Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

328 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jerry H.
Media, PA
BMW 750Li
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Professional, experienced and customer focused
This was my first visit. The whole team took time to introduce themselves and explain every part of the services and repairs recommended. They know their business. A great experience.

DZ
Danny R. Z.
Wayne, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Excellent work - Mercedes Benz E350
The courtesy and friendliness of management and staff, the highly-trained professionals in the auto shop, and their attention to detail to ensure clients have a good experience at Premier Eurocars has earned my business. As a first time customer, I have complete confidence in their work and will return for any automobile work needed. You will find that the specialists working on these cars are highly trained, skillful in their profession, and specialists in this highly technical industry. The owner's estimate was on target when paying the bill. If there is something that should be done by their findings to do the job perfectly, you will be notified before any work begins. Obviously, I am pleased and look forward to the next time such services are needed or scheduled. Thanks, great job by all!

Verified Customer
Wynnewood, PA
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Great customer service and repair!
Couldn't ask for better service.

DB
Darrell B.
Wayne, PA
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said the employees were responsive and flexible. They took him in immediately and provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Dan K.
Berwyn, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/13/2018
Follow up on response to Beware
I guess Michael F. sees it his way and I see it mine. We can leave it at that, but the end result is an unhappy customer who can no longer trust Premier Eurocars

GB
GEORGE B.
Wayne, PA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Always great service.
I've been using Premier and their predecessor for 15 years and would only use them. They are great!

DK
Dan K.
Berwyn, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2018
The ratings you see sound fake
You must be kidding me with the positive reviews about Premier Eurocars. They all seem fake
Michael F. from Premier Eurocars responded on 09/13/2018

See response to neighboring review from same customer. Their experience with us is very unusual in that they failed to follow numerous recommendations to correct issues and now appear to blaming us for their vehicle's abrupt failure


DK
Dan K.
Berwyn, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2018
Beware
Be careful about estimates to fix something. They always turn out to be much higher that quoted. Also, I recently spent over $ 900 to get advice on ' not ' fixing my vehicle. While I appreciated them recommending not to fix, I still cannot see why it costs that much to be determined. This is in line with the overcharges I have experienced with them in the past.
Michael F. from Premier Eurocars responded on 09/13/2018

Unfortunately this is a customer who had not been here in two years and the most recent two times before that had not followed recommendations to take care of significant oil leaks and other maintenance. They also failed to follow recommendations for regular maintenance so on this visit they had siginifcant engine failures including cylinder wall cracks, broken spark plug components, severe oil leakage, etc. Our service included a full compression test, a vacuum test to check for air leaks, an oil change to remove metal particles floating around in the engine, plus new spark plugs so the car would run so he could drive it away. Customer initially wanted to fix vehicle but the repair costs would have exceeded the vehicle value by 50% so we recommended against it. The total bill was $900, not the diagnostics! As for the other comment from this person that our reviews are fake; I'll let their half truths and incomplete information in this review speak for itself.


JH
Josh H.
Warminster, PA
BMW M5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Josh said they fixed the problem that other businesses weren't able to fix.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Ed S.
Media, PA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Cayenne Tune up
great service as always from the Premier team. they made the most cost effective suggestions for my cayenne tune up, delivered it according to the estimates and on time as promised. runs great! thanks guys

PM
Peyman M.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Porsche Macan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Peyman said it went smoothly and there were no issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Bud F.
Strafford, PA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Bud said the business did what they said they would do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
Geoff S.
Malvern, PA
Porsche Boxster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Geoff said he was confident in the work done, and the price was less than he expected. The communication was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Matt R.
Devon, PA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the mechanic diagnosed the problem quickly and it was a great experience overall.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Andre M.
Philadelphia, PA
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Andre said the service was good and so was the communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Anbarasan T.
Wayne, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Anbarasan said the employee's service was good. The price was high. He replaced his tires and the cost was way above his expectations. He wouldn't recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Rick H.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Rick said his experience with the business was great, the staff answered all of his questions and they gave him a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Shawn B.
Devon, PA
Audi A3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said the business did good work on his vehicle. The staff completed his work in a reasonable amount of time and at the same cost that was estimated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Brandt B.
Downingtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Brandt said it was a good experience and the staff were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Surya K.
King Of Prussia, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Surya said the service was easy. The employees understood his service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.