Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

341 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
June H.
Wayne, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2018
State Inspection
This is a shop I trust and I am happier going here than the dealer. They have always been very accommodating and their work is very good.

I am waiting to hear about their price of new tires which will be an upcoming issue.

CB
Christiaan B.
Radnor, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Great service
Great service, honest and transparent. Highly recommended!

RS
Richard S.
Sharon Hill, PA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Premier Eurocars, a good place for Porsche service with reasonable pricing!
Great experience with knowledgeable service techs!

NA
Nick A.
West Chester, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Thorough and Efficient
A google search ("independent BMW mechanic") brought up Premier Eurocars as I was looking for a pre-purchase inspection. Mike was able to schedule it in to fit my, and the seller's, needs and I got a thorough report on the status of the car as well as things to look out for further down the road. I bought the car and plan to have it serviced there.

CB
Chris B.
Media, PA
Audi R8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Much better than Audi service
Was told last year by Audi that I would need new brakes and new battery for my R8. Since the car had only 20,000 miles on it at the time, the "new brakes" recommendation was suspect. So I did some homework and found Premier Eurocars for this year's service. Told them about Audi recommendations and to give me their input. Turns out I don't need new brakes (probably for a few years - - about a $2,000 task for Audi), or a new battery (which is about a $300 task). Really liked working with the guys at Premier.

JB
Jacquelyn B.
Gladwyne, PA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jacquelyn said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Malvern, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Great Service
Great service

MH
MARC H.
Berwyn, PA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018
Great service
Not only did they diagnose and fix the problem but given my recent release from the hospital delivered the car.

SN
Susan N.
Wayne, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the staff is nice to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Ed S.
Media, PA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Cayenne inspected and blizzaks mounted and ready for winter!
thanks again to the team for the great service in getting our Cayenne ready for winter! always a great experience

CW
Christophre W.
Wayne, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Great service and great pricing
Great professional service on my Audi at the last minute. Thank you!

RA
Rita A.
Berwyn, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Larger job than anticipated
Premier Euro cars came highly recommended by a friend of mine. My Mercedes was out of warranty and thought it was time to find a good shop that specialized in German cars.
I was given a quote however, the job took longer / more hours than they'd anticipated .The owner Mike stood by his original quote and the car runs fine now.

JH
Jerry H.
Media, PA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Professional, experienced and customer focused
This was my first visit. The whole team took time to introduce themselves and explain every part of the services and repairs recommended. They know their business. A great experience.

JA
James A.
Pennsylvania
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
James said the place did everything great, they did what they said they would, and they are a good bunch of guys.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DZ
Danny R. Z.
Wayne, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Excellent work - Mercedes Benz E350
The courtesy and friendliness of management and staff, the highly-trained professionals in the auto shop, and their attention to detail to ensure clients have a good experience at Premier Eurocars has earned my business. As a first time customer, I have complete confidence in their work and will return for any automobile work needed. You will find that the specialists working on these cars are highly trained, skillful in their profession, and specialists in this highly technical industry. The owner's estimate was on target when paying the bill. If there is something that should be done by their findings to do the job perfectly, you will be notified before any work begins. Obviously, I am pleased and look forward to the next time such services are needed or scheduled. Thanks, great job by all!

Verified Customer
Wynnewood, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Great customer service and repair!
Couldn't ask for better service.

DB
Darrell B.
Wayne, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said the employees were responsive and flexible. They took him in immediately and provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Dan K.
Berwyn, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/13/2018
Follow up on response to Beware
I guess Michael F. sees it his way and I see it mine. We can leave it at that, but the end result is an unhappy customer who can no longer trust Premier Eurocars

GB
GEORGE B.
Wayne, PA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Always great service.
I've been using Premier and their predecessor for 15 years and would only use them. They are great!

DK
Dan K.
Berwyn, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2018
The ratings you see sound fake
You must be kidding me with the positive reviews about Premier Eurocars. They all seem fake
Michael F. from Premier Eurocars responded on 09/13/2018

See response to neighboring review from same customer. Their experience with us is very unusual in that they failed to follow numerous recommendations to correct issues and now appear to blaming us for their vehicle's abrupt failure