Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(430 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
PAMELA S.
Spring, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Quick & friendly
My car needed tires, an inspection and regular service. On a Saturday. We called ahead to ensure they would have the tires. I was without my car for part of a Saturday which worked well with my work schedule.

JY
JERRY Y.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Corvette
Great service

RS
RAY S.
Spring, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Friendly and efficient service
Easy to talk to service personnel. NO "few weeks" before work can be done, just prompt and efficient service.

DN
Doris N.
Tomball, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Doris said they were friendly.

MW
MICHELLE W.
Spring, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent honest service
Great service. Great friendly staff

MG
M.J. G.
Spring, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Prompt, courteous, quality work.
For over 20 years of having my vehicles worked on by Precision, they have provided me with quality work. I certainly recommend them.

TW
Troy W.
Spring, TX
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Troy said this business was wonderful. He took two vehicle to them, He is a new customer as of about 60 days ago. They did a good job on both of his vehicles. As long as he is in Texas he will continue to go there. He liked the personal service and staff was clean and the facility was spotless. They follow all the Covid protocols. They were great.

DA
David A.
Spring, TX
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
David said the guy he spoke to was honest about what needed to be done and he showed concern for his situation. Also, he helped him to budget and showed he had experience with his type of vehicle. In addition, he knew what he was talking about.

DB
DAN B.
Spring, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Highly recommend
Jeff and David are great. They do great work at a fair price. They are my go to for all my car repairs.

GB
Greg B.
Texas
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the staff are friendly, professionals and honest.

LP
LINDA P.
Conroe, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
They are honest, trustworthy people who do a good job.
Precision has been my mechanic for decades. They have always treated me in an honest way and they always do what they say. My vehicles have worked so much better because of their work. I reccomend Precision to everyone. They are worth every penny. They are great caring people.

AB
ANDY B.
Spring, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Awesome quick job as usual
Normal maintenance done quickly and with no hassles. Friendly Service and good communication on things that may need to be done.

CO
CRAIG O.
Spring, TX
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Shop!
Precision has competently diagnosed a variety of problems with our fleet and repaired them.

Maintenance by Precision over time has helped keep break-fix incidents to a minimum.

BW
BETH W.
Spring, TX
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Prompt and Courteous service
Precision has been keeping our family vehicles in great working order since 1996. They are great. Always courteous and knowledgeable about our cars needs and issues. Thank you Precision for great service for the past 24 years.

MM
MARIO M.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great service
Great service quick in and out to get done my car inspection.
Highly recommend.