Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

168 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


SC
STEPHEN C.
Santa Clarita, CA
INFINITI Q60 CONVERTIBLE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2015 Category: Sales
Great Customer service
Our experience with this dealership was very pleasant. Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful.

AS
ANTHONIA S.
Newhall, CA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2015 Category: Sales
very friendly customer service
I was very pleased with the service I received

LO
LEVON O.
Sylmar, CA
INFINITI Q40
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2015 Category: Sales
Customer service
I would like to say salesman Hadi was great in making my purchase easy and hassle free. His customer service was impeccable. Thank you Hadi.

MH
MOHEB H.
Lancaster, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015 Category: Service
QX60
It was excellent experience.

AL
ARLENE L.
Acton, CA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
First Class Service
I always look forward to an oil change.
I'm in and out in an hour with a clean
car. Waiting lounge is exceptional.
Employees are friendly and helpful.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Arlene,
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your honest feedback and are happy to hear you have a great experience with our service team. We hope to always be up to your standards every time you visit us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything else you need and thank you again!

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

LA
LINDA A.
Valencia, CA
INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Great service team
Service team is very friendly and great customer service.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Linda,
We thank you for your business and taking the time to write us a wonderful review. Customer service is important to us and we are pleased you had a great experience with our service team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

HD
HANAN D.
Canyon Country, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015 Category: Sales
Friendly team
Honest
Respect customer time
Knowledgable
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Hanan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

DS
DAVID S.
Valencia, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Sales
Great Customer Services
Parkway Infiniti made our car buying experience relaxed and stress free. No price haggling necessary. We will definitely buy from them again.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

David,
Congratulations on your new Infiniti QX60! Thank you for the recommendations and taking the time to write us a really great review. We hope that you come see us for any service or upgrades and again thank you.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

PC
PETER C.
Green Valley, CA
INFINITI M37
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Fast easy service
Dropped the car for 15 K service. Loaner car was right there and ready. Everything went smoothly and quickly
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Peter,
We are pleased to hear that your 15k service was fast and easy. Thank you for the recommendation and taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

SB
SHAKYRA B.
Sylmar, CA
INFINITI QX70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Sales
Amazing Car Shopping Experience
Amazing staff... I give them A++
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Shakyra,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the recommendation. I wil pass on your kind words to the whole Infiniti sales team. We really appriciate the feedback and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you need in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

DB
DAMON B.
Santa Clarita, CA
INFINITI Q60 CONVERTIBLE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2015 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Got exactly what I wanted and Barry was a great salesman. No pressure and went out of his way to make it painless. Super happy with my new Q60.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Damon,
Congatulations on your new Infiniti Q60! Thank you for your kind words and I will pass them on to Barry. We appriciate the feedback and your time. Please come back and see us for any service or upgrades and thank you again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

JS
JAMES S.
Santa Clarita, CA
INFINITI FX50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2015 Category: Service
No surprises.
Easy in and out. Timely service.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

James,
We are glad your experience with our service department was easy and timely. Thank you for the recommendations and taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything we can do to further your satisfaction, please let us know.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

CS
CANDE S.
Northridge, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Excelent
Excellent
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Cande,
Thank you for the recommendation, we are happy you found our customer service excellent. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

LF
LAWRENCE F.
Bakersfield, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2015 Category: Sales
*****
Our salesman Hadi was excellent and very knowledgeable.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Lawrence,
Thank you for your kind words, and I will pass them along to Hadi. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future and thank you again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

CC
CORNELL C.
Redondo Beach, CA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2015 Category: Sales
Outstanding customer service!!!
Fred Hairston and Kennon are amazing. They are very professional and helped me find the car that was best for my family. It's was a pressure-free car buying experience which is extremely rare! I would highly recommend Fred, Kennon and Parkway Infiniti to anyone looking for a car.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Cornell,
We are so glad to hear that Fred and Kennon provided you and your family with a great car-buying experience! Thank you for the recommendations and taking the time to share them with us. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything we can do for you.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

NC
NICHOLAS C.
Valencia, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Very helpful
Gerald in the service dept is great!
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Nicholas,
Thank you for the positive feedback and we appreciate your business. We will pass on the kind words to Gerald and the service team. If there is anything we can do to further your satisfaction, please let us know.

Steve Keefe 

Managing Partner
661-253-4441

OZ
OLENA Z.
Los Angeles, CA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2015 Category: Sales
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!
Great customer service, friendly staff!!!! David Ahn was very helpful and understanding from the beginning and all the way to the end.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Olena,
We are thrilled to hear about your great experience and thank you for taking the time to share it with us. I will pass on your kind words to David, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you need.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

RP
RAMON P.
Saugus, CA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2015 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer service
I am very pleased with my experience at Parkway Infiniti. Ken (salesperson) was very knowledgable, answered all my questions and is the reason why I purchased my car that day.
Steve K. from Parkway Infiniti

Ramon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and we are happy you had a positive experience with Ken. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

BR
BASIL R.
Newhall, CA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2015 Category: Sales
service
awesome
Steve K., Managing Partner from Parkway Infiniti

Basil,

We're glad that you are so pleased with our service! We work hard to make things easier for our customers, and it's always a treat to hear that it makes a difference! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out and contact me.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441

MF
MARCOS F.
Pacoima, CA
INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
The service advisor who are honest with what your car needs!
Great service!
Steve K., Managing Partner from Parkway Infiniti

Marcos, 
Thanks so much for your warm recommendation of the team! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441