Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(952 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DG
Daniela G.
Coatesville, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/08/2020
The customer service is not good
Well - I have been trying to get my car serviced and get outstanding repairs done that were still owed to me (from a year ago), but I just wasn't able to get it scheduled, because they never had a loaner car available (since my car needed to be painted). I have called multiple times, and every week that I was scheduled, I called the day off, to find out that again there was no loaner. It was to the point that I felt very uncomfortable to keep calling and trying to get in. I wouldnt recommend this place.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 08/10/2020

Good morning we have read your concerns and the information has been seen to the GM once it has been review we will contact you.


BT
Brianna T.
Newtown Square, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and honest staff
Great team and always friendly and accommodating.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 08/08/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


Verified Customer
Glen Mills, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Great experience.
Tommy provided me with great service. I have been sure to let people know how happy I was with my experience.
THOMAS R S., SERVICE ADVISOR from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.

THOMAS R SUYDAM JR

SC
Stephen C.
West Chester, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle inspection in service
My Tucson was scheduled for an inspection at 11:00am, waited for service to be completed.
Total invoice was explained go me, I asked if veterans received any discount and although it was not policy I received complementary discount. I thanked the service Manager and told her I really appreciate it,
Thank you and I will speak highly of your service .
STEVE C
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


DH
Diane H.
Swarthmore, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
It is the service department that makes your business. Tom was great and kept in top of things for me.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Center
Holly was awesome!
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


WR
William R.
West Chester, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
A three year, better than expected experience!
Approach end of 3 years lease of Hyundai Santa Fe limited SUV. Vehicle has been all expected and more.

What SUV lacks in refinement it makes up for in comfort, dependability and confident motoring execution! Currently, considering new 2020 lease or purchase of this or new vehicle.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


TW
Tess W.
West Chester, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Kind and efficient
I came in for a recall, oil change, and a strange rattling. They fixed everything by the next morning and stayed in communication the entire time. The staff was very kind and helpful. Plus, the rattling is gone!
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for a good review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
First new car inspection
Everyone is very nice! Service was great. Spacing in waiting room was done appropriately.
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


JL
John L.
Aston, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change, alignment
Clean, politeness,fast service
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


SH
Sandra H.
West Grove, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
FOB
I ordered a new FOB, service set the appointment saying it would take about 1/2 hour and the service was done on time and within the half hour.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


JG
Jaime G.
Chadds Ford, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
On time, on budget
Piazza Hyundai is my dealer of choice because what you see and hear is what you get. No games, no bait and switch, just honest, competent service in the time quoted, for the price quoted.
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


Verified Customer
Collingdale, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
First Visit
No problems in and out quickly !
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.


SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and friendly
Staff are super courteous, friendly and helpful. I asked for some interval maintenance in addition to my inspection. They could have tried to really pile on services as I have over 200k miles on my Elantra but they were reasonable and honest and I appreciated that.
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades


AO
Alyssa O.
Wilmington, DE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great
Very accommodating & answers all questions asked!
MR
MICHAEL R. from Piazza Hyundai Of West Chester responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for a great review our goal is 5 star service if there is anything we can do please contact us at 610-399-3100.



SERVICE MGR Mike Rhoades