Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
4.6

( 1420 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4035067/5Overall Rating 4.4035067/5Overall Rating 4.4035067/5Overall Rating 4.4035067/5rating 4.4035067
Original
Overall Rating 2.2280746/5Overall Rating 2.2280746/5rating 2.2280746rating 2.2280746rating 2.2280746
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


OG
Oner G.
Oxnard, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Servicio
Muy amables y buen servicio el Joven RoLando que trabaja haii muy Buena persona y muy amable y muy atento y gracias por tener personal así yo Volbere a ese Lugar para mis Servicios Regulares gracias

CF
Candelaria F.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service is great
Service is excellent and timely very fast all the time waiting time for customer is good. Car is kept clean and washed.

Verified Customer
Oxnard, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The exelent and fast service was great.

Verified Customer
Goleta, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Kona Maintenance service
Great service department!
It took only 40 minutes for oil change, tire rotation, inspections, and a complimentary car wash .
I will refer all my friends to customer friendly Oxnard Hyundai.

LR
Laura R.
Oxnard, CA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
The car was inspected and I was provided with information needed to keep it in good working conditions

Verified Customer
Moorpark, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Buying my new Palisade
No pressure and I feel comfortable.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/10/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

MP
Margie P.
Camarillo, CA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service area was bright and inviting, staff was helpful and pleasant, service was on time and completed as expected.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/10/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DD
Donna D.
Santa Barbara, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
JJ Delgado gets the job done!
My Santa Fe has unusual blue link connection problem which was difficult to diagnose. There was also a warranty issue involved. JJ, the service manager, worked diligently until it was resolved. He showed professionalism and courtesy which gave me confidence that he would see it through.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the great rating. I'm glad we were able to solve your problem.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

RR
Rebecca R.
Fillmore, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
FAST HELPFUL
FAST HELPFUL
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

SG
Sandra G.
Oxnard, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Love the reliability of my Hyundai
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

LF
Louise F.
Camarillo, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Professional and great customer service!
Appreciated the effort and professionalism
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

MP
Mark P.
Ventura, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Services
Oxnard Hyundai has given me great service since 2017. I just returned back from an overseas Navy assignment in Guam and the car my Hyundai Genesis Sedan was shipped back from there. I took it in to get serviced after being out of country for 2 years and Services took care of me. They even honored my military discount. Thanks🙏
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JG
James G.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
The service area was bright and inviting, staff were helpful and pleasant, service was on time and completed as expected - well done!

DC
Debra C.
Oxnard, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Everyone very helpful and professional.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

FH
Freida H.
Oxnard, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2019 Category: Service
service
my car was serviced and repaired on time
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JA
Jerry A.
Ventura, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer around.
I have returned to Alexander Hyundai every time my Elantra needs service. They are fair in their pricing and do all the work they say that they will do. My car runs like a top, and has since buying it in 2012. She now has around 60,000 miles and feels and rides like a new car.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next visit!

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

EJ
Ellen J.
Camarillo, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Always on time
I really appreciate the efficiency that the service department has built in. They are very respectful of customers time by keeping to scheduled appointments. And it’s an extra treat to get a car wash with the scheduled service.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

WT
Wahid T.
Goleta, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great staff and great service
See above
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

KM
Karin M.
Camarillo, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Service Recall
They were extremely courteous and walked me through the entire process. Took care of issue
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JF
Jesse F.
Camarillo, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Fast and clean
Did a great job in a timely manner
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350