Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1087 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7419345/5Overall Rating 4.7419345/5Overall Rating 4.7419345/5Overall Rating 4.7419345/5rating 4.7419345
Original
Overall Rating 2.03226/5Overall Rating 2.03226/5rating 2.03226rating 2.03226rating 2.03226
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PM
Patricia M.
West End, NC
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Professional and Pleasant!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


TM
Thomas M.
Laurinburg, NC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Consistently Satisfying Service
The Service Department at this dealership has consistently given me excellent service. Highly recommended to any needing your car serviced.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


MK
Mary K.
Southern Pines, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Always friendly and fast. Thank you
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you! Be safe in the storm!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


JF
Jacquelyn F.
Pinehurst, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Availability, and friend
HYUNDAI gets high grades in my book! I love the car and the service!!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Sanford, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service was so, so...
1.5 hours wait for oil and filter change was unacceptable. Rep stated they were overbooked which put them behind. However, when I inquired about my vehicle is when that was mentioned to me. It would have been nice to have known that when my vehicle was turned over to them. Maybe my next service visit will be better :-)
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for the review

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


CB
Charles B.
Southern Pines, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
great service
as per usual!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


JS
Joan S.
Southern Pines, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
close to home. been a toyota customer in the past. you have a good reputation
my comments in the Review Title say it all in three short sentences.

I bought a used Camry from you years ago when the Holderfields were there.

A few years ago my step-daughter bought a Ford C-Max and raved about it to her father. So my husband decided i should have one too, and he sold my Camry to his granddaughter and bought me a C-Max hybrid. I drove it for a little over two years and then accidentally smacked it into the back of his vehicle and totaled the C-Max.

He told me to find another Camry. I came to your dealership and inadvertently walked into the Hyundai building . Paul, with the 6 Best Salesman awards on his desk, met me at the door and I ended up buying a new Sonata!

I like your waiting room.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for all the kind words!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


CW
Cheryl W.
Sanford, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Recent Visit
I would have given a 5 star rating. My only issue was the fingerprints that were left all over my black Hyundai Sonata after it was serviced
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/09/2018

Thanks for the review. We will speak to the technician that serviced your vehicle tomorrow.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


MG
Michael G.
Southern Pines, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
outstanding customer service
the service team helped us get back on the road as soon as possible; Chris was great in making sure we were informed. outstanding service!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thanks we appreciate it!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


NW
Nancy W.
West End, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
efficient friendly clean client area
efficient friendly clean area
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


SK
Shakria K.
Aberdeen, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/05/2018 Category: Service
The attendants were very nice.
I'll have to really think before returning for service again.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com

Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

We appreciate the review. We are sorry we could not find a leak in the tire.  We offered to take the tire off the rim to see if we could find the leak but you did not have the time for that to happen.  I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding this and see what we can do to assist you and to give us another chance.  Please contact me or reply back to this message and I will help you in any way possible. Thanks

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Raeford, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Helpful
Shanon was awesome
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you!!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RS
Robert S.
Pinehurst, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Satellite Antenna
Took vehicle in for a broken satellite antenna. Was seen promptly and courteously. Issue required a part to be ordered. Was also informed of a recall issue which would be resolved when car is returned for service when the part arrives.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


PS
Paul S.
Pinehurst, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Car maintance personal
Your staff is the best and keeps you informed of anything that needs attention
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/02/2018

Thanks as always!  Enjoy your weekend!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RW
Roger W.
Pinebluff, NC
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Happy Camper
Convenience, prompt and polite service.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/02/2018

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


CG
Carl G.
Wagram, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/01/2018 Category: Service
MAYBE YOU HANDLE TOYOTA'S BETTER
PAINFULLY SORRY SERVICE!!!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/02/2018

Thanks for your review.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RR
Robert R.
West End, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
No Problems
Service was handled with courtesy and professionalism.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Ok Service
Service writer was professional and courteous. Facilities, especially parking need to be improved. See new construction is in progress. Hopefully this will involve a separate facility for Hyundai vehicles.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

I am sorry to hear of your experience.  I am glad to have spoken to you regarding your visit.  Thanks for speaking with me.  

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


SS
Suzanne S.
Southern Pines, NC
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Shannon and Chris are great.
Shannon and Chris are great.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you!!!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I really enjoying servicing my vehicle with you!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Candor, NC
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
Timely service
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com