Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,127 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KO
KENNETH O.
Downingtown, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Top notch quality of work
Boss automotive in my option have the best mechanics around. The quality of work they do is top notch. I’ve been a customer for the past two years. About two weeks ago my son found a screw in one of his tires. I was at work so I told him to call Boss to see if they can fit you in. They took him in right away plugged the tire at no cost. If you haven’t visited Boss you haven’t experienced great work and loyal people.

KC
KRISTEN C.
Coatesville, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
They have a wonderful staff- hard working and very honest.
My brother put me onto Boss Automotive’s shop 2 years ago. From my first appointment, I’ve always appreciated how they treat me and how they consult on my vehicles. I generally work in their side office while they work on my car and always feel comfortable. Their team is fantastic.

JK
JOSEPH-IRENE K.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Very accomodating
Excellent service and fair prices

JB
JOHN-KAREN B.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Excellent service
Customer focused, professional, conscientious, friendly

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Great People, They Just Care..
Great People, Attention To Detail. Done Right 1st Time & Quick Turn Around..

LR
Lincoln R.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Lincoln said great pricing, really friendly employees.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
o3 inspection
got inspection need rear hub and two shock absober fix running great. keep up the good work

JS
JULIE S.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Fast Service
Car was at the shop first thing Monday morning for Inspection, Rear window motor replacement and the Dreaded Check Engine Light. Mike called a few hours later (lunchtime) to tell me the car was done & ready for pick-up. In these days when you have to make the most of your time out of the house & your money in your pocket, Chet & his Boss crew get it done!

GT
GINA T.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Relieved
Brought my daughter’s car to be worked on. Have to say Boss is my mechanic and thank you!

RD
REBECCA D.
Chadds Ford, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Wonderful place!
Best place to go to get your cars needs taken care of! The staff is wonderful and the prices are great! I highly recommend everyone to come to boss!

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Friendly people
Great people.

GT
GINA T.
West Chester, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Thank you!!
I called in this morning and they were able to fit me to look at my car. Truly thankful for service and honesty.

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Great Service
I recommend Boss Automotive , very professional and honest.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Respectful, honest service
The repairs to my vehicle were done quickly and at an extremely fair price. Everything was explained clearly throughout the process. Thanks guys!

LH
LINDA H.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
All around great service!
Great place to take your car. Always courteous and quick service. Everything is completed with attention to detail and great pricing. They also notify you of what might be needed in the next few months. They go the extra mile each and every visit. Highly recommend!