Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

586 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TD
Teodor D.
Pennsylvania
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Teodor said the business has the highest prices he has seen.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OM
Owen M.
Pennsylvania
Volvo S60
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Owen said they replaced the brake pads and rear rotors but he already hearing screeching and he's not happy about it. They were not able to diagnose the issue so he had to take it somewhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
Judy N.
West Chester, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said the staff charged him for a few things he didn't ask for. He stated he feels they may have damaged his tires sensors as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JZ
John Z.
Pennsylvania
Mazda 3
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/09/2017 Category: Service
John said the problem was not fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura A. from Dave's Automotive Repair responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for your response John. I can assure you that the bumper we painted will be completed to your satisfaction upon your return visit.


JM
Joe M.
Reading, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Joe said they would of incorrectly charged him if he hadn't said anything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Dean L.
Downingtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/03/2016
SL500 ABS
Brought the car in Tuesday at 8:30 concerning brake light. Was told after an hour that I would have to leave it since you would have to take it to Mercedes dealer for diagnostic. Called Wednesday afternoon and was told it would cost $2,195.00 to fix. I told Jonathan I didn't want to pay that much and would pick the car up at 5:00. When car got back from Mercedes there was still no specifics as to what was wrong. Jonathan said they would get the specifics and call me to see if I had alternatives. As of Saturday, I have not received a call or definitive as to specific problem or part numbers. First time I have been disappointed with service.

HD
Hector D.
West Chester, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/04/2016
Inspection appointment
I scheduled and drop off at 9:30am for inspection appointment for my daughters car. The service department finally called me at 3pm to say that they just brought the car into the shop and if they could keep it overnight. The car was finished around 11:15 the next day (and we were without a car in the meantime). I was satisfied with the work but not the delay.

SB
Sherron B.
Coatesville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Sherron said he has been to this business too many times for the same issue and he does not live in the area. He picked up his vehicle recently and it was leaking oil, and he had visited them 3 times prior for that same reason. He does recommend them to a lot of people he is friends with, but the oil leak is his only complaint.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 8 Review