Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

882 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4848467/5Overall Rating 4.4848467/5Overall Rating 4.4848467/5Overall Rating 4.4848467/5rating 4.4848467
Original
Overall Rating 2.24242/5Overall Rating 2.24242/5rating 2.24242rating 2.24242rating 2.24242
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Dan N. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe serevice"
Competent service at a non-economical price.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:31 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Barbara B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service in all areas"
I have been taking my car to Alexander Hyundai in Oxnard since 2008. They have consistently done an excellent job and with the friendliest service. My first experience was with JJ Delgado and I have had several very courteous service advisers since JJ. They all treat me like I am a personal friend. Not only am I receiving friendly service but they have kept my car running perfectly with over 200,000 miles on it!
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:02 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service. Let's gte her to 300,000 miles.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Barbara P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
I think they do a fantastic job at Alexander Hyundai, been coming to this establishment since 2011, when we bought our Sonata new. Great staff with professional attitude and courtesy all the time.
Barbara Polly
Ventura
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:20 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Suzie H. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I love my car so much and I have so much piece of mind having it cared for by the best people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:37 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
David N. on 04/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Misdiagnosis "
I would rather not review at this time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:13 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to go over your service experience withe me. I will get you the estimate as soon as possible.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:17 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
William K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, comfortable customer waiting area, good deals (check for on-line deals - good savings"
Keep it up!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:12 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Steve S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Courtious "
Everything went smoothly and quickly. No complaints.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:30 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Jorge C. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
My car was washed and cleaned,more than I expected,excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2018 09:38 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the great review.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Christopher D. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed problem"
After several go-arounds with SiriusXM and Hyundai, problem with SiriusXM service was fixed by replacement and reprogramming of the radio by Alexander techs.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 07:03 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Arnulfo V. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
Customer service and good coffee.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:17 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
John P. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"IT IS 40 MILES FROM HOME"
GREAT SERVICE DONE ON TIME THANKS
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:41 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you fopr the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Ana C. ReScore Review on 04/06/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
I usually don't respond to these, however I thought I would try it and hopefully suggest to improve the customer service and I'm so glad I did. I love my car and would love to go to the dealer for service or repairs and being that I have a lease, I thought I was stuck and this past visit made me a little hesitant, however thanks to the follow up call from Jesus (service manager), I will be back. I didn't think anyone looked at the responses, glad someone is.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 01:16 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"?"
?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 01:16 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to go over your service visit wht me. See you next visit.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Diana F. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service "
Very pleased with the service provided by the friendly and courteous staff at Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 08:32 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the rating. See you next visit.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Car service review"
Just an oil service, nothing major...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 04:33 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/03/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to do the rating. I tried calling and left a message. Would like to discuss your service experience with you when you get a chance. Thanks.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Eric F. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really impressed with this dealership"
I work in the hospitality industry in a management position, and as such, I am constantly having to be on my game behind the desk and among my fellow employees. So when I interact with anyone else face to face, I tend to notice and appreciate courtesy and professionalism. The maintenance crew at Alexander Hyundai consistently exhibits these traits and exceeds my expectations. This is only my 2nd service, to be fair. But so far, they have batted a thousand across the board. Add that to the overall pleasure of driving my Tucson SE Plus, and the result is stellar customer satisfaction. Oh yeah, and their Keurig coffee maker in the waiting room and super comfortable couches don't hurt either! Keep up the great work. I'll be back!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:24 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for the awesome rating and comment.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Jacqueline J. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love Hyundai"
Everyone was really helpful and friendly. I knew my car was in good hands.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:13 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for the great review.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Agustin R. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
They were very friendly and helped me in any way I needed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:30 PM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the awesome rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Glenn D. ReScore Review on 03/30/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
1
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 11:17 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1"
1
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 11:17 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to go over your service experience with me. See you next visit.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Fred R. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I go out of my way to have my car serviced here"
Usual top notch service - ease of making appointment- short wait time for service to be completed - pleasant waiting room
surroundings- can't beat Alexander!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 10:57 AM
JESUS D., Service Manager at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for the comments and rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 882 in total