Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 1402 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8181811/5Overall Rating 4.8181811/5Overall Rating 4.8181811/5Overall Rating 4.8181811/5rating 4.8181811
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Maria W.
Aberdeen, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Customer service
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


DL
Douglas L.
Pinehurst, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/08/2019 Category: Service
2 hour oil change
Oil still dripping as after previous changes even after advisor noted this concern on writeup. At 60 minutes advisor said car being finished up. I drove out 50 minutes later.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Aberdeen, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank You!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


BO
Bobbie O.
Whispering Pines, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Service is always tops. That's why we keep coming back!!!!!
Service is always tops. Matt is one of the nicest and professional young man we have ever met. He is always concerned for our satisfaction. Also, the guys who service our vehicle do an excellent job. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Rockingham, NC
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Another great visit
Cheyenne was awesome 👏
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


LW
Larry W.
Biscoe, NC
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
will not write reviews
will not do this
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Thanks for taking care of my service needs.
I am happy with the service that Chris and Matt provided. The work was done well and in a timely manner. Thanks.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


LB
Lisa B.
Pinehurst, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service
My part replacement was promptly done with courteous service.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/19/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


CM
Christopher M.
Pinehurst, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Review
No major issues with work that was completed, only issue was locating my car after service. The dealership next door is getting rebuilt so parking is all over the place and confusing.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Problem solved with efficiency and professionalism.
As an update to my original review I am very pleased to say that Chris Ehnes responded to the problem quickly and professionally. The part I needed which was on backorder and no where to found came in much quicker than originally anticipated. Upon receiving the part Chris contacted me immediately to schedule an appointment at my convenience. When I arrived at Hyundai, Shannon (service advisor) was quick to receive my vehicle, kept me up to date on the repair, and walked me out to my car as soon as it was ready. Shannon is ALWAYS very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and will definitely make Pinehurst Hyundai my go-to for care and maintenance of my 2020 Palisade. Thank you! 🙂

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Parts department is lacking.
Needed a part for brand new vehicle. Parts department not sure when it will arrive. One week, two weeks, could be end of November!! In the meantime I have to drive a 2020 vehicle with VERY annoying noise due to missing part and nobody seems to know when it will be available. Definitely NOT happy.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/19/2019

I am sorry about not knowing when your part will arrive.  We called on Friday and Hyundai says no ETA because there are none in stock in the US. We will contact Hyundai on monday and do our best to get you a timeframe and I will call you.  Sorry once again.
Thanks 

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Construction
Even with Construction service was quick and efficient and done with a smile. I can't wait to see what they are able to do after it's done
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you!!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
West End, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Cant wait for your new facility!!!!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Thanks for taking care of my service needs.
Service was excellent and work quality was very good.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RB
Roger B.
West End, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Loved having the sale on Hyundai tires. It really helps a consumer to be able to stick with their dealership
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thanks!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


SK
Steve K.
Aberdeen, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great service
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


PS
Paul S.
Pinehurst, NC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
The people
Shannon is the best
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


RG
Reba G.
Pinebluff, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Service department under construction, but workable. I did night drop off and was called when recalls were completed, by noon the next day. Friendly staff.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/29/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


MM
Mack M.
Pinehurst, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
x
x
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


Verified Customer
Pinehurst, NC
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Not as good as advertised
Very disappointed. History was always great with service department.
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

.

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com


JB
James B.
Southern Pines, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Lube, oil and filter
Quick check in and fast service. Added a car wash as a nice perk. Nice job!
Chris E., Service Manager from Pinehurst Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you!

Chris Ehnes
Service Manager
910-692-2424 x3134
chrise@pinehurstautomall.com