Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(386 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Aujuanda M.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
OIl Change Service
Great customer service as always, efficient, fast, reliable professional, courteous technicians
and dependable service.

MA
Margaret A.
Baton Rouge, LA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Super Service
I brought my car in on a Saturday for work on the AC. We just knew it would be Monday before it was fixed. Two hours after dropping it off, we were told the ac was fixed and we could pick up the car!

DS
David S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Friendly, professinal service
Service is always efficient and prompt. Detailed explanation provided for work such as wheel alignments.

CS
Coy S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Five Star Service
Have been using Plantation Express Tire and Car Care for many years. I have always gotten 5 Star Service. Try them, you won’t be disappointed!

RB
Richard B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Trusted and reliable
I have nothing to say but good words. Plantation Express has taken care of all my auto needs from safety inspection to AC replacement. With each experience, I have found Plantation Express to be fair, honest and reliable. That is why I trust them.

LG
Louis G.
Baton Rouge, LA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Jeep Wrangler
Everyone courteous, efficient.

MM
Martha M.
Denham Springs, LA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Close to where I work, fast, accurate service!
Good experience, did a great job!

DG
Daniel G.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Quality in the mechanics
No matter how busy they are they always seem to find a way to take care of my auto needs. That’s what keeps me coming back. When a company makes you feel important I think they are in your business.

JB
James B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
friendly staff
I enjoy visiting with staff members

SS
Susan S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Fabulous
Pleasant, efficient, great work and fast!

KR
Kristi R.
Baton Rouge, LA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
The Best!
Always the best service in town!

JJ
Jordan J.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Great communication and quick work
Great communication and quick work!

RW
Richie W.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great Service!
The staff at Plantation Express Tire and care were very professional and communicated clearly. My vehicles only go there!

RD
Rita L D.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great place for car care
I would recommend Plantation Car Care to anyone. Easy to schedule service. Quick at service needs.

RB
Robert B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent & friendly service
Service is always friendly & repairs are always well done & quick

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 386 in total