Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,137 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EM
ERIC M.
Syracuse, NY
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Always A Pleasant Experience
Thank you Perry's Team! Always a pleasant trip in. They managed to get me in and out very quickly for my service work, and of course, were so friendly and nice while there.
Thank yoU!

NS
Nathaniel S.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Nathaniel said it was absolutely a pleasure getting work done by them. They were very professional ,very courteous, and their prices were very fair.

DB
Dicel B.
Syracuse, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Hank Perry
The service was excellent! Workers did a excellent job! You can rely on their good service at all times.

JC
Jim C.
Camillus, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Perry's Automotive is the best
Hank, David and Craig do great work, honest harding working guys, thanks for all you do

FL
Fred L.
Camillus, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great work!
Perry’s did everything I asked for and checked for more. Thanks for thorough work.

MC
MARK C.
Fayetteville, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Brake Service
Perry automotive provided awesome service as always.

KB
KATHRYN B.
Liverpool, NY
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent Service!!!
Hank and his staff are the BEST!!...Professional, knowledgeable and friendly, they are all of these and more. I highly recommend Perry's as exceptional service is what I get on my car every time!!

PM
Phil M.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Receptive to all!!!
As always, when I had a car problem Mr Perry and his staff were there to figure it out and get me going again!!

MM
Michael M.
Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
still the best after all these years
i have always loved the service Hank offers. after leaving the area and coming back i know for sure that Perry's Automotive is the place to go for all your cars needs. thank you kindly to the whole team!!!

EC
ELLEN C.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Excellent service!
I’ve been having my cars serviced here for many years and have had consistent excellent service, as has my entire family. Always reasonable and reliable and great customer service! Hank is wonderful.

RW
Robert W.
Manlius, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
They’re the Best
Outstanding service by competent mechanics. We’ve been so blessed by their service. Their diagnostics and work is spot on.

LC
LARRY C.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Honest
Very honest,fair prices. Prompt service.

BC
BILL C.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great work. Fast turnaround!
Thanks to Hank and his staff for always doing excellent work and fitting me in his schedule at short notice.

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great service
Honest great reliable service good people

RA
Richard A.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Fast to take care of your issues.
Appreciates how fast you accommodate his issues. People are friendly and courteous at all times. Would recommend to friends and relatives.