Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(139 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SC
Shelley C.
Pequannock, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Inspection
Great service. I booked an inspection and got fast and very professional care. I highly recommend Pequannock Automotive.

Verified Customer
Pompton Plains, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020
Top local garage
Pequannock Automotive is a family business. They work on all kinds of vehicles,(Cars and trucks) I have used them several times and the work they do on the car is good.If you are looking for a garage,I would recommend Pequannock Automtive.

Verified Customer
Lincoln Park, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Simple
Great service with no hassle and the pricing was better then any other auto plaxe I have been to.

BC
Bob C.
Fairfield, NJ
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
The people that work there.
I had no heat & they were able to find the problem quickly & fixed it. It’s nice to go to a place where they do what you ask & beyond.

RK
Robert K.
Pequannock, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Friendly and always gets the job done right.
My service and brake repair were scheduled and completed on time

GM
Gary M.
Pompton Plains, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Five Stars for Pequannock Automotive
I've been going to Pequannock Automotive for years. They are knowledgeable and fair with their pricing. They have never tried to throw in unnecessary repairs in order to increase the bill. They have always found whatever issue is wrong with my car and fixed it the first time without having to go back and forth. I highly recommend this shop if you are looking for honest, knowledgeable mechanics

BC
Bob C.
Fairfield, NJ
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Everyone who works there.
The work is always done on time & the quality is excellent . Great people.

RH
Rein H.
Pompton Plains, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Local garage
Pequonnock Automotive is a local family run business. You can have your car or truck serviced here. They are reliable and knowledgable when it comes to repairing cars and trucks.The service is friendly and informal.I have been there several times and plan to use them again.

RT
Rachel T.
Pequannock, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great, honest service
Can’t ask for more than quality mechanics who don’t oversell you!

DS
Darrell S.
Wayne, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
GREAT FAMILY SERVICE , FAIRLY PRICED.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PEQUANNOCK AUTOMOTIVE.

BC
Bob C.
Fairfield, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Gary, Gary Jr.,Charlie, Rob, & everyone else who works there.
The work is done on time, It is done right & always at a great price.

BC
Bob C.
Fairfield, NJ
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Everyone that works there.
This place & it’s people are the best you will ever find.

Verified Customer
Pequannock, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great Service
Great service and great prices.

LM
Linda M.
West Milford, NJ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Service
The people that work at Pequannock Automotive are very professional. They take into consideration the needs for their clients. When I bring my vehicle into their garage I know that they will have it completed the day I bring it in or it will be completed enough for me to take it home and bring it in the next day to finish up. I appreciate their hard work. They are reliable.

KN
Kevin N.
Pompton Plains, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Great service at Pequannock Automotive
Great price, quick turnaround.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 139 in total