here to serve you any way we can.


OC
Oscar C.
Lorena, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015 Category: Service
Oscar said that this business did well with fixing the air conditioner with his son's vehicle. He had work done by Clayton, the owner, before and he is satisfied.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks for all the support, we hope you enjoy the cold air in the ranger pickup.


PT
Patti T.
Lorena, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Patti said this business was great. They fixed her vehicle quickly.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks Patti we hope youre window works the correct way, we were glad you trusted us to take care of the problem.


JD
Jim D.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Jim said he has known the business for a long time. They are honest and have helped him out.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks Jim, we were glad we were able to service youre needs.


JS
John S.
Lorena, TX
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
John said this business has good people.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks for the business, hope we can serve you in the future.


SR
Steve R.
Lorena, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said the business has always done what she has asked them to do. They provide good service.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

Thanks for all the support, hope we can serve you in the future.


JI
JAMES I.
Lorena, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2015
Customer service is # 1
I truly believe that Boyd Howard is one of the best mechanics in the state of Texas !! Folks if you need your vehicle fixed or just checked out there is no better place to go than One way automotive! Thanks!!

AA
Amanda A.
Lott, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015
Prompt Service
They fixed my vehicle very quickly. They are friendly and professional.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

We were glad to take care of youre problems.


BR
Bo R.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Bo said the service this facility provided was good.
Clayton and Boyd H. from One Way Auto & Diesel Service responded on 07/28/2015

We were glad that you chose us for youre auto needs. We are here in the furture to serve any needs that you have.


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 145 in total