Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

715 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DK
Dan K.
Oregon
Toyota Tundra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Dan said this business is remarkably good. Everything was perfect: work went as planned, the staff was great and it was finished earlier than promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Scott B.
Albany, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the staff at this business did an awesome job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Tim W.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the staff did everything they were supposed to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
Ray V.
Albany, OR
Chevrolet HHR
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the service could've been handled differently, but he still recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Cal M.
Albany, OR
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Cal said he appreciates the business' attention to detail.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZH
Zach H.
Oregon
Nissan Murano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Zach said the staff were accommodating to his schedule. They got him in and out in a timely manner. They fixed the issue his vehicle was having.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HI
Hayden I.
Albany, OR
Kia Optima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Hayden said it is nice to have a go-to facility he can rely on. The staff was friendly, prompt, and explained all details well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Shyra B.
Foster, OR
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Shyra said this business is awesome, and is the only place she takes her vehicle. They go above and beyond what any other place has ever offered.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Ray W.
Jefferson, OR
Honda Ridgeline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the service was superb. They provided the service within a timely manner, as well as washed the vehicle. They vacuumed the interior.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Stephanie M.
Scio, OR
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the service was fine. The staff were efficient. It was easy to get an appointment there. The staff checked her vehicle thoroughly. Gordon gave her a ride from the business and picked her up when the service was done. They were nice and diagnosed problems for her besides the service they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
James J.
Albany, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
James said this business provided him with good service at a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KR
Kelley R.
Salem, OR
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/11/2018
They don't take responsibility for their poor workmanship
We took our daughters car there in January 2017 to have her head gasket repaired. She took it back in July cuz it was overheating and they replaced a coolant hose. She took back again in October to have an oil change and some motor mounts done and told them then that it seemed to be running hot to which they told her they couldn't find anything. She called in November and told them it was overheating and had to have it towed to them they told her they had to replace the water pump and all radiator hoses. They also stated that she needed to have the timing belt changed even tho it had been changed when they did the head gasket job. They said they test drove it 8 miles in town. When my daughter when to pick up her car she got to the freeway almost home and the car was already starting to over heat again. When we tried to call them to get them to fix the car they at first would not return calls them finally they told us to take it somewhere else and have it fixed we had someone come look at it and were told clamps were missing off hoses and the cap to the reserve tank was missing. Finally after much coaxing we were able to get them to tow the car back to their shop in APRIL and they find out the head gasket is bad again and are not willing to take any responsibility for this. Instead they say it is my daughters fault for letting it over heat when she never drove it once it started to over heat. Now my daughter a new mother and full time student with 2 jobs has no car and stavros could careless. They also I might add they tried to tow the car back to her without first calling to see if she was home.... I have since called 3 different shops and not one of them have said what stavros has done is right. Mostly because there should be a warranty still on the original work. It's to bad they can't take responsibility. And we are now being told her car is on the street and it is up to us to come get it without being fixed! I can't believe I even have to give a star they don't deserve one!

MM
Melody M.
Oregon
Buick LaCrosse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Melody said the staff do a good job. She appreciates how nice everyone is at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
Camilla T.
Corvallis, OR
Chrysler Sebring
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Camilla said her vehicle looked like new after they painted it. She said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Michael M.
Albany, OR
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service took longer than he expected it to take.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jack M.
Albany, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
pEOPLE ARE GREAT AND HONEST
Service was great . enjoyed THE PEOPLE

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Albany, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/27/2018
Suspect Analysis
After changing the oil pressure switch on my truck, the mechanic that worked on it said my oil pressure dropped to zero during the test drive and based on that and the sound of my engine, i need an engine replacement. When I told the service manager that a diagnostic told me that it was the switch, he told me that they ran a diagnostic but didn’t bother to read the codes based on the mechanic’s expert opinion. I went straight to Autozone for another diagnostic when I picked up my truck and it states that I most likely have a bad wire harness to the ECM. That’s a far cry from a engine replacement. That’s shady at best.

LK
Linda K.
Albany, OR
Nissan Titan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Katie B.
Albany, OR
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Katie said the staff did exactly what she needed done. They also vacuumed and washed her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
CHARLOTTE P.
Albany, OR
Saturn VUE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Thank you very much for your evaluation ON my Saturn vue. The dealership is going to fix everything that you adviced including the tires at their expense THANK YOU Charlotte Palmer
Very trustworthy and loyal