Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1417 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3529388/5Overall Rating 4.3529388/5Overall Rating 4.3529388/5Overall Rating 4.3529388/5rating 4.3529388
Original
Overall Rating 2.38235/5Overall Rating 2.38235/5rating 2.38235rating 2.38235rating 2.38235
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Millsboro, DE
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Stellar Customer Service
No appointment necessary and customer service and service exceeded expectations.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Georgetown, DE
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Getting my car serviced at Pohanka Hyundai was a pleasant experience. The service representatives were friendly and professional, there was a comfortable place to wait with drinks and snacks available free of charge, and my vehicle was given a complimentary car wash. I particularly appreciated the multi-point inspection to let me know of any concerns with the vehicle.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you


RB
Roger B.
Salisbury, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
service visit
My wait was longer than expected but I kept watch for when my car was done. There were 2 other customers in the waiting room before I arrived, and they too were there along time. They both went to ask when their car would be finished, and they were already finished and parked on the side, only they were not notified their cars were finished. They could of left earlier if so, which is why I kept watch for my vechicle.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you for providing us with feedback.


JH
Jonmaria H.
Salisbury, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Personal service
The staff at Pohanka Hyundai are courteous and friendly. The associate who assisted me was very thorough in explaining my car’s needs. The printed materials are also very useful and appreciated. I feel a little safer driving away from Pohanka service department rather than a chain service bay. Thank You
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


WL
Warren L.
Bridgeville, DE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good reliable service
After oil change, NO oil drips on garage floor. That's how I rate an oil change.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Berlin, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Good service
People are great and the service is outstanding
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


DR
David R.
Milford, DE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
My Service Experience
Every time I take my vehicle in for service, the service Representative Austin greets me with a smile and take good care of me.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Salisbury, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Always giving excellent, friendly customer service.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


MK
Mary K.
Salisbury, MD
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service quality sustained
Quality is professional
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


LT
Lynn T.
Delmar, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Speed and efficiency of service departmnent
na
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


SA
Sharon A.
Salisbury, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
The way people talks to you taking their time to explain what they did to the car. Let me know that I did a call back on my car and they fix it. Ask me do I want them to wash mu car and they did. Look into any other problems that I might have. They check it out and gix the problem that. I had.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Salisbury, MD
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
ROUTINE MAINTENANCE
THE SERVICE PERFORMED ON THIS VISIT WAS FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND FILTER, PLUS COMPLIMENTARY INSPECTION.
IT WAS COMPLETED IN TIMELY FASHION, AS I HAVE COME TO EXPECT.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


CL
Charles L.
Millville, DE
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Never a long wait.
Love the no appointment feature of the service department. Just show up and have the work done. That's great!
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


NH
Nancy H.
Bethany Beach, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient personnel
Everything went smoothly very pleased
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


BF
Barry F.
Selbyville, DE
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service at Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury
My recent service visit was a great experience. I called the day before and talked to Dale, the service manager. He seemed to go out of his way to help me with my vehicle problem. When I showed up for service the following day, their was no waiting and Austin, the service advisor met me in the parking lot and took care of me immediately. I also felt that Austin went out of his way to help me. When the mechanic couldn't duplicate my vehicle problem, he made a phone call to a Hyundai vehicle expert to find another solution to my air conditioning problem. I was very pleased with my visit and the way I was treated and I will be back again for service. Thank you Dale and Austin.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


RC
Ronald C.
Horntown, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Haveing what we want
I only had a choice of two vehicles( I got o e that I was not I treated in. But all in all I totally am 110%happy with my choice. I couldn't be any happier. That you and we will be back. ♡♡♡♡♡
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


SR
Susan R.
Hebron, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Finally!
After taking my car in 7 times to repair the air conditioning it was finally discovered that there was a defective part underneath the dashboard. Unfortunately the dashboard wasn't put back correctly and is now back in the shop. The Service Manager was very nice and kept me posted as to the status of the repair.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


WT
Willie T.
Salisbury, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
great service job. done in timely manner.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


BD
Barbara D.
Salisbury, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Austin is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Millsboro, DE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always prompt and courteous, have no desire to take my car anywhere else.
Shannan P. from Pohanka Hyundai of Salisbury

Thank you