Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(991 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LU
Laurine U.
Philadelphia, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
The Associates
The Atmosphere is always friendly from the time you walk into the service department or the associates that sell cars..everyone is always ready to help and you know that they are caring for your car as if they were family ..I live in SP and I take my car to Piazza because I trust the people who work there!
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


Verified Customer
Willow Street, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Easy, friendly and helpful
Scheduling my appointment was easy and checking in was too. The people are friendly and my car was done in no time.
THOMAS R S., SERVICE ADVISOR from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.

THOMAS R SUYDAM JR

Verified Customer
Aston, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The people at Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester are very friendly and helpful.
THOMAS R S., SERVICE ADVISOR from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.

THOMAS R SUYDAM JR

DL
Debbie L.
West Chester, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very nice and helpful !
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 02/06/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


Verified Customer
Glen Mills, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
I love taking my car to them!
Piazza Hyundai of West Chester is by far my favorite Hyundai dealership.
The staff are courteous and appointments are easy to schedule.
The waiting room is spacious, clean and has plenty of hand sanitizers.
Finally, the best part is that they get the servicing done quickly, do a good job, and importantly, don't charge for unnecessary parts or work that is not needed.
A special shout out to Michael Rhoades, who runs a tight ship!
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


JO
Jacquelin O.
Kennett Square, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Everything was done promptly and professionally.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


KM
Kimberly M.
West Grove, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
My oil change was fast. The personnel remember you from past appointments
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


DC
Donna C.
Glen Mills, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great place very efficient kind and helpful
Just purchased a 2021 Hyundai Tucson from Stefan Williams salesman worked very well along the way with my brother and had everything ready when I came in to purchase vehicle.
Second vehicle I have purchased through Hyundai in West Chester and extremely satisfied. Even came back with Stefan to review and go over vehicle with me helping me to understand questions I have had . Everyone there very kind. Thank you again Stefan.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 01/23/2021

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


Verified Customer
Parkesburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Inspection
Everything was completed in a timely manner and I could not be happier.
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for a good review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


Verified Customer
Collingdale, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Simple and easy!
Oil change and recall , easy and efficient process. Thank you
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for a good review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


DV
Domenic V.
Kennett Square, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service, friendly staff, reasonable service charges
This is my 2nd visit for regular service for my 2019 Santa Fe.
Once again, the service staff was professional and friendly and were clear in what needed to be done and what the cost would be.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


MN
Michael N.
Marcus Hook, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
prompt and courteous
good experience
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for a good review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was friendly, professional and timely.
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


CC
Calvin C.
Philadelphia, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
The Service Department has excellent employees.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


JA
Jeff A.
Glen Mills, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Convenience and Service
Thanks
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades