Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(335 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ET
ERIC T.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Outstanding service.
Great service and great mechanics. I'll be back.

RV
ROBERT V.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Fast
Great customer service.

BM
BILL M.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fixed right
Everything was fixed as according to the estimate and look better than I expected.

CH
Chris H.
Spring, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Chris said that the staff wasn't friendly, there was no smile when she walked in. She stated that the staff did not honor all the parts of her coupon, only did the oil change and added a fee for the disposal of the oil. She will not go back to this facility and does not recommend this business for these reasons.
David L., GM from Precision Automotive Services responded on 03/23/2020

We apologize if there was any misunderstanding during your visit. The oil change does have a disposal fee as stated on the coupon. The reason for not doing the rotation was due to wear on the rear tires, placing them on the front would not be recommended in their condition. We take great pride in taking the best care of our customers and their vehicles. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we hope to see you back in the future.


WL
W L.
Spring, TX
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
W said he appreciates the service of the staff and the convenience of their location.

RS
RAY S.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Friendly and efficient service
Service was attentive and reasonably completed in short order. Will return if other service needed.

KR
KARL R.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Nice people
Very friendly and quick

DV
DON V.
Tomball, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Oil Change
David, Jeff and the entire Precision team always take excellent care of my vehicle in the shortest time possible. Great service!

WC
Wendi C.
Spring, TX
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Wendi said the staff were quick and easy to work with.

RL
Ronald L.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said everything seemed fine.

AI
Allen I.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Allen said he appreciates that he can ask questions and the mechanics will show him things and answer his questions. He stated they take care of his vehicle right.

SK
SANDY K.
Spring, TX
Cadillac CTS-V Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great experience !
I was very pleased with this, my first visit to Precision. The staff was very polite and professional and gave me a sense of being a business that takes pride in their reputation. I felt that they were honest and trustworthy. There was a very comfortable and clean waiting area. My routine oil change was performed and suggestions made for upcoming maintenance on my car. I was pleased with my experience and will definitely go back for future needs.

RV
ROBERT V.
Houston, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fast service!
Fast service with no surprises!

MM
Mike M.
Spring, TX
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

AB
Ann B.
Spring, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Elise. She said the service she got was crystal clear and they were very helpful. They weren't trying to push to sell anything extra.