Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(417 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AB
Andrew B.
West Chester, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great mechanics and Friendly service
Rich and his team were able to accommodate me with relatively short notice and went above and beyond in regard to a basic oil change and tire rotation. Their advice and professionalism is what will make me come back for another service.

JR
John R.
Downingtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Vehicle Inspection
The inspection was completed in under an hour. The recommended findings were documented and explained. I recommend J&W.

MK
Mary K.
West Chester, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary's son. He said this business was fine. He knows they will not rip him off. He has been going since they opened and wont stop now.

SC
Stacey C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always Awesome! Good people. Good service.
Trusted and Sincere.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
A calm welcoming environment
Bryan is awesome. He's a straight to the point guy who gets the job done.

MA
Mousa A.
West Chester, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Fabulous j and w automotive
I can’t say enough about this business the honesty the passion the kindness ! wouldn’t take my vehicles any place else they are the best. Their ability to pinpoint what’s wrong and take care of it they are spot on .

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Expert Service for my Honda
I took my vehicle here to have multiple service maintenance issues performed for my CRV. J&W delivered in spades. I received skilled work by professionals at a very reasonable price. I really enjoyed how easy it was to converse with a local shop which isn't always the case with a large dealer.

Thanks guys for a wonder customer experience!
Sharon H.
Chester County

JL
John L.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great people great service
They don’t try to add on additional service. They recommend service but don’t push to have it done. Rich is a great guy to work with.

HH
Helenmarie H.
Exton, PA
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great service
J&w is my "go to" auto repair. They are trustworthy, totally competent, and well organised. We have used them for a few years and never disappointed...

TM
Tobey M.
West Chester, PA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Personal, reliable care
Service is always personalized and well above the ordinary.

RB
Robert B.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Quality local auto repair and maintenance
J&W is a local auto repair and maintenance business that provides friendly, high quality service at a fair price. My experience has been very positive in multiple visits. I no longer go to the dealership.

KT
Kimberly T.
West Chester, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Fast and friendly service
I was able to get an appointment on the same day and the service of my vehicle was fast. Rich was friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I recommend J&W Automotive.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Always great service
I have been taking multiple cars to J & W for years for inspections, maintenance, and repairs and have been very happy with their service.

RB
Robert B.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
J&W provides excellent service at a fair price
In my experience J&W has consistently lived up to its motto "Courteous & Professional Service"

WS
William S.
West Chester, PA
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Friendly skilled staff well equipped shop
Always a pleasure doing business with J&W. Fast and courteous service and they always have an eye on your needs.