Overview

Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75

12 Reviews

75% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


H
Hsiao
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2016
Good location, environment & services.
Good location, environment & services.

B
Byoung
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/09/2016
No good
Too many roaches and no follow up on service request

N
Nancy
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/09/2016
disappointed
Disappointed

J
Jorge
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2016
Very helpful
Over all super nice and helpful people only problem is that we dont have that many visitors parking
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/22/2016

Jorge – We are happy to hear that you received great customer service from us. We know that there are some challenges to apartment living such as parking, but please know that your comments are heard and valued. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to reach out to our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


S
Stormi
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2016
Amazing
Beautiful environment and neighbors are very kind. The staff is very wonderful and go out their way to help.
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/22/2016

Stormi – Thank you for saying such kind words about our community! We are excited that you are enjoying your new home. If there is anything you need, please reach out to our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


L
Larry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2016
moving experiense
Martin is great.
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 03/02/2016

Hello Larry! We are so happy to hear that Martin was great to you and that you love your new home. If there is anything you need, feel free to contact our office any day from 9am-6pm!

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


Z
Zhang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2016
Very convenient
Good place

J
Jeff
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2016
Friendly and safe
Great move-in experience, I love this property!
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 01/11/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your stay at Pheasant Ridge. We are very dedicated to customer service and are glad that it has made an impression on you. If you have any concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 6pm and our phone number is (626) 965-8429.


The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429


J
Jau Jung
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2015
good!!
good!!
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 08/06/2015

Dear Jau Jung,

Welcome to Pheasant Ridge! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are very dedicated to customer service. If you have any concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.



The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626)965-8429


Y
Yueh
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/22/2015
Not great
there are so many issues. They didn't take care and clean up before new move in!
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 07/23/2015

Dear Yueh,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sincerely sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. Our residents are very important to us and we enjoy hearing your input, positive or negative. We can use your feedback to help improve our customer service for the future. We hope that you will not hesitate to contact us so we can help address any concerns. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626)965-8429


L
Lorenzo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015
Attentive Staff
Matt went the extra mile in first of all recruiting us to stay here and then helped us to move in a clean and nice unit with a nice view and lot of privacy.
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 05/07/2015

Hi Lorenzo,

We are ecstatic to hear you are happy with your new home and greatly appreciate your review! We strive for exceptional service and should you need anything, do not hesitate to contact our management team. Our office is open 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (626)965-8429. Once again, Welcome to Pheasant Ridge and Thank You.


E
Elaine
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2015
Thank you
Thank you, you all are great
Arnel Management from Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/27/2015

Hi Elaine,

We are so glad to hear you are happy with your new home and greatly appreciate your review! We strive for exceptional service and should you need anything, please feel free to contact our management team. Our office is open 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (626)965-8429. Once again, Welcome to Pheasant Ridge and Thank You.


Displaying all 12 Review