Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

306 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Villanova, PA
BMW X5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Bmw
Outstanding work. Great rates

TW
Ted W.
Wayne, PA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the staff were very thorough and accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Aalok M.
Englishtown, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Aalok said he recommends the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Matt R.
Devon, PA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Matt said they did great work and they were relatively inexpensive. They don't communicate that well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PT
Philip T.
Wayne, PA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Great work at a fair price
Michael and his crew always do a fantastic job, easy to schedule, did the work within stated time expectations. All the work was done to my satisfaction and now my 911 cab is ready for the warm weather.

JH
June H.
Wayne, PA
BMW X3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Great Work as Usual
Careful, quick, and kind. No wait, that's a moving company, not Premier Eurocars, but it could be. But Premier Eurocars does it even better: Convenient, Thorough, and Friendly. Work is done well and done on time. Easy to find location. Highly recommended.

ES
Ed S.
Media, PA
Porsche Cayenne
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Always a pleasure
Summer tire mounting anf service update. Went perfectly as always. Great service and a few laughs makes for a happy customer

LD
Lou D.
Mantua Township, NJ
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2018
Disappointed
My latest visit to Premier EuroCars in Devon Pa. was a disappointment. My experiences with them in the past were always very good but this time not so. Their two assessments/diagnoses of which they were extremely confident on were 100% incorrect. Without getting into the details of my situation this predicament forced me to trust but verify which I did with a PCA club recommended third party.Their errors would have not only cost me an unnecessary $1300.00 but more importantly would have cost me a dealer buyer relationship which I am happy to still have.
Michael F. from Premier Eurocars responded on 04/20/2018

Customer had advised us of the feedback he received prior to posting this review. As explained to him at the time, the technician based his assessment on the recommended procedure for removing the part in question that we had previously suggested be replaced before the vehicle was purchased. To our technician it appeared the work was not completed as parts involved in the repair still had factory markings on them. We suggested the customer return to where he bought the vehicle for replacement, we would not have made any money on the repair. Instead the customer went to another shop as he explains. We have tried multiple times to contact the customer since he published this review to no avail. There may be another aprroach to removing the part in question, we don't deny that, it is not the published recommended Porsche method. We hope all works out well for the customer.


RR
Robert R.
Conshohocken, PA
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
New tail light
Greg was very professional and accommodative. I got a great deal to have a new tail light replaced. The service was very efficient. I would gladly recommend Premier to other people.

BS
Bruce S.
West Chester, PA
Audi A8
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
A+
In discerning whether to purchase our Audi 8L, post lease, we wanted an independent mechanical evaluation of the car's condition. At a very reasonable cost, Mike, the owner, reported the mechanic's evaluation. We are now assured that the dealership's service technicians had not been conscientious with the care of our leased car to the extent that costly, near and long-term repairs will be required to provide safe and economical driving for continued use. We are very pleased to have been referred to Premier Eurocars, by my brother. Everyone we communicated with here was professional, efficient and clear in addressing our questions beyond expectations.

JG
Jeff G.
Malvern, PA
Land Rover LR4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Always professional
They have always been pleasant, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend all of my friends to them.

DH
David H.
Malvern, PA
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
Excellent Service
Excellent Service

KC
Kevin C.
Wayne, PA
Audi allroad
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Michael R B.
Devon, PA
Audi S5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Michael is a trusted advisor!
Michael and Greg are always helpful and responsive. As with doctors, car guys operate at a level that most consumers (including me) usually don't understand completely. M&G take the time to explain things in language I can understand, which builds a level of trust that is not always present in this industry. You guys are running the business around two core competencies - trust and expertise - putting you way ahead of the game.

BB
Bill B.
Saint Davids, PA
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Quick Service with Advice for the Next Time
We've all been to the car dealership who springs a $1000 bill on you "on the spot". Not at Premier. They are excellent at helping you to plan for expected "future" repairs, giving you time to understand and save $$ appropriately. They are trustworthy!

NB
Nathan B.
Pennsylvania
Mazda Mazda3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said this business did a really good job, and everyone there was really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
Steve L.
Paoli, PA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service took longer than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Tony W.
Newtown Square, PA
Triumph Spitfire
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018
Friendly and Very Knowledgable
Thanks for the great work!

TR
TODD R.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Porsche Cayman
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018
Great service, yet again...
Another great experience at Premier Eurocars... highly recommended

BW
Brian W.
Malvern, PA
BMW M3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the repairs took longer than the mechanic told him they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.