Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(291 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 years ago

Reviews


CM
CURT M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2012
Consistent
Conisitent service.

BS
Bob S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
Bob said they are personable and got him in and out on time. They are good people and he has recommended them to many others.

DN
David N.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
David said this experience was great and he had no problems with this business.

JA
JOAN A.
Fillmore, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2012
Qualified mechanics; great customer service; fair pricing
I have had my Hondas serviced by PACC for over 25 years. I can't remember ever taking my car back because something was not fixed properly. Qualifed, trustworthy mechanics, knowledgeable staff at the front counter who provide great customer service and answer questions intelligently and accurately, fair pricing when compared to dealer and other repair shops. You are the best!

LW
Linda W.
Santa Clarita, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Linda said they always take good care of her. She said she trusts them. They have good employees. Her late husband used to tell her when she finds a good mechanic, she should keep them.

SM
Sharon M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2012 Category: Service
Sharon said she was very happy with the service.

US
Umar S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Camille. She said this business is quick, courteous and they are nice.

RS
Ryan S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Heather. She said the person assisting her wasn't serious and made little comments. Also, she stated she wouldn't recommended the business because of the level of service.

AW
ALAN W.
Canyon Cntry, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2012
Attitude & Performance
Thanks Dan
Mike at the top of his game everything was GREAT

SB
SHIRLEY B.
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2012
Like "Cheers" - everyone knows my name
I have recommended Pacc to many friends and family and everyone thanked me!

DT
DAN T.
Santa Clarita, CA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/17/2012
Put a hole in my seat and never followed up with me.
They do good work for reasonable rates, but they are very unresponsive to customer issues.

DW
Dylan W.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2012 Category: Service
Dylan said he would definitely recommend this business. He said their waiting area has air conditioning and they are fast. He said this time they told him the work would take 45 minutes, but it only took 20 minutes.

GA
GREGG A.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
Fast, Friendly, and Priced Fairly
The guys at PACC automotive are always very friendly and honest. They keep their prices as low as possible and do their work quickly and very well. I've been going to them for several years now.

TK
TINA K.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Friendly, do a good job, easy to get car in
Mike told me it would be 4 or 5 before my car was done and they finished at 3-yay!

JO
JERRY O.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2012
honest, friendly, always dependable
honest, friendly, always dependable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 291 in total