Pacific Heights Chevron & Service Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(190 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


DK
Dorthy K.
San Francisco, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
excellent service and very kind people. I like the good music they play when pumping gas.
They play good music while you pump your gas. The employees are very kind and efficient.
The service department is excellent.

Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2019
Auto smog test.
My service was done as scheduled and completed in less time than estimated.

Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Smog check
They took me on time we’re olite and fast. I woul absolutely use them again

AP
Alexis P.
San Francisco, CA
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Honest
Their honesty means everything to me. They saved me about $850 by replacing a gasket on my oil pan plug, instead of replacing the whole oil pan! That honesty will keep me coming back, and gives me good reason to recommend them to others. I appreciate that they saved me money, but even more, that they have integrity.

MD
Mike D.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was courteous and provided prompt service. The vehicle easy to pick up after the service.

AM
Ann M.
San Francisco, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the place was quick, nice and it was a good experience.

AB
Anthony B.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said they are professional, helpful and fast

DK
Don K.
San Francisco, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business is conveniently located. They were on time and the good work was fairly priced.

MR
Marquette R.
San Bruno, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/13/2018
Not great
I needed a flat tire repaired....needed to take a screw out of the tread, then patch/plug it... only one car ahead of me , nobody waiting, took 2 1/2 hours for a 5-10 minute job...ridiculous!!!
Riz from Pacific Heights Chevron & Service Repair responded on 11/13/2018

I'm sorry you felt you had a poor experience here at Pacific Heights Chevron Auto Repair. We try our best to complete our jobs in a timely and fair manner and to satisfy our customers. I am reviewing your work order and it's documented that we called twice at 11:28 a.m. to inform you that your car is ready, however you have a voicemailbox that is not set up yet. In the future, if you do decide to come back, the best way to get in and out is to set up an appointment. Thank you for your review.


MK
Mike K.
San Francisco, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service at this business was fast.

JS
Judy S.
San Francisco, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
Pacific Heights Chevron
Excellent Service
Honest -fair
Have brought Honda-Acura-Kia Soul

Highly recommend
Riz from Pacific Heights Chevron & Service Repair responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Pacific Heights Chevron!


K
Dmitrieff K.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz 300SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Dmitrieff said the service was good.
Riz from Pacific Heights Chevron & Service Repair responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your buisness!


VV
Vivek V.
San Francisco, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Vivek said that the place did a great job and he looks forward to more great service and pricing in the future.

RM
Ryan M.
San Francisco, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the employees were able to get him in on short notice. They were professional, super flexible, fast, efficient and called when his vehicle was done.

DY
Daniel Y.
San Francisco, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said that this business did a nice job on his vehicle and he would recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 190 in total