Stavros Auto Services


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

697 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Katie B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katie said the staff did exactly what she needed done. They also vacuumed and washed her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLOTTE P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you very much for your evaluation ON my Saturn vue. The dealership is going to fix everything that you adviced including the tires at their expense THANK YOU Charlotte Palmer "
Very trustworthy and loyal
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:31 PM
Jake G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jake said the service was good. Nothing stood out, it was what he expected it to be.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hunter G. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hunter said everything worked out perfect with the service and the staff was great.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott F. on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said he had to return to the facility a few times to fully service his vehicle. The pricing was a bit higher than he expected.
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ted C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ted said the staff got the job done and got it done quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl P. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carl said this business did what they said they would do. They tried to fix the vehicle and told him up front what they did do. He appreciates them holding the door for him when he needs assistance.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Judy B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said the employees fixed all of her windows, but she had to return because one of them wouldn't go up and needed some grease.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Irene C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Stavros personally makes sure you are satisfied the services needed."
In can trust recommendations made by this service center
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:57 PM
KEN B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of those rare establishments that makes one feel like he is their only customer..."
I have had 3 interactions with Stavros A, S. and each has genuinely surprised me. A company is no better than its business model, and it is apparent Stavros has designed theirs to meet the needs of the local community in the best possible way. Repeat business is the life blood of the small businesses, and the guys have earned my loyalty without question...

Special mention re: Preston..not in the least obsequious but absolutely devoted to making your experience the best possible..Am seriously considering running into an elephant so the guys can take care of me again...
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:05 AM
Pam W. on 03/26/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"RIPOFF!"
We were quoted $1000 for a small side swipe that caused NO damage to our vehicle. The day it was to be done they changed it to $1300 and by the time we paid that afternoon they changed it to over $1900. WHAT A RIP OFF. Another time they left paint drips in our vehicle and wouldn’t fix it. Said they didn’t do it. Well then, how did it happen if no one else painted the vehicle?
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 08:15 PM
Arpad G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arpad said the business is really good, personable, and knows what they are doing.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan W. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said he was very pleased with the professionalism of this business, the quality of work and that it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris B. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kris said the business was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray V. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ray said he likes this business. They did a good job and he would go back. However, they didn't check his fluid levels when they changed his oil. His radiator cap wasn't functioning properly, causing the fluid to evaporate and they should have caught that if they had checked his fluid levels.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael F. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he likes working with this business. They do a good job, and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Annette H. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"We love you folks"
You helped us make the 'repair or not' decision, based on accurate facts about our vehicle, its problems, and its age class. We appreciate your transparency in working with older vehicles. You've had some excellent people who are no longer working with you; hoping you keep that quality of expertise and service. We miss Marty.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 07:49 PM
Frank P. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"INCOMPLETE SERVICE AS REQUESTED."
I was very disappointed because not all the work was done that I requested--only oil change and tire rotation. When I booked a few days ago, I based my request on the last service which recommended to flush the brake system since there was high moisture content in it, also to flush engine coolant and possibly replace coolant or heater hose. Now this appears again as recommendations from today's work. I mentioned these things when I brought it in this morning.
Up until now I have been satisfied with your service. I think it would have been nice to also phone me and tell me of an oil leak and maybe could have done it today.
There is a recommendation to replace the timing belt. It was done on Dec. 28,2015 at 317,747 km or 54822 km ago or a little over 34,000 miles ago. It is still good for another 66,000 miles. It should be in your records. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:13 PM
Rachel W. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
Thank you for making my oil changes so effortless! You go above and beyond for me. I love being able to check something off my list, while I am at work!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 09:24 AM
Mike L. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the employees were friendly and really cordial. He said that they did everything right and that the price was right.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 697 in total