Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,559 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CF
Carolina F.
Newbury Park, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Open mind and good attitude
John had a positive attitude, the right approach. He heard our needs and show us what we were looking. He asked us to test drive the two vehicles we liked. He took the time to explain the details of the sale even when the office was closing by the time we were getting ready to make the decision. He went above and beyond to close the sale
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

FS
Feliciano S.
Santa Barbara, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service ..
I am very happy . Great service nice people. I very recommend this Oxnard location.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JH
Joyce H.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Always provide Excellent service
Diane and J.J. are exceptional service personnel. They are a big part of the reason I bring my car to your dealership. I live in Thousand Oaks, but the drive is worth it because of the consistant great service. Thank you.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 01/05/2021

Thankl you for the greta rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Oxnard, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Very good staff with excellent service.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the great rating. See next service and Happy New Year!

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

KW
Kristopher W.
Oxnard, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
I like it
Ummm I've always liked hyundai I've had 3 different vehicles from yall.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I tried calling you so we could go over your service visit and lefta  voice mail. Art was just wondering what he could've done better to have received a 5 star rating from you. If you could please give me a call at the number below or if you like you can re-score Art with the re-score i will be sending you. Thanks and have a great day.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
The dealer honored my appointment time and worked quickly.
The dealer was great.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

LC
Leanne C.
Ventura, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

BK
Brandon K.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership
Best employees all around
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AL
Alexander L.
Ventura, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Solid place to get Hyundai service.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

CW
Collen W.
Ojai, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Another good experience.
Good people, good service; another smooth and timely service appointment.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Carpinteria, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Deal With Confidence
Completely satisfied. Friendly and competent personnel. Have confidence on a job well done.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DW
Deon W.
Oxnard, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Kona Love
Go test drive a Kona!
The salesfolk are all attentive and thorough in both their approach as well as the respect they have for each other. Steve and Manny are exceptional salesmen.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AP
Ana P.
Gaviota, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Great People, Amazing Service!!!
Friendly staff, great service. My car is thankful and it shows it!!! Thank you Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JG
Jose G.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good job
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JZ
Jonathan Z.
Santa Barbara, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Recall review
Hit in and out faster than promised
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350