Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1133 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636355/5Overall Rating 4.3636355/5Overall Rating 4.3636355/5Overall Rating 4.3636355/5rating 4.3636355
Original
Overall Rating 2.1136316/5Overall Rating 2.1136316/5rating 2.1136316rating 2.1136316rating 2.1136316
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Martinniano M.
Oxnard, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Repair
Diane was awesome with getting me in and getting my repair done ASAP..
thanks!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the great rating. I will pass the message to Diane.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JB
Jack B.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil change service
Oil change completed in about a half an hour
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, polite
After service works on my car, I leave knowing work was done correctly by professionals.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

BV
Bill V.
Moorpark, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!!!
It is refreshing to know that there are still people who care about customer service!!!! I have always had a great experience @ Alexander Hyundai from the service techs, salespersons and reception.
My 2013 Elantra has over 265K on it and they treat me like a just bought it.
I definitely know where my next new car is coming from!
Kudos to you all!!!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate the 5 star rating and comments left. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

RS
Richard S.
Santa Barbara, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
The people
People listen and care
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/17/2019

Thank for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

CS
Carl S.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick in and out
Prompt service
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

RG
Ronald G.
Santa Barbara, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department with one but...
I have had my car serviced at this dealership since I bought it five years ago. It is a very well run operation with good quality service, reasonable prices, and a cordial staff. My only criticism is that they seem to overbook. I made an appointment in advance. All I needed was an oil change. When I arrived I was told they were very busy that day (a Friday morning) and it would take 1 1/2 to 2 hours to do the work. Ironically, there is a sign on the wall offering express oil changes.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the great rating. I apologize if the service took longer than usual. We will make sure to get you out wihtin and hour for a oil change service next visit.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AS
Angela S.
Oxnard, CA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
A great place to take your car for repairs
I have been having my car done at this Dealer for years. I always have to say that they are the best in everything. Customer Service is brilliant! Have never been to any other place that would top them. They are always good at giving me a diagnosis and the repair is done top notch. Arturo is the best with helping and Customer Service. Always calm and just a very nice person. Thank you for your great service!!!!!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

KK
Kayvan K.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff. Great Service!!!
Everyone is very welcoming. Manny Ortiz who sold me the car three month earlier was happy to help me set up my phone and Android Auto. spend a long time helping. Everyone was very nice and helpful!!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

KW
Kim W.
Camarillo, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
It is where I know my car is in good hands
I am very satisfied with the service car wash and vacuuming and oil change and all the checks ie brakes etc.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

LG
Liza G.
Camarillo, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Accommodating
Came in without an appointment, got my car serviced just as quick...very friendly..
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience
Appreciate the kindness and courtesy from the service dept staff.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
Arturo is always polite and personable. He informs us of the services that are being done. The service is fast as well.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

MF
Martin F.
Port Hueneme, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Slow service
Made 1pm appt for oil change. Car not ready until 3pm. No cream for coffee, no way to charge phone while waiting.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for taking the rating. I saw that we received a 3 star rating from you and would like to go over your visit with you when you get a chance. You could email me or call me at your convenience. Thanks.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DS
David S.
Camarillo, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Took my Veloster in for service and possible oil leak issue. I have had all my services for my vehicle done at this dealer except for my last service. My last service was done at a tire shop while I had new tires installed on my vehicle. Come to find out the oil leak was due to improper aftermarket filter used. Oil leak is now gone and as always great service from Oxnard dealership.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

CW
Collen W.
Ojai, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
The service department is always great; helpful and courteous.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great rating and Happy New Year!

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AF
Andrew F.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Quick, accommodating, respectful
I was able to relax and have a cup of tea from the amenities provided by Alexander. The service was quicker than I thought and I enjoyed driving away with a nice clean car.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

MD
Marion D.
Moorpark, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
K Duncan
This dealership treats the customer with respect and takes the time to meet the needs of the customer.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great rating. I'll pass the rating onto the team.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

BG
Brad G.
Ventura, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy
I trust Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard service department. This is the reason why I keep coming back. I feel I get the best service here. It’s a great value!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great rating. We will continue to provide excellent service every time.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Reseda, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Satisfactory service
I got satisfactory service from friendly staff.

Thanks,
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350