Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(199 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


TM
TONYA M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Knowledgeable & thoughtful
I'm happy to bring my car in for any type of service. Thank you very much

JG
James G.
Independence, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
James said the business went above and beyond and he is very happy with how the staff treated him. He highly recommends them for anything on a vehicle because they do a heck of a job.

YT
Yaroslav T.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Yaroslav said that they're excellent and perfect for him.

MK
Mike K.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that his vehicle gets done exactly when they tell him it will be done.

SC
Steven C.
Euclid, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great service
I have been trust this place for years for all my service. I have never been disappointed and ONLY trust them.

MS
Michele S.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Michele said the staff at this business was really helpful. They took her to look under the hood and at everything that needed to be done.

JH
John H.
Ohio
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
John said the owner is very good, professional and courteous. They do a good job.

AB
Andrew B.
Parma, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the business was pretty good.

MP
MARS P.
Independence, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Friendly and Personable
Very accommodating; willing to explain in response to any queries; no BS. I have a noise in the back of the car; he took extra measures to inspect for anything that might be causing it. I do a lot of my own work and sought his input into changing the crankshaft position sensor. He was very helpful in explaining how to go about it, even identifying the wrench size needed.

CL
CHARLIE L.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Good job
The work completed on my truck was great.
Very professional and good prices.

CR
Cristine R.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Cristine said that the place did a good job and checked her vehicle over well.

TS
THOMAS S.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Zee and his professional manner
I have had several things done to my little car each time Zee explains everything the good or the bad have had no issues after work is done

LC
LONNIE C.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great Service
Great service fair pricing and timely completion, all the things you want in your repair shop

JH
Jerry H.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he was able to go in with no appointment and the service was done very quickly.

JG
James G.
Independence, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
James said the business does good work and is treated well. He said he always recommends them to others.