Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

291 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


CM
CURT M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2012
Consistent
Conisitent service.

BS
Bob S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
Bob said they are personable and got him in and out on time. They are good people and he has recommended them to many others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DN
David N.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
David said this experience was great and he had no problems with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
JOAN A.
Fillmore, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2012
Qualified mechanics; great customer service; fair pricing
I have had my Hondas serviced by PACC for over 25 years. I can't remember ever taking my car back because something was not fixed properly. Qualifed, trustworthy mechanics, knowledgeable staff at the front counter who provide great customer service and answer questions intelligently and accurately, fair pricing when compared to dealer and other repair shops. You are the best!

LW
Linda W.
Santa Clarita, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Linda said they always take good care of her. She said she trusts them. They have good employees. Her late husband used to tell her when she finds a good mechanic, she should keep them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Sharon M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2012 Category: Service
Sharon said she was very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

US
Umar S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Camille. She said this business is quick, courteous and they are nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Ryan S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/20/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Heather. She said the person assisting her wasn't serious and made little comments. Also, she stated she wouldn't recommended the business because of the level of service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
ALAN W.
Canyon Cntry, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2012
Attitude & Performance
Thanks Dan
Mike at the top of his game everything was GREAT

SB
SHIRLEY B.
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2012
Like "Cheers" - everyone knows my name
I have recommended Pacc to many friends and family and everyone thanked me!

DT
DAN T.
Santa Clarita, CA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/17/2012
Put a hole in my seat and never followed up with me.
They do good work for reasonable rates, but they are very unresponsive to customer issues.

DW
Dylan W.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2012 Category: Service
Dylan said he would definitely recommend this business. He said their waiting area has air conditioning and they are fast. He said this time they told him the work would take 45 minutes, but it only took 20 minutes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GA
GREGG A.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2012
Fast, Friendly, and Priced Fairly
The guys at PACC automotive are always very friendly and honest. They keep their prices as low as possible and do their work quickly and very well. I've been going to them for several years now.

TK
TINA K.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2012
Friendly, do a good job, easy to get car in
Mike told me it would be 4 or 5 before my car was done and they finished at 3-yay!

JO
JERRY O.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2012
honest, friendly, always dependable
honest, friendly, always dependable

SA
Sarah A.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2012 Category: Service
Sarah said she came in for a walk-in appointment and her vehicle took three and a half hours to be serviced, which she felt was a little too long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
KEVIN S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2012
Kevin
We have been going to Pacc auto for years now. The service here is outstanding. Mike and Brian have always been there for us. I wouldn't go anywhere else to service my vechicles. Thanks again Pacc!!!!

SG
SHAWN G.
Santa Clarita, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2012
People
Worked with Mike on this service and he knows what he is doing. Called to explain what additional services were needed and had them completed by the end of the day. In my experience Brian and Mike are the stars of the front office.

PC
PAT C.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2012
Best In The West
Always make me feel special, and always take very good care of me and my cars.
Thanks Pacc Auto.

BC
BETTINA C.
Santa Clarita, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/01/2012
Charged more than original quote and more!
I went in to have the alternator replaced and ended up being charged more than the original quote. When I told them I was quoted a different price, they said that if I was to take it to someone else to do the work, they would have to charge me another $120 for looking at it, so that either way it would cost me more than the original quote. ALSO, after driving it for a week, the coolant was gone and the radiator cracked. This happened because the drained the coolant and never replaced it before giving the car back to me. To replace the radiator they wanted another $600! For THIER error!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total