Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(702 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MI
Mario I.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service! Incredibly knowledgable staff and Asa was awesome. Explained everything thoroughly and walked me though what was needed. Highly recommend!

CL
Christine L.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Never disappointed ❤️
I am never disappointed with the service I get at Millevoi’s!! Excellent custom relations, gifted mechanics and work always done in a timely manner!! Love this place!

GH
Gerard H.
Fairless Hills, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great Service! Again!
Good service, good people. Reliable. Thorough. Faithful service for 165,000+ miles. I trust them.

CM
Christina M.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Good service
Had a problem with my ac an ran into other problems they didn’t let me down they fixed them great place definitely would take my car to them again

BJ
Benjamin J.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
tires installed
I had two tires installed. installer had a problem with trim rings I warner them they were hard to install. To my regret and there's he bent the trim rings.
But they made good on the damage and refunded the entire cost I was to be charger. I was happy on the outcome and ordered two new tires.
They were very sorry for the damage. They are very honest and very fair I would recommend them to everyone.

MC
Miguel C.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Emergency repair of A/c
On the hottest day of the year, Dan and Debbie worked me into an already packed schedule and repaired my a/c in time for a 10-day family trip. They are the real deal. They are always looking to do the right thing for their clients.

HM
Herb M.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Great service
Wheel alignment done quickly and professionally.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
fast, efficient AC servicing
Ty Deb, Dan & Asa

KC
Krista C.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Customer Service is amazing
Debbie and Marti go above and beyond. I will always use this place from now on.

TL
Theresa L.
Merchantville, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great service
Very accommodating and friendly with knowledgeable people

WM
William M.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Honesty
These folks are the best. Honest and fast service

AK
Andrew K.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said he wasn't happy with the service but he wasn't disappointed in it either.

SS
SANDI S.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
I trust them completely.
I have been a customer for about a year now and am glad I switched from dealer service to Millevoi. It is easy to get an appointment, they provide thorough service, and go out of their way to find the best price for parts. The staff is always respectful.

KF
Ken F.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great People, Great Service
Great Work, Great Customer Service

MP
Melissa P.
Willow Grove, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service!
Have been coming here for years. Always fast, friendly and affordable service. Debi and her team are great! I no longer live in the area and still bring my vehicle back for service. Highly recommend!