ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4677408/5Overall Rating 4.4677408/5Overall Rating 4.4677408/5Overall Rating 4.4677408/5rating 4.4677408
Original
Overall Rating 2.2623/5Overall Rating 2.2623/5rating 2.2623rating 2.2623rating 2.2623
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Estuardo S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
Chelsea Jose was amazing... my Genesis was serviced last week... and the next day... I had a problem with one of the tires... she took me in without an appointment and facilitated the entire repair.... completely satisfied... thanks so much again Chelsea.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:02 PM
Edith M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
what i like the most is the great staff this dealership has. They are always courteous and treat you with respect.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:07 PM
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fit us in on a tight schedule"
Excellent service. Fit us into a busy schedule so we didn’t have to rent a car. Thank you so much for getting our daughter’s car back to her in 1 day!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 03:56 PM
Ralph A. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great, quick and efficient service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:21 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 Start Review. We strive to always provide you with great and efficient service. We know your time is valuable. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service interval. Have a great weekend! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Raymond P. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Always great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:57 AM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear our staff met your expectations. It's our goal to provide you with a five star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a great weekend!

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend"
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Will be coming back for future servicing.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:39 AM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thats what we like to hear. So glade our staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much taking the time to submit your survey. We truly appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Benito R. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service."
Great people ,fast service,and great advise.
Fix my problem .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 04:20 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We are pleased to hear our staff met your expectations. It’s our goal to provide you with excellent service. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great evening!

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Christopher T. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Took my Santa Fe sport for a service and recalls, excellent professional service from start to finish
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:15 PM
Yvette C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
The service department personal are second to none. Brought my car in to have my seat heat replace. The work was done off site, and I wasn't aware of it until after I pick up my vehicle. Not only was the work done in a timely fashion I was compensated for the inconvenience with a full tank of gas. 😁
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:16 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We strive to always provide you with great service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service interval. Have a great day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Peter F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the service I get at Ontario Hyundai. In and out with minimal wait. "
I had an appointment for service and one factory recall. In less than two hours, I was in and out. The waiting room was comfortable. Spencer did a great job writing up my service, kept me informed of the progress and got me out in a flash.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:01 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear our staff and facility met your expectations. It is our goal to provide a five star experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you during your next service visit. Have a great day!  

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Yvonne G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dealer quality"
Dealers will always check the manufacturer's warranty and and use Hyndai parts unlike small private automotive repair shops.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:07 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are so glade our facility and staff meet your expectations. Its our goal to provide you with honest exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day!  

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
David M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued excellent service"
Very friendly and great service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:39 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the excellent review! It is our pleasure to provide you the exceptional service. Have a great day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Sandra E. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No issues"
Went in for an oil change and an issue addressed in a letter sent by Hyundai. Both were taken care of in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:48 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We appreciate your feed back. We strive to serve you in an efficient and timely manner. Look forward to see you on your next service interval. Have a great rest of your day!

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Ramona J. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
The employees are really great and customer service is so important!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:30 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glade our staff met your expectations. It's our pleasure to provide you the exceptional service. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Look forward to seeing you on your next service interval. Have a wonderful day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Jack G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I purchased my Sonata at Ontario Hyundai three years ago. I have now moved to Hesperia, ca but I still drive down the hill because of the kind and professional service. And also the comfort of their new customer lounge makes my wait nice. Jack G.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 03:58 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We are pleased to hear our staff and facility mets your expectations. It is our goal to provide you with a five star experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to seeing you during your next service visit. Have a great week!

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Denise A. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees."
Very friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 03:36 PM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We are pleased to hear our staff met your expectations. It is our goal to provide excellent service. Look froward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Sharon W. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This was my first oil change. The service took longer than expected but I was a last-minute appointment so I understand. I purchased the vehicle at Cardinale and will never go back. I bought the maintenance contract under pressure and discovered it only covers work done by Cardinale, so that made me even more angry. But you guys covered my first oil change free, even though you didn't have to, and repaired a recall, so I was very happy. The young woman who helped me was extremely nice and friendly and helpful and knew what she was doing, not pushy at all, so I really appreciated her help. I'll get all my services done at Ontario Hyundai from now on.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 04:24 AM
Jack W. at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey and letting us know. We genuinely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval. We hope you have a great weekend !

Jack Waasdorp
and
The Ontario Hyundai Team!

Joseph K. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice dealership / service department."
All in all I'm happy with the service I received on my recent recall / 10k mile service. My only (small) complaint is that a car wash wasn't offered / completed prior to pick up. The large white Bird dropping in the center of the roof was quite obvious (and was there when I dropped it off - occurred that morning) would've been nice if they would've at least cleaned that off. I'm sure it's all part of some water saving measure, so I understand....but it was REALLY obvious.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:18 AM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate it. We apologize for the over site but we no longer offer a routine car wash. Look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Jack M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Hyundai Tucson service "
First service for my 2017 Hyundai
Was great.
I was told that the first service was free, not for me, l was charged $$ for my First service .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:56 AM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for choosing us for all of you automotive needs. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business  and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Please let me know when is a good time to contact you regarding the charges. Have a great day! 

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
David J. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:16 AM
43f79ea569e0b7d7bd0187eecc9bd4cf?s=28
Maria D., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval with a smile. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Maria Duran
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
maria@ontariohyundaimazda.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1362 in total