Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LL
LEE L.
Glenmoore, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great work at a Great Price!
Boss Automotive does great work at a great price. Chet always gives great customer service and is very honest with his pricing. He never pushes unnecessary work. He did a great job with my inspection recently and he even threw in a coupon. I take all 5 of my cars to him. Thanks again Boss!

TH
TIM H.
Coatesville, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Excellent automotive garage that honest and trustworthy !
I have been going to Boss Automotive for past couple of years. I actually grew up with the owner. He's an honest family oriented man who truly appreciates his friends and customers. If you are looking for an auto repair shop, Boss Automotive is the place to go. Honesty, reasonable prices and quality work !

AS
ALEX S.
Parkesburg, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Still great work amid these troubled times
I feel bad because it is hard for businesses like this to operate during this crisis. I am glad i could give Chet the work. If you need work done on your vehicle(s), please come and see Chet. He will take care of you. Quality work and fair prices. You can't go wrong!

Verified Customer
Coatesville, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Inspection
All went smoothly. Although my tires are not great, they said they passed inspection and did not pressure me to replace them. Also appreciate the discount for being a County employee!

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
turn signal
great job as always thank u for fixing my turn signal. thank god it was a simple fix

RL
RICHARD / CHRISTINE L.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Consistent Top Rated Service!
Always consistent with communications and quality service going on more than 10+ years for myself and family members. Bravo and Thanks.

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Honest car care
You can trust Chet and his crew to do the right thing. Thanks for taking such good care of our cars!

TB
Tom B.
Malvern, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff did a very good job.

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great automotive business
Chet and his crew always make sure their customers are first and understand what needs to be done.

HK
Harrison K.
Downingtown, PA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Harrison said the service was quick, there was no long wait at all. The staff took good care of him and explained all diagnostics readings so that he could understand.

TV
Talia V.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Talia said the staff was transparent and clear.

RD
RON / KIM D.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
State Inspectioin
As always your service was first class. We dropped our vehicle off in the evening and had it back mid morning. We take all our vehicles to Boss for service and have never been disappointed. The service is friendly and efficient. They do the work requested and are helpful in addressing any other needs or recommending future maintenance issues that should be managed before they become problems. I have been using their service for more that 10 years.

BP
BOB P.
West Chester, PA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Great work, honest and fair prices
Friendly staff works with you to explain any work needed. They recommend some maintenance or repair items but never do a hard sell. No job is too large or small.

TC
THOMAS C.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great job!
I highly recommend Boss Automotive and will definitely be back! They were not only very accommodating to my schedule, but they were reasonable, trustworthy, and such great guys! Thanks again, Chet!

RH
RICH H.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Honest, Fast, and Determined to Please
Fast, reliable, and honest...the annual inspection on my 20 year old vehicle was due and once again BOSS Automotive delivered great, affordable, and respectful service. No matter how big or small my need, I'm continually impressed with the treatment I receive and my trust grows greater and greater on every single visit! Thank you so much, Chet and your entire crew at BOSS!