Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,602 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


TM
Tania M.
Oxnard, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always great service when I'm there. Great customer service and the staff is very professional and pleasant.

JG
Jeffrey G.
Oxnard, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
The people
I was treated with the most respect.

Verified Customer
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Every time I take my car for service they treat you like family and know you right away they make feel so comfortable

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Very pleased with the service.
Service was ready in time. Car works perfectly.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

KM
Katherine M.
Ventura, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
Management, Service and Sales are consistently 5 star.
GIve Art, my Service Advisor for 11 years. Give him BONUS and a RAISE! He keeps me coming back. Love him.
Steve Garcia in Internet Sales is one in a million. Makes car buying fun and easy. Amazing! GIVE HIM A BONUS AND PROMOTION!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AS
Adejumoke S.
Oxnard, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Need to fix the Google Android app . Connections breaks intermittently. Hyundai cars are fake efficient and the service engineers know what they are doing
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great rating. I'm sorry to hear your having issues with your Android connection. Have we tried to assist you on that matter?

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DC
Debra C.
Oxnard, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Service
Everyone very helpful and professional.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Nice, easygoing staff.
Took my Kona Electric in for 5000 mile service (tire rotation). The appointment was easy to set up via bluelink. Service fast and professional.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DM
Donna M.
Oxnard, CA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021 Category: Service
Hyandai Accent
My second Hyandai because the quality and service at Alexander's is exceptional.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

ES
Estrella S.
Oxnard, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Exemplary service
George Cosio was so helpful and willing to answer all our inquiries, he made sure that everything were well explained and taken care of before we signed the documents. The last minute of the transaction I changed my mind and ask for much upgraded model but George and his manager was still grateful to adjust with my need. Really an Amazing customer service experience.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Service performed was as expected and explained.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

ET
Evelyn T.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
I love this dealership! I have used almost all of their services and I’ve never been disappointed ever. I wouldn’t even think of going somewhere else for my car.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

RR
Rebecca R.
Fillmore, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
FAST HELPFUL AND GREAT LOCATION OPEN ON SATURDAYS
Website claim hours open, it opened later
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for the great rating. Apologize for the incorrect times that were showing when making the appointment.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

WG
William G.
Camarillo, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
GREAT CAR MAINTENANCE & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
Title speaks for itself!!!!!
Thank you Diane & Art!!!!!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for the great rating. I will pass the message to Art and Diane.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

MM
Michael M.
Camarillo, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Nightmare experience at Alexander Hyundai
I had a nightmare experience with the finance team and management. I will never purchase a car from alexexander Hyundai
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I received your voice mail in regards to the rating. After reading the comments it looks like you were rating us based off of your sales experience and the rating should have been rating your service experience. If you felt the advisor did a great job can we base the rating on your service experience? i will send a re-score to you and if you could retake the rating that would be high appreciated. Thanks.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350