Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(385 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JS
JOHN S.
Lehigh Valley, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/18/2018
SERVICE NOT GOOD LATELY
I have been going here for the past 2 years. Service by Paul's garage, by Kevin started great but lately service on my car is not so good lately. Kevin misdiagnosed a problem my car was having and that would have cost me at about $500.00 if not more. I went to reputable garage which I used to go to for decades and since they knew me at this reputable garage this cost me nothing and the problem was fixed! I told Kevin to replace a tire with Michelin tire and Kevin replaced tire with a brand which affected my ride. Kevin did not call me before he installed this different tire brand, he just replaced tire because it was cheaper and was same quality, "NOT TRUE!" I felt the difference because I have chronic back pain! Another thing Kevin did was took my bolts and nuts off my grill that was holding my front grill together and tied the grill with plastic tie wraps. Kevin stated to me that bolts were rusted! "NO WAY THEY WERE RUSTED! I PUT THESE NEW STAINLESS STEEL BOLTS & NUTS ON MYSELF 2 MONTHS AGO THIS YEAR BEFORE Kevin TOOK MY GRILL OFF. BE AWARE Kevin has chronic back pain and is taking prescription pain medication and recently Kevin told me he will be taking marijuana prescription medication only at night. Think about it how marijuana clouds judgment

JG
Joe G.
Bethlehem, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2018
Won’t go anywhere else
I’ve been taking my vehicles to Paul’s since 2000. Kevin knows his trade, and would recommend Paul’s to anyone looking for great service at a fair price....won’t go anywhere else.

HR
Henrietta R.
Allentown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Edward. He said he has been dealing with the business for 25 years. The service is great, they are honest and tells him when a service is not needed.

JS
Jason S.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Jason said this business did the job well.

BP
Barry P.
Allentown, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016
Great customer service
Great service at fair price kind and courteous and knowledgeable mechanics Kody a great assist to the company

JM
John M.
Allentown, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
John said the business was good.

LD
Lynette D.
Allentown, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff. He said he has taken his vehicle there and he has known Paul and them for 30 years. They are good mechanics and he has never had a problem.

CZ
Courtney Z.
Lemoyne, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Courtney said everyone at the business is nice and helpful.

JW
Jeffrey W.
Albrightsville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they have always given really good service.

DR
Diane R.
Bethlehem, PA
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2016 Category: Service
Diane said this business is close to home and she is very happy with the service.

AP
Anthony P.
Newark, NJ
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Anthony said this business got him in and out really quickly.

MM
Mark M.
Bethlehem, PA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Mark said they treated him well. They always do a good job.

PF
Philip F.
Bethlehem, PA
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Philip said he has always been satisfied with the work provided by this business.

CR
Christopher R.
Bethlehem, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said they did a great job at this business. He recommends the service.

HR
Henrietta R.
Allentown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Henrietta said she has been doing business for the past 30 years and she can't find a better facility.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 385 in total