Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,090 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EB
ELIZABETH B.
Thornton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
the staff
Fabulous shop - great KNOWLEDGABLE staff!

LO
LOU O.
Villanova, PA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Super Place
I travel 40 miles back and forth to have Boss service all three of my vehicles. Been a satisfied customer for over 10 years.

DM
DINA M.
Chester Springs, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Best shop around
Everything was perfect from scheduling to timely completion of work needed with excellent communication. Always a pleasure to do business here.

DM
DAVE M.
Exton, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Excellent Service
Once again, great customer service from the Boss team! Communicated assessment and quickly addressed needed repairs...all at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

BM
BILL/MARGY M.
Exton, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Thanks again!
Chet and the folks at Boss always do a fantastic job for us. They are great at what they do: fast, convenient and most of all, trustworthy!

CT
CHRIS T.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Always Top Notch
Always the best service at Boss Automotive! You couldn't ask for a better place - Honesty at it's best.
My mom took her car in for 4 new tires - Once her car was there, they told her that she didn't need 4 new
tires... could have completely taken advantage... Nothing but the utmost respect for Boss - Hi Integrity Company.

GT
GINA T.
West Chester, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Appreciate
Thank you so much for my service, can’t thank you enough. Definitely trust and know where to take my car for service.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
inspection
took my 2004 gmc savanna to get inspected pass with no problem, needed brakes and rotors that was it good job.

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Highest quality work & honest
Top notch work for an affordable price. Always honest about what needs to be fixed. Wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.

AB
Anthony B.
Pennsylvania
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said everything was excellent and he has another problem that he will take to them and have them look over.

MW
Michael W.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Michael said very responsive easy to work with anything he needs. Mike is awesome

BM
BRYAN M.
Downingtown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Honesty; Politeness; professional
Great people and great service

TC
THOMAS E. C.
Wilmington, DE
Acura Legend
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
1993 Acura Legend
Boss has been servicing my 1993 Acura Legend for a number of years. I am always satisfied with their work and have never had to take it back because something was not fixed right the first time. Reasonable prices too.
Boss A. from Boss Automotive responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you fopr the great review!


CS
CARLA S.
Downingtown, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Caring car care
Another great experience getting my car serviced at Boss Automotive. Thanks Chet and team!

LC
LOUIS C.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
An excellent experience .
Mike was professional and extremely informative throughout the process. The work done (so far) seems good and I will come back when I need more work on our cars.