Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(460 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
JASON T.
Spring, TX
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Thank you
Thank you for your help. I couldn't afford the maintenance but your shop diagnosed the problem and I did it at home. It save me time and money. Thanks again!

AS
Alicia S.
Spring, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Alicia said it was good.

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Accessibility
Jeff very personable and willing to help.

TS
TANNER S.
Hockley, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Very quick and easy
I found Precision Automotive online and went there based on previous reviews. It was worth it. I would absolutely take my vehicles there. Professional and clean environment, very friendly staff.

MH
MATT H.
Spring, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Best around - Very Trustworthy!!
You guys are freakin’ awesome, although Jeff needs a hair cut 😜.
I will continue to bring all of my vehicles there

FC
Frank C.
Spring, TX
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Frank said he has gone there for 20 or 30 years. Every time he goes they are very helpful and get things done fast. They are very friendly.

RP
REYNEL P.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Friendly and Knowledgeable
The friendly service is unique.
They know that We depend on our Cars to be Running Well. And they inform you of all the Problems that your car has.

TA
TRICIA A.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Awesome service
Once again I brought my car in to precision auto (and not the dealership) because the trunk lock wouldn’t engage and they immediately assessed the issue and notified me of the repair needed. They’re quote was very reasonable and they completed the repair in a timely manner. Even washed my car after the service.

KN
KEISHA N.
Magnolia, TX
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020
Great service
Great service

AD
Alvin D.
Spring, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said the people at the business were very nice with prices were good. He would recommend them for sure no doubt about it.

HM
Hannah M.
Spring, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Hannah said the business's employees always give excellent service and she will always recommend them.

GB
GEORGE B.
Spring, TX
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/20/2020
Trustworthy
Excellent work and pickup with delivery. Cordial staff with reasonable prices.

SG
SUSANNAH G.
Cypress, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Excellent Service
Dave with Precision is top notch!!! They repaired a rim that I thought was totaled. They were extremely attentive and customer oriented. Great job !!!

WM
WILLIAM M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great customer service!
Business provides great customer service!

RM
RON M.
Tomball, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Always great service
The Precision Auto staff are always professional , friendly, and courteous. They are always very thorough, and explain what was done and what is needed to be done to keep my vehicle running great.
I highly recommend them for your auto repair needs .