Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(345 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


WH
Wallace H.
Baton Rouge, LA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Excellent service.
Couldn't have had better service than was provided for me on the spur of the moment.

CS
Carolyn S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Prompt & courteous service always
Always helpful even with small things like checking tires

RH
Robert H.
Baton Rouge, LA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
These guys are awesome. I appreciate them. One day I might even buy some rims or tires ... I’m just too ...
Always professional. Thanks y’all!

JF
Jean F.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
My visit to Plantation Tires.
Great service. Always. No surprise. Keep up the good work. Claire B French.

JA
Jacques A.
Baton Rouge, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Tire repair
Was done really quick and very happy with everything. Mr Ken took real good care of me and my truck.

MM
Martha M.
Denham Springs, LA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Dry friendly and helpful
Good customer service

WS
William S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Everyone was helpful!
I have visited Plantation Express several times in the past and always find them helpful and informative. Thanks for your great service and tell Larry I hope he is feeling better now!

CS
Coy S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Service
Every time I have been in for any reason, I’ve gotten nothing but EXCELLENT SERVICE! You can trust Plantation Express Tire and Car Care!

Verified Customer
Grosse Tete, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great friendly service, you are treated as a person, not a number
Plantation Tire Express was a great place for business, excellent customer service and a friendly atmosphere.

KR
Kristi R.
Baton Rouge, LA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Always exceeds my expectations!
The gentleman who help me at Plantation are always kind and honest. They go out of their way to make sure I get taken care of in a timely manner! Appreciate this neighborhood gem!

SS
Susan S.
Baton Rouge, LA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Fabulous service, excellent work! Helpful staff and so nice.
I never imagined that I would call having my car repaired a “wonderful experience!“ But these guys made it happen. Honest, courteous, and experienced. Really, what more could you ask for from a car repair/tire place of business? Not much.

V
Valued Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Excellent Service!
Mark and the guys at Plantation have always treated me, and the customers that I have sent there professionally and fair.

DG
Daniel G.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Owner
Always helpful and concerned for my best interest. Everything is always checked out on every vehicle I bring in so that I’m proactive on any upcoming problem that may occur.

WP
Warren P.
Baton Rouge, LA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent service
The service is excellent and efficient

DP
David P.
Baton Rouge, LA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Best service ever
Fantastic

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 345 in total