Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

988 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5rating 4.4444433
Original
Overall Rating 2.19444/5Overall Rating 2.19444/5rating 2.19444rating 2.19444rating 2.19444
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
But I was not there on August 9th I was there July 9th

SP
Susan P.
Oxnard, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
service dept
The staff is the service dept is always helpful and answer questions that arise.

NK
Norm K.
Santa Barbara, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
service good; brand suspect
I was pleased with the service. But I don't think the gas gauge should have went bad. Hyundai should at least pay one half of the repair cost for gauge.

PS
Philippe S.
Santa Barbara, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast and efficient service

IM
Irma M.
Ventura, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Great service in taking care of your vehicle love that the vehicles get washed

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
THANK YOU ALEXANDER HYUNDAI FOR BEING SO CONVENIENT AND EFFICIENT.

MA
Marion A.
Camarillo, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
I will be back ! 💙
I love this place the service and parts dept are the best and they are very accommodating and friendly!!

LF
Luis F.
Oxnard, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Top Notch
Great service and customer care

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
This is my second Hyundai, and I have been satisfied every single time I bring it in to be serviced.

MM
Martinniano M.
Oxnard, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
Thank you Jenny and JJ for taking care of my needs.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great rating

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

HL
Hsiang Yi L.
Simi Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Warranty service
Well managed. JJ follow through for the entire time. Sure took the bitter taste of my constant problem of, not able to switch off the charging scheduler to charge my car, out a little bit.
Hyundai USA needs more field engineers. They are overworked and become not able to spend enough time on a problem.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the great rating. Hope all is well with your Sonata.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Poor communication
Was not communicated with over my recall repair. While it was major (engine replacement) it took nearly one month.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for the taking the time to go over your experience with me and allowing me to explain the back order ETA on the part that was replaced on your vehicle. Have a great day and see you next time.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Santa Paula, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Clean Front Radar
Hyundai system check says the system is functioning properly, yet “clean front radar” error keeps popping up.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to go over your service experience with me. As discussed, please let me know the results from the body shop when you get a chance. Have a great day!

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

RS
Robert S.
Ojai, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Dont know what a Review title is.
My service was very good. One suggestion. You need better your telephone response for service calls. Many times you get only a recording. I believe a person answering who has knowledge etc. would improve your image. Call backs are delayed is seems to me, too long.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/01/2018 Category: Service
MY RECENT VISIT
WENT VERY. EVERY CONCERN I HAD WAS MET. WILL BE COMING BACK

AR
Aracely R.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Amazing services as always.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JK
Jan K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Needs Donuts
It waa great. Thanks
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

RR
Rebecca R.
Fillmore, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Near my job
Nice people but
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 07/24/2018

Thanks for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018 Category: Service
not happy that i have to return to complete service
The service folks did not re-set the computer and although no further service is required, I still reminds me that service is due in X number of days. I have to return to make a return trip to have them take care of that. Probably a quick fix, but an inconvenience all the same.

EV
Edwin V.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
I come to the service my vehicle... I come back because of the Customer Service
The Service Staff at Alexander Hyundai have been amazing to me.