Pacc Automotive


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

291 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

CURT M. on 08/28/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Consistent"
Conisitent service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/11/2012
Review Created: 08/28/2012 07:44 AM
Bob S. on 08/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said they are personable and got him in and out on time. They are good people and he has recommended them to many others.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2012
Review Created: 08/27/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David N. on 08/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this experience was great and he had no problems with this business.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2012
Review Created: 08/27/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOAN A. on 08/25/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Qualified mechanics; great customer service; fair pricing"
I have had my Hondas serviced by PACC for over 25 years. I can't remember ever taking my car back because something was not fixed properly. Qualifed, trustworthy mechanics, knowledgeable staff at the front counter who provide great customer service and answer questions intelligently and accurately, fair pricing when compared to dealer and other repair shops. You are the best!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/25/2012
Review Created: 08/25/2012 08:49 PM
Linda W. on 08/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said they always take good care of her. She said she trusts them. They have good employees. Her late husband used to tell her when she finds a good mechanic, she should keep them.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2012
Review Created: 08/22/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sharon M. on 08/21/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sharon said she was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2012
Review Created: 08/21/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Umar S. on 08/20/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Camille. She said this business is quick, courteous and they are nice.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2012
Review Created: 08/20/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan S. on 08/20/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Spoke with Heather. She said the person assisting her wasn't serious and made little comments. Also, she stated she wouldn't recommended the business because of the level of service.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2012
Review Created: 08/20/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALAN W. on 08/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attitude & Performance"
Thanks Dan
Mike at the top of his game everything was GREAT
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/18/2012
Review Created: 08/18/2012 07:45 PM
SHIRLEY B. on 08/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like "Cheers" - everyone knows my name"
I have recommended Pacc to many friends and family and everyone thanked me!
Vehicle: Acura 3.5RL
Service Date: 08/17/2012
Review Created: 08/17/2012 08:15 PM
DAN T. on 08/17/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Put a hole in my seat and never followed up with me."
They do good work for reasonable rates, but they are very unresponsive to customer issues.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 05/16/2012
Review Created: 08/17/2012 10:11 AM
Dylan W. on 08/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dylan said he would definitely recommend this business. He said their waiting area has air conditioning and they are fast. He said this time they told him the work would take 45 minutes, but it only took 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2012
Review Created: 08/17/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GREGG A. on 08/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, and Priced Fairly"
The guys at PACC automotive are always very friendly and honest. They keep their prices as low as possible and do their work quickly and very well. I've been going to them for several years now.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/14/2012
Review Created: 08/15/2012 03:30 PM
TINA K. on 08/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, do a good job, easy to get car in"
Mike told me it would be 4 or 5 before my car was done and they finished at 3-yay!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/14/2012
Review Created: 08/14/2012 09:53 PM
JERRY O. on 08/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, friendly, always dependable"
honest, friendly, always dependable
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/10/2012
Review Created: 08/09/2012 06:11 PM
Sarah A. on 08/09/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sarah said she came in for a walk-in appointment and her vehicle took three and a half hours to be serviced, which she felt was a little too long.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2012
Review Created: 08/09/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. on 08/07/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kevin"
We have been going to Pacc auto for years now. The service here is outstanding. Mike and Brian have always been there for us. I wouldn't go anywhere else to service my vechicles. Thanks again Pacc!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/11/2012
Review Created: 08/07/2012 07:12 AM
SHAWN G. on 08/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Worked with Mike on this service and he knows what he is doing. Called to explain what additional services were needed and had them completed by the end of the day. In my experience Brian and Mike are the stars of the front office.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/04/2012
Review Created: 08/06/2012 08:26 AM
PAT C. on 08/03/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best In The West"
Always make me feel special, and always take very good care of me and my cars.
Thanks Pacc Auto.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/28/2012
Review Created: 08/03/2012 08:22 PM
BETTINA C. on 08/01/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Charged more than original quote and more!"
I went in to have the alternator replaced and ended up being charged more than the original quote. When I told them I was quoted a different price, they said that if I was to take it to someone else to do the work, they would have to charge me another $120 for looking at it, so that either way it would cost me more than the original quote. ALSO, after driving it for a week, the coolant was gone and the radiator cracked. This happened because the drained the coolant and never replaced it before giving the car back to me. To replace the radiator they wanted another $600! For THIER error!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/03/2012
Review Created: 08/01/2012 12:17 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total