PJ's Foreign Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

207 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
LYDIA O. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat me like family"
While having your car serviced can sometimes be a hassle and expensive, PJ's makes it as easy and smooth as possible. The Sparkes family and the rest of the crew always take exceptional care of my little corolla. I trust them to give me the best service, parts and pricing as if it were my own Dad working on my car. I would never take my car anywhere else. You are in good hands!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:26 AM
DAN F. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest shop around"
PJ’s does a great job, super helpful, super friendly. They treat your car as if it were their own.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:48 PM
JOHN M. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
I have been taking my 1999 Subaru Outback to PJ's for more than 10 years and the service has always been excellent and reasonably priced. I highly recommend PJ's.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 11:41 AM
DAVID M. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff, Quality Care"
The folks at PJ's are really nice. They speak to you on your level and will answer any questions you have about your car or repair. They'll explain your car's repair needs in as much detail as you like and price repairs really fairly. I've returned to them several times for my old volvo and they keep it in shape! Would HIGHLY recommend!
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:31 PM
RANDI F. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, competent, friendly"
Fast, competent, friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 08:28 PM
MELANIE C. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
dog friendly!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 08:52 AM
BRIDGET S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accomidating and helpful"
I had to go out of town while my car was being worked serviced. PJ's were super accommodating with my schedule and kept great communication. I have recommended PJ's to friends and family and I will continue to do so. Great work, fair price! -Bridget
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:33 PM
STEPHEN S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the BEST"
This is not my first review of PJ's, and every experience I have had with them can only be described as excellent, in every possible way. The entire crew is Fantastic, and each just happens to be a nice person to boot.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:59 PM
MATT C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best in the business"
We love PJ’s! We brought our Subaru in for a “check up” and, as always, left feeling that we had received great service. John, Garrett and Hilary are so warm and helpful. We are grateful to have people we trust helping us maintain our cars.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 08:14 PM
SHIRLEY W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Know and care"
It is great to do business with people who know our cars and us. We drive older cars and they occasionally need repair. We are always confident that PJs will do what needs to be done and do it well.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:05 AM
GLYNIS S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yet again, John and crew provided excellent service."
I really do appreciate that I know my car is in great hands when I drop it off for a service. When I pick it up, I get a detailed review of what was done and the reason for the cost. This and the friendly atmosphere always brings me back.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 10:51 PM
STEPHEN S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service"
John and his gang are the BEST. Had a broken fog lamp replaced....in and out in a jiffy and done right. What more could anyone ask?
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:09 PM
SUMMER A. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
We had a major repair on our Volvo. It was a time consuming project but PJ’s kept us informed along the way. Both John and Hillary are a pleasure to work with.
On top of good customer care When we came to pick up the car it had been washed!
Thank you to PJ’s!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:28 PM
LELA (NAN) J. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar Customer Service"
I called in a panic one morning because my check engine light had come on. They told me to bring my car right on in and provided a loaner car so I wouldn't be afoot. I received a detailed report on the service needed and my car was ready the next day as promised and good as new!
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:27 PM
MARC M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Partners in Maintenance"
I dislike going to dealerships for repairs. They are efficient but oddly ineffective. I have to deal with a team of greeters, schedulers, parts people and I never know what’s going on. At P.J.s I know who I’m dealing with and can trust they’re working with my interests in mind. And my new car warranty is still in effect.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:27 PM
LISA W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru service "
I appreciate your professional and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:51 PM
STEPHEN S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't be easier"
Hillary and John make it so easy. Call up for an appt, show up and they will call when the work is done and they will go over everything they looked at and did.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:54 PM
BRIDGET S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative honest and helpful"
I had another great visit to PJ's where they were attentive to my concerns and questions addressed each one. I also appreciate the labor description print out so I have uptodate information about what was done and when to my car. Thank you and see you next time!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:12 PM
RANDI F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular maintenance on Prius"
Love Pj's!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:31 PM
MARCIA H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone is friendly & wants to make your experience a positive one. My husband says our Volvo is running at its best after our recent servicing.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 207 in total