Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(571 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DB
Daniel B.
Barberton, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they've always been real good to him and he has been doing business here for 17 years.

MF
Mark F.
Clinton, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he is very happy with their service.

MT
Mike T.
Barberton, OH
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the service was excellent.

SR
SHERYL R.
Akron, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
friendly
very fair. honest and family oriented. like a trusted friend

DB
Dave B.
Akron, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the staff are trustworthy and he knows that what they say they would do are really what needed to be done and he appreciates them.

EB
Earl B.
Akron, OH
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Earl said there was a little miscommunication in scheduling, they worked around it and everything went well.

GH
GREG H.
Clinton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Oil change
The business was slammed but, as usual, service was rapid, polite and very affordable. I will continue to take all of my vehicles there for routine maintenance and repairs! Love these guys!

AR
Alison R.
Akron, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Alison said the business does good work quickly.

Verified Customer
Barberton, OH
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Excellent work and customer service.
Portage Lakes Automotive is where I always take my car for any service. They are efficient, nice and affordable.

Verified Customer
Barberton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Excellent service.
I have taken. my cars there on several occasions for major repairs and they have been so nice and I feel secure that they are not going to take advantage of me. I would tell my friends about them for quality service.

TF
Thad F.
Akron, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Thad said they always do a good job.

DM
Dave M.
Barberton, OH
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Dave said this business was great.

GZ
GARY Z.
Akron, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent technical service in a family atmosphere...
They only have charged me for work that is necessary. I trust their expertise.

MS
Mark S.
Ohio
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend this business for service.

GH
GREG H.
Clinton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Brakes
My front brakes needed to be replaced, they were very fast and kept me informed of the progress. I'm taking all of my automotive work to them!!!