Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

347 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Great Service
West Goshen Automotive always does the necessary service in a timely, friendly and efficient manner. A great place to get all of your vehicle service needs performed.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Great Service
Our vehicles are always well taken care of.

GW
George W.
Westtown, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
When you want it done right at the right price West Goshen Automotive is the place to go.
I have been taking my vehicles here for years. This is the place that you are never blindsided by a unforeseen bill. Excellent service, friendly and committed to getting the job done right.

CR
Carol R.
West Chester, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019
Excellece Lives @ WGA
Adhering to service standards, a strong customer focus, and honesty are the positive differentiators of this unique business.

AD
Anthony D.
West Chester, PA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Service, Service, Service
This was a routine visit for scheduled maintenance. No surprises, and the work was completed much earlier in the day than I could have hoped. Super-convenienct and no "surprise" charges or problems. Thanks, Dave and crew!

MH
Michael H.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Recent Jeep service
For the last 20 years, always received quality professional service that I can trust.

SW
Sandra W.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
45,000 mike service
Pleasant, organized, reasonably priced service.

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Regular checkup
Great workmanship! Great people in the office and the garage. They are all wonderful!

RS
Rita S.
West Chester, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
BMW
Again - great service!

PM
Patricia M.
West Chester, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Not a bunch of illiterate techs, well educated and skilled.
I couldn’t ask for better service , straight up and honest educated employees. Not the common chain franchise.. I would recommend this place to everyone. I’m very analytical and bring my vechicle in for even a simple lightbulb change,(which isn’t that simple to some of the low life franchises) and the employees actually care about the customer instead of “fix and chuck”kind of mentality.

CB
Cynthia B.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
You guys are the best! You get back to me, are always accomodating, call before you do something to my car, are "high tech" and I trust you to be honest.
You guys are the best! You always get back to me, are accommodating, call before you do something to my car, are so "high tech" in your communication. I feel like I can trust what you are telling me, and find things that were not done, that should have been, even a sticker for oil change that another facility never placed on the car!! You are wonderful to my "honey" and all the issues with his van and correct anything done in error by someone else.

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else now, as when I do its always a mistake to do so.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
service
Dave and staff are great When they see a problem they call me then correct it.

AS
Ana S.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Closeness, prompt service, friendly people, good rates, trustworthy
The shuttle service is a big plus. Everyone is extremely professional and courteous.

LB
Laurie B.
Coatesville, PA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Reliable great service
Always reliable, accurate, fair and a pleasure to do business with for years now!

WM
William M.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Good service
Fast turnaround on any cars serviced

RM
Robert M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Educated Me
check engine light came on- Dave did a great job of explaining what the code meant and repair was made to vehicle.

CB
Concetta B.
West Chester, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Great service and knowledgable techs.
My car is starting to burn oil, at only 39 thousand miles. Dave the owner is documenting and keeping check of mileage and how often I need to add oil. Suggests that I call the dealer's service department where I purchased my car to see if they might be able to check into any manufacturing defect on my make n model.

DN
Deborah N.
West Chester, PA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
My Little Beetle Repair
I have one word "Excellent".

AR
Alfred R.
West Chester, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
I depend on my van for work
When Dave and his crew work on my van, I can rest assured that the work they do is dependable and affordable. How do you put a price on safety.? Maintain and listen to recommendations to avert disaster on the road. There are things WW can't control and things we can. Using West Goshen Automotive minimizes my risks on the road..... thank you Dave!

SR
Sharon R.
Kennett Square, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
The customer service is the best!
Dave and his team are the only auto mechanics I use. I trust them implicitly and know they are always honest and never recommend work that’s not necessary ! Not only are they honest, whatever the issue, they have the work finished quickly—never more than 1 day! We recommend West Goshen Automotive to all our friends and family.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 347 in total