Phamatic Automotive Services

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(56 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


LS
LASSITER S.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great service
As soon as I arrived my car was serviced.
Daniel P. from Phamatic Automotive Services responded on 03/24/2020

thank you

Phamatic Automotive Services,llc
8401 Baltimore ave 
College Park, MD 20740
301.364.4922
phamaticauto@gmail.com

CD
COREY D.
Alexandria, VA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
PHAMTASTIC SERVICE -Fast, Professional, Affordable
I showed up on a busy Monday Morning for an oil change with no appointment. I was in and out of there in 20 minutes for half the price of my last oil change. I’m now part of The Pham Family. If you live in or around College Park you need to stop by Phamatic Auto Services
Daniel P. from Phamatic Automotive Services responded on 03/24/2020

thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again

Phamatic Automotive Services,llc
8401 Baltimore ave 
College Park, MD 20740
301.364.4922
phamaticauto@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2020
So Rude!!
This guy is the rudest person. Never again!
Daniel P. from Phamatic Automotive Services responded on 03/24/2020

thank you for your review, we have treated you and every customer with the best customer service we could provide. we even work with you when you need us to. but we sorry we did not satisfy your need, thank you and have a bless day

Phamatic Automotive Services,llc
8401 Baltimore ave 
College Park, MD 20740
301.364.4922
phamaticauto@gmail.com

EL
EVERETT L.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great job. Timely Manner. Great customer service.
Definitely a great experience. Very friendly service.

DW
DEON W.
Washington, DC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Service was as promised
I have been going here ever since Daniel and team have been here. I like that he tells me ahead of time what the cost is which gives me the opportunity to review and make a sound decision. Service was quicker than Danny promised. I love going here because the price is always right. It is always cheaper than the dealer ship I go to by a long shot.

ES
ERIC S.
Silver Spring, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Very helpful
Very fast service

KB
KATHRYN B.
Laurel, MD
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Speedy, quality service and great customer service
Phamatic is a great shop, highly recommend. Danny and team can do quality same day work and they are super friendly and warm.

JS
JENIFER S.
Greenbelt, MD
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020
Honest!!
They are very helpful and honest. The work is done quickly and efficiently. I like the text messages letting me know the status of my repair

Verified Customer
College Park, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019
Communication is key
Daniel is available to explain things to a novice. This is much appreciated.

Verified Customer
College Park, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Great service at Phamatic Automotive Services
Thanks for saving me from a costly multi-day trip to the dealer. Your quick efficient knowledgeable skills to fix the issues with my car were a great relief. Your preventive care information about other items to pay attention to are also appreciated.

CN
CHRISTIAN N.
Riverdale, MD
Audi A8 L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2019
Prompt and courteous service
I went in for an oil change, and it was taken care of within 45 minutes of my arrival. I was advised beforehand of any additional charges.

BG
BEHINA G.
Rockville, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Gone by Chance but Great Service!
I had an low engine oil flag and thank God they were near where I was.
I got a thorough and great service. Thank you so much !

MA
MARY A.
College Park, MD
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Very Knowledgeable and Great Communicator/Listener of the Car Problem to Client!
Very Knowledgeable and Great Communicator/Listener of the Car Problem; and work well with Client!

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Friendly, on time service, technical expertise
Superior service

MS
MAGGIE S.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Friendly and professional
Love the service they provide every time I bring my car in. Very professional and fast service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 56 in total