Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1022 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142846/5Overall Rating 4.7142846/5Overall Rating 4.7142846/5Overall Rating 4.7142846/5rating 4.7142846
Original
Overall Rating 2.03571/5Overall Rating 2.03571/5rating 2.03571rating 2.03571rating 2.03571
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Southern Pines, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Please don’t bother me
Good service but when you call me at 6PM on. Friday night to make sure I complete a voluntary customer service survey it doesn’t speak highly of your intentions. Falsely managing this metric is not the way to truely measure anything. Please do not bother me about a voluntary survey again.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thanks. 

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Southern Pines, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I took my Santa Fevin for an inspection, oil change, and tire rotation. I expected it to take about two hours, but it only took an hour and a half. Everyone was so polite and my overall experience was great!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you!!!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


TM
Thomas M.
Laurinburg, NC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Constantly great service
As usual, taking my Tucson to this dealership provided a pleasurable experience. Highly recommend them.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


LC
Lynette C.
Southern Pines, NC
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Very Courtney and polite
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


AC
Alan C.
Pinehurst, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change fast
Quick and easy
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


LI
Ladonna I.
Sanford, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RH
Robert H.
Pinehurst, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
My service report
We had an issue with the Battery, it was replaced. A second issue caused the same problem, a bad electrical sensor. The tech told me they had been having issues with this sensor on several vehicles. This caused us to have to leave the car for several days, costing them the cost of a rental and then a loaner car for a few days. I understand the process, but if you had seen this problem before on several others then why not just replace it when it was first diagnosed, knowing that the sensor was also a potential part of the problem? Having to send a tech to jump start the car the first time and the second time is costly, providing a loaner and rental is also costly, so the question is: if the sensor would have been replaced at the time of the battery knowing that in the past it was potentially bad also, this would have saved the cost of a tech coming to jump start it, cost of the rental and the use of the loaner car thus saving the dealer at least half of the total bill. Since it is under warranty, it cost me nothing, but in the long run due to this process the cost goes up for everyone that potentially purchases a vehicle from your dealership.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/15/2018

Thanks for your review!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


LD
Laura D.
Pinehurst, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Thanks to Chris for making everything right!
Everything was great at my first service appointment for my new 2018 Elantra. Chris followed up with any issues I had, and totally had my back! Wonderful customer service!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/14/2018 Category: Service
What did they do?
I know this is my mistake, but what did they do? I got a phone call for a 90 day service check I scheduled it.
I went to the appointment All she said was "This won't take long, we just need to rotate the tires." I don't know if I got an oil change, but I hope I did I was also told on the phone it would"t cost anything, and it was $45 something

Thank you
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/15/2018

Thanks for your review.  I have read your survey, and saw you were happy with us!  Yet you rated your advisor a 3 (60%).  We are constantly trying to improve, even with the new building construction going on around us.  Can you let me know what we could have done better?  Its our goal to make sure every customer is completely satisfied.  You can either call me or reply back to this email at your convenience.  Thanks.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com

Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


AC
Andrew C.
Raleigh, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thanks

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Cameron, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Good service
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thanks

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RB
Roger B.
West End, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service as always
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thanks!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


AM
Andrea M.
Southern Pines, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
good personal...good service
excellent service and very pleased overall...will continue to use them
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RA
Robert A.
Pinehurst, NC
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Transmission Light: Maintenance Warning
Got in early AM to address transmission warning light, which was an indication of a potential problem. Service was done quickly, flushing system and replacing fluids. Also addressed brake calipers and adjusted pads at the same time. Work was quickly done at a reasonable price.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


GW
Gloria W.
Sanford, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great experience, excellent service and friendly staff.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


MN
Marilyn N.
Southern Pines, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Regular service
Always do a good job. The people are helpful and understanding.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
The staff provide excellent customer service.
The staff provide excellent customer service.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


LW
Larry W.
Sanford, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
5 stars
Great customer service.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/04/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


HW
Harold W.
Hamlet, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
Service Manager, Chris Ehnes, was extremely helpful in resolving a problem I had.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Not happy
None
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to address this.  I have spoken to the people involved and they all feel bad you were charged for this.  I have issued a refund to you and have given you a free car wash on your next service.  I appreciate the conversation we had before and look forward to seeing you again for service.  It is our hope you can rescore us now 5 stars as your satisfaction is our #1 concern.  Thanks again.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


CC
Collision C.
Southern Pines, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Thank you!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


TL
Tonya L.
Lumberton, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
I received great service when my 2017 Elantra messed up. I received a rental car until my part came in and my vehicle was repaired.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you!!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com