Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1875 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5068518/5Overall Rating 4.5068518/5Overall Rating 4.5068518/5Overall Rating 4.5068518/5rating 4.5068518
Original
Overall Rating 2.27397/5Overall Rating 2.27397/5rating 2.27397rating 2.27397rating 2.27397
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LR
Lisa R.
Fontana, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Awesome customer service...you have an appointment it will always be quick to get in and quick to pick up. Knowledgeable and Friendly staff, Thank you!
Tina K. from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you for the kind words. And thank you for being a loyal customer. Have a great day and see you soon!

Tina King
Customer Experience Team
909.457.2779

SS
Sylvia S.
Corona, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great people!!!
I am always satisfied when I leave Ontario Hyundai. I have yet to have a bad experience here. Everyone is always so nice. They make sure to keep you informed on what's going on with your car. As a woman, they never speak condescendingly to me. (Which has happened to me at other dealerships.) They ALWAYS search for available coupons to help your wallet. What more can you ask for?
Tina K. from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you Sylvia for such a nice review. We appriciate you! Have a wonderful weekend and see you at your next service interval.

Tina King
Customer Experience Team
909.457.2779

RR
Richard R.
Fontana, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!!
AC went out - covered by warranty - gave me a rental car - all was smooth as could be!!!
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are glad to hear the repair was completed to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope you have a great weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

SC
Sheree C.
Burbank, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We value your business and hope you have a great weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

FW
Frank W.
Chino, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Na
Na
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

RF
Ryan F.
Ontario, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great work!
Fast, informative, and courteous.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for excellent review! We are pleased to hear our staff exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

DC
Danielle C.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Writer
Spencer is the best ever. I always deal w him and always will. He deserves a raise. :)
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the excellent feedback! Spencer is one of our senior service advisors and sets a great example for the team! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

Verified Customer
Ontario, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Transparent
They were easy to communicate with and left me progress updates. Car was done when they thought it would be.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

We are glad to hear Chelsea was able to complete your service in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

CB
Charles B.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Everyone was very courteous place was very clean and neat and comfortable while waiting for my car and a very pleasant experience .
Thank you for everything was a pleasure .
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback, Charles! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our customer lounge. It's always a pleasure serving you!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

RT
Roberta T.
Corona, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Ontario Hyundai The Best!
Chelsea, professional and excellent customer service was again outstanding! She made sure I was taken care of while my vehicle was being service she said your family and she honestly made me feel that way. In fact everyone there at the dealership from the service department to the General Manager has always gone beyond what was expected to make me feel welcome and satisfy. I would most definitely refer family and friends to Ontario Hyundai.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer and for referring us to family and friends! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share positive feedback. We value your business and look forward to seeing you during you next service interval. Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

LO
Lani O.
Alta Loma, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Routine Assurance
Went in for a routine oil change and was greeting quickly. The waiting room is always well stocked with drinks and snacks. The wait time was a bit excessive in my opinion...almost 2 hours. Staff is consistantly pleasant.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the detailed review. We apologize for the delay and will address this matter with Jorge. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a great day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

DG
Diane G.
Fontana, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Was very satisfied with the service. I told Daniel exactly was was happening with my vehicle and he made sure it was all repaired. Car runs smooth now. Berry pleasant people to deal with.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

So glad to hear Daniel was able to complete the repair. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great afternoon!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

LF
Larry F.
Rialto, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Good People
Great Service and friendly environment while you wait. I also like honest service and sales people who don’t apply pressure for a sale.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Larry! We are very pleased to hear you had a great service experience. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great afternoon!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

KH
Kayla H.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick and easy!
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We strive to provide efficient and reliable service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

RA
Richard A.
Fontana, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Very pleased
This dealership is close to my home and I will continue to use and recommend them to friends and family.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your business and can't thank you enough for referring us to family and friends! Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

HD
Henry D.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, wish it was easier to get an appointment
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us improve our customer experience. For future reference, we do book up in advance for the weekends but will always try our best to accommodate special requests. We value your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

MM
Mark M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Mystery Solved
There was annoying sound that was in the passenger cabin that only existed during high speeds. After some initial confusion, the service staff were willing to go on a personal test drive to pinpoint the cause and solve the problem. Road trips will finally be much quieter!
Jared L., service manager from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

So glad we were able to help. Have a great day!


GM
Gary M.
Chino, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
They fixed the issue, no problem
Problem with my window not going up. They took it apart and fixed it no charge.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

We are pleased to hear our staff was able to complete the repair free of charge. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net

CP
Charlene P.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer Service
As always Spencer is professional and courteous. I had a major repair with my air conditioning. The service department did not have the hose that had broken, so Spencer stated he would call around to find this hose knowing how hot it has been. Spencer located one within the hour and I was on my way. He is an amazing honest and trustworthy person. And cares so much for his regular customers.
Thank you...
Tina K. from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for sharing Charlene! We are very happy to hear Spencer took good care of you. We value you and your time. Have a wonderful day and see you at your next service interval!

Tina King
Customer Experience Team
909.457.2779

LW
Latricia W.
Ontario, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Spencer Gilliland makes sure my car is well taken care of.
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Team from Ontario Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the excellent review! Have a great evening!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Team
909-457-2788
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net