Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

370 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SM
Shawn M.
Belton, TX
Honda Prelude
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Shawn said he did not have any issues with this business. The employees were friendly, professional, and knew what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JAMES H.
Chula Vista, CA
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015
Speedy, friendly service
Best place in South Bay for smog. Best prices, knowledgeable staff. Fair. No hustle.
Hector S. from Precision Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2015

Thank you Mr. and Mrs Harris for your business and trust.


MG
MARIANO G.
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2015
Great repair shop
They're efficient and care for the customers need.
Hector S. from Precision Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you Mariano for taking your dads advice and giving us the opportunity to serve your family.


ER
EDWIN R.
Chula Vista, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2015
Great customers service
Great customers service and communication, reasonable prices.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Spring Valley, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2015
Great Shop
I have been going to Precision for over 15 years and they have done excellent work for me.

AG
ART G.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2015
Professional ethical service
I went into the shop with an issue that some places didn't even want to deal with. Not only did Mr Sanchez and his crew fix the vehicle promptly they also gave me great advice for an aging car. Additional evaluation and teardown was done free of charge to isolate the problem. Not only are these guys excellent at what they do, they are also very fair and financially resonable.
Hector S. from Precision Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you Art for trusting us with your vehicle. It was a pleasure meeting you.


OR
OBDULIA R.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015
EL TRATO, LIMPIEZA, ECONOMIA Y RAPIDEZ
ES EL MEJOR Y MAS ECONOMICO LUGAR QUE HE ENCONTRADO.
Hector S. from Precision Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Muchas Gracias por su confianza y su recomendacion.


RS
Richard S.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/06/2015 Category: Service
Richard said this business provided great service however they were not able to find the problem his vehicle was having.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector S. from Precision Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2015

Thanks for the feedback Mr Skarbowski, I'm a little confused with your remark though about not finding the problem with your vehicle. Your car was running extremely rough and wouldn't idle and you also were trying to get your vehicle ready for smog. Your car left our shop and was idling normal and you were able to get it smoged . I have made an attempt to reach you but have not had any luck. Please feel free to call me and give us the opportunity to adress your concerns. Thanks again. Hector Sanchez


ST
SHERYL T.
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2015
Honesty, Reliability, Helpfulness
I have faith in the honesty and ability of this shop to take good care of my car and have not been disappointed.

RM
Ray M.
Bonita, CA
Ford Bronco II
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2015 Category: Service
Ray said this business had good, complete service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.