Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(710 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


BH
Brian H.
Montclair, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff were fair and honest.

PM
Peg M.
Claremont, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Peg said they are terrific, caring, thoughtful, and went far and beyond for her to ensure her safety when her vehicle broke down.

AS
Alan S.
CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he was very impressed with the work they have done. No one is perfect but they are very good at what they do.

AP
Alen P.
Claremont, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marco. He said the customer service is great and they explained and kept him informed on everything.

SL
SADIE L.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Reliable and Trustworthy
The employees at Orr automotive were knowledgeable and made sure to recommend only what needed to be done on my car. It was my first time getting anything checked on my car and they were kind enough to carefully explained what needed to be fixed and the importance of it as well.

PA
PATRICK A.
La Verne, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
They replaced my engine and so far everything is working great.
After getting the run around at another auto repair shop. Orr automotive evaluated the car told me what was wrong and fixed it.

SH
Scott H.
La Verne, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the staff was very honest, reliable, and trustworthy. They do good work.

Verified Customer
Claremont, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Delivered as expected
My major automotive repair headache was resolved in a timely manner. The proposal was comprehensive and I wasn’t surprised by any hidden fees. I appreciated the shuttle service and periodic updates on the progress. I will we working with Orr for all my future needs.

SS
Sunny S.
California
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Sunny said the staff was very nice, they explained everything and showed him the part.

GP
George P.
Claremont, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
George said he's happy with the service.

VL
Victor L.
Upland, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Victor said the service was pretty good.

Verified Customer
Montclair, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good service
Professional and get the job done. Some are friendlier than others but the service overall is great.

AM
Amelia M.
Pomona, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Amelia said this business was quick and easy.

MH
Mark H.
Claremont, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the service is good.

GS
GARY S.
La Verne, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Friendly, work done on time, compident.
Friendly staff, work done on time, compident.