Pheasant Ridge


Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75

12 Reviews

75% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago
Hsiao on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good location, environment & services. "
Good location, environment & services.
Review Created: 08/20/2016 12:43 PM
Byoung on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No good"
Too many roaches and no follow up on service request
Review Created: 08/09/2016 08:45 PM
Nancy on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"disappointed"
Disappointed
Review Created: 08/09/2016 12:28 PM
Jorge on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very helpful "
Over all super nice and helpful people only problem is that we dont have that many visitors parking
Review Created: 04/19/2016 11:07 AM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/22/2016

Jorge – We are happy to hear that you received great customer service from us. We know that there are some challenges to apartment living such as parking, but please know that your comments are heard and valued. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to reach out to our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429

Stormi on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Beautiful environment and neighbors are very kind. The staff is very wonderful and go out their way to help.
Review Created: 04/12/2016 08:48 AM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/22/2016

Stormi – Thank you for saying such kind words about our community! We are excited that you are enjoying your new home. If there is anything you need, please reach out to our office. We are open daily from 9:00am-7:00pm.

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429

Larry on 03/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"moving experiense"
Martin is great.
Review Created: 03/02/2016 04:06 PM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 03/02/2016

Hello Larry! We are so happy to hear that Martin was great to you and that you love your new home. If there is anything you need, feel free to contact our office any day from 9am-6pm!

Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429

Zhang on 02/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very convenient"
Good place
Review Created: 02/04/2016 02:19 PM
Jeff on 01/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and safe"
Great move-in experience, I love this property!
Review Created: 01/11/2016 01:34 PM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 01/11/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your stay at Pheasant Ridge. We are very dedicated to customer service and are glad that it has made an impression on you. If you have any concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 6pm and our phone number is (626) 965-8429.


The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626) 965-8429

Jau Jung on 08/06/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good!!"
good!!
Review Created: 08/06/2015 01:27 PM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 08/06/2015

Dear Jau Jung,

Welcome to Pheasant Ridge! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are very dedicated to customer service. If you have any concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.



The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626)965-8429

Yueh on 07/22/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not great"
there are so many issues. They didn't take care and clean up before new move in!
Review Created: 07/22/2015 05:03 PM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 07/23/2015

Dear Yueh,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sincerely sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. Our residents are very important to us and we enjoy hearing your input, positive or negative. We can use your feedback to help improve our customer service for the future. We hope that you will not hesitate to contact us so we can help address any concerns. Our office is open Monday thru Sunday from 9am to 7pm.

The Pheasant Ridge Management Team
(626)965-8429

Lorenzo on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive Staff"
Matt went the extra mile in first of all recruiting us to stay here and then helped us to move in a clean and nice unit with a nice view and lot of privacy.
Review Created: 05/07/2015 09:47 AM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 05/07/2015

Hi Lorenzo,

We are ecstatic to hear you are happy with your new home and greatly appreciate your review! We strive for exceptional service and should you need anything, do not hesitate to contact our management team. Our office is open 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (626)965-8429. Once again, Welcome to Pheasant Ridge and Thank You.

Elaine on 04/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Thank you, you all are great
Review Created: 04/26/2015 02:57 PM
Arnel Management at Pheasant Ridge responded on 04/27/2015

Hi Elaine,

We are so glad to hear you are happy with your new home and greatly appreciate your review! We strive for exceptional service and should you need anything, please feel free to contact our management team. Our office is open 9am to 7pm and our phone number is (626)965-8429. Once again, Welcome to Pheasant Ridge and Thank You.

Displaying all 12 Review