Prestige Automotive


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

75 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Tom S. on 03/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Incredibly rude and unprofessional "
What can we say here.... A 75 minute eta became a 3+ hour wait because they got "detoured". Somehow right past where our vehicle was then had to backtrack an hour.... And good thing we could get someone to drive 45 minutes to come give us a ride, because we were told that there was no way anyone was riding with them....Oh and then the icing on the cake, instead of backing into our driveway, for which there is plenty of room, they unloaded the car in the middle of the road, and drove it up our driveway where he left the car with the windows down and headlights on, engine shut off. If we had wanted it driven with a blown water pump and no coolant in it we wouldn't have bothered having it towed. As he walks away he yells over his shoulder that the keys were in it and left. Sadly since insurance was covering half of the substantial tow cost, we had to use a company that they approved and arranged.
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 08:23 PM
Charles R. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Highway Robbery "
Avoid prestige at all costs!. The owner Larry runs a crooked dishonest operation and engages in unethical business practices. Him and his staff lie through their teeth about what a vehicle needs and steals people's hard earned money. I wouldn't have them touch my car if it broke down in front of their shop.
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:26 PM
WILLIAM M. on 03/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prestige Automotive."
High quality work at a fair price. I waited for the car and it was done on schedule. Folks here are friendlyand a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 09:30 AM
THOMAS P. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable work and dependable personnel"
The guys help me out by providing (when they can) a ride to work..I appreciate that Larry Thanks
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 05:13 PM
ERROL H. on 03/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed."
Larry your shop is the best, I always know you'll do what ever it takes to fix an issue.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/19/2016 06:48 AM
JAMES R. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
They even picked up and delivered car after brake job was complete
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 03/09/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 08:13 AM
MICHAEL G. on 03/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Larry is recommended by many "
Decent work decent price great people
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 02/27/2016
Review Created: 03/01/2016 08:20 PM
DONNA M. on 02/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pathfinder 2016 Inspection"
Necessary repairs were made to enable passing inspection. Work done as quickly as possible.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 04:48 AM
THOMAS P. on 02/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism and extra customer courtsey"
Larry and his crew are professionals that know how to service our vehicles.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/17/2016
Review Created: 02/21/2016 11:10 AM
JOSEPH P. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Yes I would recommend
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016 05:08 PM
LOUISE D. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service on 2/9/16"
Totally satisfied with the service and the wor
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 02/09/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 04:22 AM
ALAN S. on 02/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Outstanding service from competent staff
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/04/2016 08:45 PM
JAMES Y. on 02/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jimmy's review"
It's very convenient for me, since It's only a mile away and I can drop my car off and walk back home. The mechanics are very knowledgeable, and they thoroughly explain what the problem is and how to fix it.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/04/2016 06:21 PM
DANIAL S. on 02/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute oil change"
My daughter informed me her car was late for an oil change. I called Prestige and they fit us in on Saturday, the only day she could spare the car, and they even fixed a troubling hood latch.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 01/30/2016
Review Created: 02/02/2016 07:58 PM
RYAN S. on 02/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good experience"
We have been counting on Larry's road service, emergency towing, last minute inspections and repairs for many years. He is a great asset to have so close by.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/01/2016 03:43 PM
DUANE H. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Concern for clients."
Timely and quality.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 12:27 PM
STEPHEN C. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and courteous "
Always stand behind the work done
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 04:37 AM
PAUL M. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Got me in and back on the road quick with my emergency flat tire. Even got to work on time. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 05:06 AM
ART S. on 01/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexability"
Well done at our convenience
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2016 08:27 AM
KEITH W. on 01/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service with well trained technicians"
I have been a customer of Prestige for 21 years. Their service, professionalism and honesty have been the qualities that I always appreciated and continue to do so.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/09/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2016 07:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 75 in total