Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(16,215 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


WL
WILLIAM L.
Sandpoint, ID
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Sales
Toyota Tacoma 2020
Parker Toyota was easy to work with. Even in this complicated Corona Virus effected time, communications were clear and timely. Bethany, Troy and Zack were all very helpful with the completion of the transaction.

Thanks for your help, looking forward to a long partnership.

Bill & Barb Litscher

Verified Customer
Hayden, ID
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Real Easy
Problem was easily and accurately diagnosed. Required part arrived ahead of schedule. Rental car was made available and repair was completed without delay.

LW
LAURALEI W.
Spokane, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Sales
Great people!
Thank you! I'm so happy in my new Rav4 XLE! I couldn't of gone to a better place! Coach! Thank u! And josh!

SB
STEPHEN B.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Sales
Helpful, friendly, professional
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. From Tami and Troy on the phone, to Zach in the showroom, and then Josh in the business office, everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

WK
WHITNEY K.
Sandpoint, ID
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Alternator replacement
So please with the excellent service and the speed of the service!!

DG
DANIEL G.
Liberty Lake, WA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and fast
Always let you no what should be done

CB
CHARITY B.
Pinehurst, ID
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Sales
They are amazing
I had the best experience when we went there to by a truck. Our salesman Alan Sandlin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and made us feel welcome. I would definitely recommend going to him to by a vehicle.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Tundra 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Sales
Customer service
Jeff went out of his way to meet my personal needs. Love my new Tundra!!

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
customer service
great service

MH
MADISON H.
Spokane, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service!
Excellent customer service. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation, I had 2 free ones I had purchased with the car. They told me my car was still under Toyota care and I could save my 2 free oil changes because it was covered this time. Only took 45 minutes and I was very comfortable while waiting.

NT
NANCY T.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great service!

MF
MARGARET F.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Integrity/Honesty
Recent visit for regular service plus a few little things only cements my long held view of this dealership. To not worry about my 4Runner maintenance in the current uncertain time is invaluable. Professional, warm and so efficient. Love these guys.

PL
PAULA L.
Hayden, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service at express oil service
Fast and friendly

MG
MELISSA G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Service work
I would like to say this is the best place to get your Toyota vehicle’s serviced. They have some of the friendly service writers and very trustworthy.

EM
ELIZABETH M.
Hayden, ID
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Sales
Great customer service!!
Great customer service from the moment we walked into the showroom. Jake was a game changer in the world of car buying; he was incredibly helpful, honest and had a great sense of humor. All staff that we came into contact with were professional and polite. Great deal on an even better car. If you’re looking to buy a new car ask for Jake. He made the whole process smooth and easy. Offered follow up and said we could call anytime. Any future car purchases will be done through Jake at PARKER TOYOTA.