Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(374 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RW
Richie W.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great Service!
The staff at Plantation Express Tire and care were very professional and communicated clearly. My vehicles only go there!

RD
Rita L D.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great place for car care
I would recommend Plantation Car Care to anyone. Easy to schedule service. Quick at service needs.

RB
Robert B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent & friendly service
Service is always friendly & repairs are always well done & quick

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent Service
Plantation Tire Pro always takes wonderful care of my Toyota Corolla.The staff is very friendly and they really are very knowledgeable about my car.The prices are very good and they work with whatever budget that a customer has to work with.I highly recommend Plantation Tire for all of your tire and auto motive needs.I have no worries at all when I bring my car in for oil changes,tires or anything else.The Company is awesome!!!

RB
Richard B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Competent and respectful
Enough said.

WM
William M.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great business
Excellent staff and service every time!!

SM
Susie M.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Service
My car was fixed in a timely manner and the repair was explained to me thoroughly.

CL
Chrisandra L.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Always Great Service
Plantation consistently provides excellent service. It's my preference to go here rather than the dealership any day.

CS
Coy S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Best in town
Very pleased with the excellent service, time after time!

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
2011 Nisson Frontier
Great job

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Fast and thorough.

RB
Richard B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Excellent Staff
Been a customer for many years. Never found the staff to be less than friendly and helpful. They are informed and can answer every question. I have found the quality of work to be top notch.

PM
Price M.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
ABOVE AND BEYOND
Been a happy customer for over 12 years. They currently service 6 cars for me, and I trust them 100%. They are fast, friendly and very helpful. Larry and Ken are first class salt of the earth honorable men. I've referred many a friend to them and will keep doing so.

AM
Aujuanda M.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great Service
Courteous and knowledgeable employees

BM
Barry M.
Baton Rouge, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Price and service
I’ll be using Plantation Tires again in the future. They recommended a set of tires that was less expensive but they said better than the most expensive for my car. Friendly and communication was excellent

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 374 in total