Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CD
Charles D.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2019
Honda crv
We thought your diagnostic charge was a bit much for what seamed as a test drive!!!!

NS
Nick S.
Pennsylvania
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Nick said this business tried to cheat him. He needed an inspection and they tried to do a bunch of extra work charging him $800. He went to another mechanic and he said he didn't need that work done. He said it was terrible service.

PS
Peter S.
Charlestown, MD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2017
Horrible giant waste of time bunch of scam artists
Inquired about a truck online and agreed on a price in as is condition. Drove there twice an hour each way only to have him try to add 3000 onto the price of the truck that turned out to not even be owned by the buisness. Complete waste of time. sat in the waiting room for hours ignored and waiting to hear back from his friend who actually owned the truck...bunch of fucking liars. Heard them joking about how them got top dollar for that pos ect.. very unprofessional and shady

CK
Caroline K.
Glen Mills, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Caroline said she had an appointment and when she got there, she had to wait 45 minutes. That was a real waste of her time and she will not recommend this facility because of that.

JM
Joseph M.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2015
Misquoted estimate
I was quoted a price of $55.00 to have the front rotors resurfaced. I received a bill for an additional $130.00. I was told that it was for checking out the front end and repacking the bearings. Interesting thing is the bearings are sealed and the checking out thing was not mentioned when I received the quote.

WZ
Wayne Z.
Pennsylvania
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said he bought a vehicle from this business. The vehicle was leaking very badly, so upon purchasing it, he asked the staff to fix the leak. Instead of buying a twenty dollar part, they put glue around it. He even paid full price for this vehicle.

TD
Teodor D.
Pennsylvania
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Teodor said the business has the highest prices he has seen.

OM
Owen M.
Pennsylvania
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Owen said they replaced the brake pads and rear rotors but he already hearing screeching and he's not happy about it. They were not able to diagnose the issue so he had to take it somewhere else.

JN
Judy N.
West Chester, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said the staff charged him for a few things he didn't ask for. He stated he feels they may have damaged his tires sensors as well.

JZ
John Z.
Pennsylvania
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
John said the problem was not fixed.
Laura A. from Dave's Automotive Repair responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for your response John. I can assure you that the bumper we painted will be completed to your satisfaction upon your return visit.


JM
Joe M.
Reading, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Joe said they would of incorrectly charged him if he hadn't said anything.

DL
Dean L.
Downingtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2016
SL500 ABS
Brought the car in Tuesday at 8:30 concerning brake light. Was told after an hour that I would have to leave it since you would have to take it to Mercedes dealer for diagnostic. Called Wednesday afternoon and was told it would cost $2,195.00 to fix. I told Jonathan I didn't want to pay that much and would pick the car up at 5:00. When car got back from Mercedes there was still no specifics as to what was wrong. Jonathan said they would get the specifics and call me to see if I had alternatives. As of Saturday, I have not received a call or definitive as to specific problem or part numbers. First time I have been disappointed with service.

HD
Hector D.
West Chester, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2016
Inspection appointment
I scheduled and drop off at 9:30am for inspection appointment for my daughters car. The service department finally called me at 3pm to say that they just brought the car into the shop and if they could keep it overnight. The car was finished around 11:15 the next day (and we were without a car in the meantime). I was satisfied with the work but not the delay.

SB
Sherron B.
Coatesville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Sherron said he has been to this business too many times for the same issue and he does not live in the area. He picked up his vehicle recently and it was leaking oil, and he had visited them 3 times prior for that same reason. He does recommend them to a lot of people he is friends with, but the oil leak is his only complaint.

RW
Rafiela W.
Pennsylvania
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Rafiela said the customer service was nice and they drove her to work. However, she said the cost was a little expensive.