Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(856 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
Sonia B.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great every time
Grateful for their speed and ease of service. Reliable, top notch.

TE
Terri E.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Never disappointed!
Dave’s Auto team is like family. Just got a new car in December and needed to get my car inspected. As always, they make the process easy and seamless. Highly recommend!

CM
Cort M.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great place to take your car
courteous, accommodating, reliable, would not take anywhere else!

KM
Kevin M.
West Chester, PA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Very honest family owned company
Personal & open communication. They only do what is necessary & don’t push things on you to make money.

RM
Rick M.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service from a great team.
I read the reviews on line and they were 100% right. Great costumer service and great work. My SUV looks like new! Couldn’t be happier.

Thanks!

DD
David J D.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Wonderful customer experience
When I go to DARE, they listen carefully and only give the service I need. THANK YOU!

RB
Roger B.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent auto shop
Very responsive team, fair prices, and excellent work.

SH
Sulie H.
West Chester, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
I would referral anybody to go to Dave's auto they have the best mechanic and the best customer service
The best customer service and the best mechanic in town!!

CT
Christine T.
Pennsylvania
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Christine said she brings her personal and work vehicles to the business and everything are good professionally and personally.

JD
Jim D.
Thornton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Auto Repair Shop
I like going here.

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Thanks
You guys are all wonderful!

JW
Jason W.
Pennsylvania
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they did the job they said they were going to do and they were good about it. He didn't have any complaints.

Verified Customer
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/15/2020
Not good experience
Had at appointment at 9 am for flat tire repair. Arrived at 9:10 car was not taken for serviced until after 10 am. Waited until 10:25 when I asked again about the car. Finally at 10:35 car was ready. However the tire was overinflated to 38 appropriate pressure is 32. In addition non of the other 3 tires were checked. All were low since it was the first cool morning. When I asked the tire to be deflated to appropriate pressure they had hard time measuring the pressure. Finally I left and went to WAWA

GP
Gregg P.
West Chester, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Attention to detail and my bank account
Despite being busy Dave's always finishes the work on my vehicle in a timely way. They are thorough and efficient. Safety of the vehicle pramount. On top of that they're always mindful of the cost of the repairs which I really appreciate.

CV
Caitlyn V.
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Billy saved me from hundreds of dollars in problems down the road
I bought a car a month and a half ago used from a dealership in NY. Brought it in because the tires were low and Billy informed me that not only were all 4 dry-rotted, and patched, but lacked sensors. He documented the problem spoke with the owner of the NY dealership and the dealer is now reimbursing me for the new tires and I will not be taking my car anywhere else from here on out. I love this shop. Thank you guys.