Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(690 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jane R.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Windshield replacement and inspection
West Goshen auto was extremely helpful with helping replace my windshield. The process was quick and easy! Highly recommend

TH
Timothy H.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Chevy Suburban
Great service as always. Worked hard to get me back on the road.

SL
Steven L.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Reliable honest service
Had an issue getting my oil cap off to add oil to my vehicle and I went to the service station they help get the cap open and top off my oil. Thanks again Dave

MG
Margaret G.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Always there for me
I can always count on West Goshen Automotive to take good care of my car.

WP
Wanda P.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Best service
I have used this company for years and will continue to do so.

RS
Rawley S.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great Service and excellent work
They did a great job and fast.

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Radiator blew up on my wife's wrangler. Dave, Mike and the boys fixed and a few other things with no notice, Thank you! Dave

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Excellent Service
Dropped my car off on a Monday morning with no appointment due to a warning light suddenly going on over the weekend. Had my car back by the end of day with a new alternator installed. Always get excellent service!

PT
Pamela T.
West Chester, PA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Best Service All Around
I've been taking my husband's car here for a while, and the experience has always been positive even if there is an issue. They go above and beyond to get what's needed done. I'm going to switch over to them as well knowing the value for the money.

JS
John S.
King Of Prussia, PA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Informative kind. No upselling!
I like the manner with which issues are discussed and safety is prime concern. I don’t feel as if I am being “sold to”

Respectful service and fair.

ST
Susan T.
Media, PA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend

CW
Charles W.
West Chester, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Honest work
I don't know what you did but reolacing the brakes on my Ranger has made it handle much better. With the roads around here being full of potholes, it has made a big difference. Thanks again.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
service to car
Dave and Mike always provide good advice on what service needs to be done

Valued Customer
West Chester, PA
Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
On time service
Dave and his crew are first class mechanics. Repairs done on time at the right price.

TH
Timothy H.
West Chester, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
99 Suburban
As always great service that is at reasonable prices. Most importantly these guys van be trusted to give you an honest opinion on the work your car needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 675 in total