Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(134 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JAMES R.
Medford, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Pete’s Auto in Indian Mills, NJ
Expert, careful and priced-right car repairs.

GB
Gail B.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Gail said she recommends him for service.

TM
TODD M.
Hammonton, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service
I brought my truck in for an alignment and I’m very happy with my service, would definitely bring my vehicle back.

JW
JEAN W.
Shamong, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Pete Smith Auto Services Rock!
Pete Smith is one of the finest men with a business. Service is outstanding and the atmosphere is so very friendly. It is a pleasure to have my automotive needs met there.

BP
Bill P.
Shamong, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Friendly, honest service
Pete is a great guy and is always willing to help when needed. Friendly and honest atmosphere.

DU
Doug U.
Southampton Township, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Awesome service
Great service as usual

Verified Customer
Medford Lakes, NJ
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Excellent service & quality
Excellent service

PR
Peter R.
Shamong, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Always get great service here and you can trust Pete to do what is right for my vehicle.

PN
Pete N.
Shamong, NJ
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Pete Smith Auto Service
Very competent and knowledgable mechanic. Work done well and done when promised. Pete N

AN
ALLEN N.
Shamong, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great service
Great service.

JR
JAMES R.
Medford, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Recent repairs
Fantastic auto repair facility. Always pleased with the work they do to keep my aging cars running!
Peter’s a great guy, good prices, expert work.

BR
Bill R.
Medford, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Pete always comes thru
Whether it is servicing my cars and truck, or fixing a flat on the spur of the moment, Pete and his crew does a fantastic job. I can not recommend him enough.

RZ
Roberta Z.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Roberta said she has known this place for years. It is a wonderful place and the employees are nice.

JC
JOE C.
Medford, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Repeat Customer
Dear Pete Smith Auto Services:

We are repeat customers and appreciate the good service and honesty with what is needed to keep our vehicles running. The recent safety check for the engine mounts in my Ford Escape is one such example of the noise I heard but had no idea what it may have been.

Thank you for finding the issue. Will be back soon to get it resolved.

Joe Cairone 856-296-1260.

BJ
BECKY J.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Awesome work and customer service
Always a pleasure coming here for anything for my vehicle. Knowledge is second to none and quality is beyond amazing.... customer satisfaction is their top priority! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 129 in total