Pj's Foreign Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

193 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
MARC M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Partners in Maintenance"
I dislike going to dealerships for repairs. They are efficient but oddly ineffective. I have to deal with a team of greeters, schedulers, parts people and I never know what’s going on. At P.J.s I know who I’m dealing with and can trust they’re working with my interests in mind. And my new car warranty is still in effect.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:27 PM
LISA W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru service "
I appreciate your professional and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:51 PM
STEPHEN S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't be easier"
Hillary and John make it so easy. Call up for an appt, show up and they will call when the work is done and they will go over everything they looked at and did.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:54 PM
BRIDGET S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative honest and helpful"
I had another great visit to PJ's where they were attentive to my concerns and questions addressed each one. I also appreciate the labor description print out so I have uptodate information about what was done and when to my car. Thank you and see you next time!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:12 PM
RANDI F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular maintenance on Prius"
Love Pj's!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:31 PM
MARCIA H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone is friendly & wants to make your experience a positive one. My husband says our Volvo is running at its best after our recent servicing.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:08 AM
CHRISTOPHER W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
John and Co. always do a great job -- but in this case my vehicle was not the type they normally work on. Yet they took care of me as always and their work was impeccable. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Ford E-350 Super Duty
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:01 AM
CONNIE B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, trustworthy, efficient"
I have loved and trusted PJ's for over 10 years. I feel like they have my back. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:33 AM
GARY J. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service! Excellent people!"
Pj's has always provided me outstanding service at very reasonable prices. The business is run with integrity, with client satisfaction their top priority. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:06 PM
JOHN M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!"
I've been taking my 99 Subaru Outback to PJ's for 10 years (I now have 218,000 miles) and the service always has been excellent and the pricing fair (certainly better than the dealer). And the quality of their work probably means that I will be driving this car for some time.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:16 AM
BOB G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always does things right"
I have been having PJ's service my vehicles for over 2 decades and they have never failed to satisfy. It's great how they keep me informed about potential issues for upcoming attention such as, "you'll probably need front brakes next time" or "you should consider new tires before next winter"
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:10 AM
PAT L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in their service and quality of work"
A family run company with quality work and terrific customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:06 PM
LELA (NAN) J. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
My indicator light was on stating I had low tire pressure so I took a chance and went by without an appointment. They promptly took in my car and discovered my tire had a screw in it. They quickly repaired my tire and carefully checked all of the others to insure they were clear.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:53 AM
HELEN V. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail, trustworthiness, just plain nice folks! "
I am always happy getting my car fixed here. They do great work, do it quickly and effectively, help me understand car issues, and help save money.
Vehicle: Volvo 740
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:45 PM
CINDY S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, smart mechanics, professional care"
wouldn't take my car anywhere else-I can trust what they work on
Vehicle: Volvo 240
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:53 PM
PAMELA C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient/good communication/ prompt "
I took my Volvo in for a service and New to me evaluation. Everything went well. I will go back even though it is clear across town.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:13 PM
ARVIN / ELLYSE L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best Volvo service in Sonoma County!"
John and his staff have serviced all of our Volvos for the past 30 years. They are fair, honest, and knowledgeable mechanics and helped keep our Volvos running well for many years.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:21 AM
GLYNIS S. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
No matter how small the problem, John and his team always offer great advice and service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 11:24 PM
RON P. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pj's Foreign Auto"
Great service, friendly staff, reasonably priced. Adequately fix all problems.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:25 AM
MARCIA H. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We Love PJ's"
For the first time in 13 years of taking my car to PJ's, it didn't come back fixed. It was very strange so I called John. We set up a time to bring it back. His depth of knowledge regarding Volvo is amazing! He knew exactly what the problem could be and was right. He should have been one of the Click & Clack Tappert brothers of radio fame! As you can tell, it was a happy ending.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 01:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 193 in total