99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ed S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Summer tire mounting anf service update. Went perfectly as always. Great service and a few laughs makes for a happy customer
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 11:03 AM
Lou D. on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
My latest visit to Premier EuroCars in Devon Pa. was a disappointment. My experiences with them in the past were always very good but this time not so. Their two assessments/diagnoses of which they were extremely confident on were 100% incorrect. Without getting into the details of my situation this predicament forced me to trust but verify which I did with a PCA club recommended third party.Their errors would have not only cost me an unnecessary $1300.00 but more importantly would have cost me a dealer buyer relationship which I am happy to still have.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:53 AM
Michael F. at Premier Eurocars responded on 04/20/2018

Customer had advised us of the feedback he received prior to posting this review. As explained to him at the time, the technician based his assessment on the recommended procedure for removing the part in question that we had previously suggested be replaced before the vehicle was purchased. To our technician it appeared the work was not completed as parts involved in the repair still had factory markings on them. We suggested the customer return to where he bought the vehicle for replacement, we would not have made any money on the repair. Instead the customer went to another shop as he explains. We have tried multiple times to contact the customer since he published this review to no avail. There may be another aprroach to removing the part in question, we don't deny that, it is not the published recommended Porsche method. We hope all works out well for the customer.

Robert R. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tail light"
Greg was very professional and accommodative. I got a great deal to have a new tail light replaced. The service was very efficient. I would gladly recommend Premier to other people.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:35 AM
Bruce S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
In discerning whether to purchase our Audi 8L, post lease, we wanted an independent mechanical evaluation of the car's condition. At a very reasonable cost, Mike, the owner, reported the mechanic's evaluation. We are now assured that the dealership's service technicians had not been conscientious with the care of our leased car to the extent that costly, near and long-term repairs will be required to provide safe and economical driving for continued use. We are very pleased to have been referred to Premier Eurocars, by my brother. Everyone we communicated with here was professional, efficient and clear in addressing our questions beyond expectations.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:09 AM
Jeff G. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional "
They have always been pleasant, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend all of my friends to them.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:24 AM
David H. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 03:03 PM
Kevin C. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Audi allroad
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael R B. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael is a trusted advisor!"
Michael and Greg are always helpful and responsive. As with doctors, car guys operate at a level that most consumers (including me) usually don't understand completely. M&G take the time to explain things in language I can understand, which builds a level of trust that is not always present in this industry. You guys are running the business around two core competencies - trust and expertise - putting you way ahead of the game.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 06:13 AM
Bill B. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service with Advice for the Next Time"
We've all been to the car dealership who springs a $1000 bill on you "on the spot". Not at Premier. They are excellent at helping you to plan for expected "future" repairs, giving you time to understand and save $$ appropriately. They are trustworthy!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 06:58 AM
Nathan B. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathan said this business did a really good job, and everyone there was really nice.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve L. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Steve said the service took longer than expected.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony W. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Very Knowledgable"
Thanks for the great work!
Vehicle: Triumph Spitfire
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 07:42 AM
TODD R. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, yet again..."
Another great experience at Premier Eurocars... highly recommended
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 04:37 AM
Brian W. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said the repairs took longer than the mechanic told him they would.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew W. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service (Porsche 911)"
Mike and his team have proven to be knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Pricing for parts and labor was very fair and, frankly, lower than I was expecting.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 04:19 AM
Merle E. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Merle said the business provided good service, and was accommodating with her schedule.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph L. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rear brakes"
great job!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 04:28 PM
Phillip H. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phillip said his vehicle is running like a champ.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Audi SQ5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carola E. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem solvers "
Premier Eurocars always go the extra mile to solve a car problem. I appreciate their attention to detail and their expertise.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 300 in total