Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Shirley S.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Millevoi Brothers
This shop is awesome, the people is very nice. Their work ethic is extremely good

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Awesome, honest service
You can not go wrong with Debi and her crew. :)

LW
Linda W.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said Linda really liked the service.

CB
Chris B.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great and quick service!
Even during a busy day they were able to balance, install tires, and an alignment before I needed to go into work. They were super friendly and just all around great!

TM
Tara M.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Honest and affordable
So relieved to finally have found a mechanic that works hard to save me money. On more than one occasion has shown they are out to help the customer solve the issue for the most affordable way. I really lucked out being referred here.

JS
John S.
Southampton, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service experience
Everyone in the shop was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Got me in and out as promised. Will definitely be back for future service and repair.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Women owned and operated businesses.
I dont get that feeling when I , a women, walks into a mechanic and they speak down to me. Love that a women owns snd operates this. You can relay on what she is telling you.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent service
Love that they are quick to get back to you about your car issues, most places I gone to before I would call after 6 hours and they still don't have an answer .

EN
Edward N.
Philadelphia, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Unscheduled Service was required
Needed an unscheduled service, truck hit a pot hole, broke headlight and possible suspension damage. I called and they gave me a choice of dates and times, the parts came in quick. They had me safely back on the road, and for less than I anticipated spending.

JC
Jacob C.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said the business is the best. Courteous, professional, they provide excellent service, and will bend over backwards to accommodate him. Jacob said he will go nowhere else.

NL
Nancy L.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Excellent service. Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Company is up front and honest with you about repairs. Treats you like family. Love this place!

EN
Earl N.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Earl said they are always priced well, have good customer service, are respectful and try to give him the best advice they have.

JD
John D.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Personal service. Highly knowledgeable.
Deb always is receptive to my needs and concerns.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Quality, quick, trustworthy service.
Quality, quick, trustworthy service.

EL
Evelyn L.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Courteous, thorough, reasonably priced for the services
Such a nice place to deal with. It was my first time there and they took the time with my car and did an amazing job and I would definitely go there again