Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(110 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


SR
STEVEN & JULIE R.
Philadelphia, PA
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2012
Pax Brothers
I have been going to the Pax Brothers for the past 12 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else with my car. I know Steve and Mark as honest business men, and highly competent mechanics.

WB
Warren B.
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Lois. She said she loves the service at this establishment. She has been dealing with them for years.

NK
Nicholas K.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Sophia. She said this business is professional and exact in their diagnosis. They are efficient.

PP
PETROS P.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2012
quick & great service
The same day my 'service engine soon' indicatior light came i drove to Pax bros. I didn't have an appointment, but Marko greated me right away and within a few minutes my truck was pulled into the garage. I got an oil change and diagnostic check within 20 min. They showed me the issue and repaired it. I paid only $63 for parts and labor and left 35 min after I pulled in. I made it to all my appointments that day. It was great experiencing service like that being in a service industry myself. The Electrician Contractor

JM
Joseph M.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2012 Category: Service
Joseph said this business kept him informed. He said he felt this business is honest.

JT
Jolanta T.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2012 Category: Service
Jolanta said the business always fixes her vehicle.

MT
Michael T.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2012 Category: Service
Michael said the business always does a good job and he always brings his vehicles there. He has 8 or 9 friends that also go there now.

KD
Kerry D.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Alfredo. He said they were wonderful, courteous, fair and knowledgeable. He likes how they educate their customers without doing any work and are trustworthy.

MG
Maryanne G.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2012 Category: Service
Maryanne said the business is very personable and honest. Everybody is nice and she has never had a problem.

JM
Jorge M.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2012 Category: Service
Jorge said he has been doing business with them for a while. He said they do good work and he trusts them.

EK
Edward K.
Philadelphia, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2012 Category: Service
Edward said they are very accommodating, pleasant, and courteous. They explain everything they will be doing and they complete the work when they say they will.

SG
Sarat G.
PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2012 Category: Service
Spoke to Mike. He said he has been using this business for years. He does not have any complaints.

TY
Tu Y.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Tu said everything is okay.

EZ
EDWARD J Z.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2012
good job
Steve n Mark are honest and they are both my friends..i trust them n beein going there for many years..my kids even take their cars there

JA
Jean A.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2012 Category: Service
Jean said service has been very good there for years. It's a great group of guys that work there.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 110 in total