Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1288 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3399976/5Overall Rating 4.3399976/5Overall Rating 4.3399976/5Overall Rating 4.3399976/5rating 4.3399976
Original
Overall Rating 2.1400046/5Overall Rating 2.1400046/5rating 2.1400046rating 2.1400046rating 2.1400046
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Camarillo, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and done on time
I just had a minor service done on my Genesis and I waited in the waiting area while it was done. Service was performed as requested at a reasonable price and was completed within the time estimated.

MV
Michael V.
Santa Barbara, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Happy
Finally got everything done. But still upset about warrenty :(

JH
Joyce H.
Thousand Oaks, CA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
NEVER disappoint me. Always excellent service
I had come in for regular service and the tech. found a crack in my radiator. I am very grateful because that could have been a serious problem on the road. Diane and J.J. went above and beyond to work with me on the replacement. They are both great at their jobs and Alexander Hyundai is lucky to have them and I am lucky too. As I have stated in previous surveys I drive from Thousand Oaks and it's worth every mile. Thanks to all.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/16/2019

Thank you for the great rating Joyce.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JF
Jesus F.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Good People and Good Service
Excellent treatment , good service, and good people
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/16/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Santa Paula, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
New location - very nice service department
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Santa Barbara, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Fallow up never happened
I came down here to get a oil change and had a little bit of a bad experience because I live an hour and a half away and there was a miscommunication between the manager and the employee about having a rental/ offering Uber. The employee who help me at the beginning I asked him If he had anyone that can take us probably across the freeway to go shopping for a little bit he said that on the weekend they don’t have those services so I ended up getting an Uber to and from. The manager called me back about my review a couple days later and asked me what happen he stated that they do comp Uber services. The manager then continue to tell me that he would follow up with me a couple days later and try to get my car down there so the situation can get fixed that was not looked at. No follow up whatsoever I guess this is the last time I come there. I was happy that they followed up and I thought that everything would follow through and I would keep going there.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/09/2019 Category: Service
It’s okay
It was okay but next time I won’t make the drive
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to go over your service visit and concern with. I will call you Friday to let you know if we have a loaner vehicle here for you so we can take a look at your door concern.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AK
Alyssa K.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Superb customer service
Arturo is genuine and always optimistic which makes for a splendid experience.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the great rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

AF
Andrew F.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Rating
Service was quick and easy
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

WT
Wahid T.
Goleta, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Service was smooth
Staff are professionals and helpful
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Oxnard, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service
Repaired a factory recall quickly.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

MS
Michael S.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Had my oil changed for my Elantra sport and added fuel additive and checked fluids. When I got my car back they cleaned it inside out. Very happy
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the great review.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DR
David R.
Oxnard, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
They do everything in a timely manner. I believe they know what they are doing. Service people are very polite.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for taking the rating. See you next service.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

SH
Suzie H.
Oxnard, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
The best customer service imaginable
Fast servicing my car and staff is very knowledgeable and super friendly.
They accommodated my needs without hesitation. I felt like they went above and beyond for me.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

SS
Seda S.
Simi Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
everyone is friendly and clearly working really hard to make life a lot easier for me!
everyone was incredibly fast, nice, caring and considerate.. did an amazing job and i was in and out of there as fast as they could make that happen... gave me a loaner for as long as necessary and gave me no trouble!
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the great rating.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

DL
Deborah L.
Oxnard, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Scheduling an appointment does not mean you receive timely service.
Good service if you are willing to wait over an hour or two.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for taking the rating. See you next visit.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

JD
Joy D.
Oxnard, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I went to the dealer for service since i had a discount coupon. Hopefully on my next service i'll get another coupon. Good savings is a comeback
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the great rating. Visit our website at Alexander of Oxnard.com for service specials for your next visit.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

Verified Customer
Carpinteria, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership!
The sales people and service people that I’ve dealt with have been knowledgeable and helpful.

FH
Frederick H.
Port Hueneme, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
New showroom great more waiting room
Had a oil change on my new Tucson went smoothly in and out quick

JN
Jotham N.
Oxnard, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Yuck
The problem in my car is still happening they didn't fix the problem and they charge me 600 for nothing
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you for taking a moment to go over your visit. Give me a call when you have a date in mind to bring back your vehicle to re-inspect your concern.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350

PG
Peggy G.
Ventura, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Dianne, in Service and The Service Manager JJ
Both are great, always go above and beyond my expectations.
JESUS D., Service Manager from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the great rating. Have a good day.

JJ Delgado
Service Manager
805-751-4680 ext.350