Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1384 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5rating 4.7857143
Original
Overall Rating 2.32143/5Overall Rating 2.32143/5rating 2.32143rating 2.32143rating 2.32143
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


KG
Kim G.
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
The Manager Mrs. Dana Lynn Horner Elliot she is a wonderful manager
SHE makes every dream possible for her customers .Dana is always one step ahead she goes the extra mile to make you a satisfied customer. She is A GRATE LEADER FOR PRESTON HYUNDAI I will always continue to have my 2018 Elantra Se serviced there.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey for us. It's always a pleasure to see you. Hope to see you again very soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

AT
Alexander T.
Salisbury, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
In & out fast
They get me in there in& out fast
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for you continued support. Hope to see you again very soon. Have a great rest of your summer. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Delmar, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Very courteous and friendly staff
Great service. Techs are very knowledgeable and professional.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey for us
 We appreciate the feedback. 

Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Georgetown, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Got my oil changed
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey for us. Stay cool in this heat. Hope to see you  again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Sherwood, MD
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2019 Category: Service
What I expected
Meh, good people, though I asked them to save a part they were replacing which they did not do which I explicitly said 3 times
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I will be calling you today to speak with you about your visit with us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

I have tried reach you by phone. I would like to refund you the amount that you paid for your stop lamp switch. Please call me at my direct line 410 673 7171 ext 6805 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

VD
Valarie D.
Seaford, DE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
speed of service. quality of care. attention to details. availability of salesperson after the sale.
see above
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survery. We love to hear our customers have enjoyed their visit with us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KG
Kim G.
Hurlock, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
The way things can be discussed in handle to a simple conversation
Miss Horner has sat down and we have talked through how she could rectify the problem not happening again it all has been worked out I'm very happy that we had this conversation I give Miss Horner 100% on being a great manager she seeks out and gets to the bottom of things I am very happy customer thank you very much Kim Gibson
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for allowing me to sit down with you and work put a plan for the future. We want all of our clients to have 100 % confident in our work. Hope to see you again. Please stay cool out there in this horrible heat. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KG
Kim G.
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/16/2019 Category: Service
I would not have my car serviced in Preston Hyundai in the future unless that technicians not working there anymore
Hyundai cars are wonderful I love the gas mileage and looks
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Hello sir, 
 This Dana Horner, I am contacting you about your experience with us and the issues you had with the Elantra. If you don't mind tomorrow morning I would like to speak with you. I know you work please tell me what time is best for you. Thank you for your time with this matter. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for meeting with me about the situation. I will get you some options for tires and alignment and I will send them to your email. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MD
Michael D.
Harrington, DE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Reliable
Good service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/13/2019

As always it was a pleasure taking care of everything for you. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the great survey. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

LF
Leslie Denise F.
Federalsburg, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
First service friendly
Great service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/13/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Hope you have a great summer.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

NL
Norma L.
Preston, MD
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Excellent customer service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you so much for your lovely survey. We enjoy seeing you and hope you have a wonderful summer.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

RE
Ron E.
Easton, MD
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Courtesy and professionalism
See above
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your continued support. If you need anything further please let us know!  

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KM
Kenneth M.
Easton, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Unknown problem.
The car would be completely dead. Sometimes. Preston was able to find the problem and fix it. For the price stated. Great people. Great service.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

We truly appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to have fixed the issues that you were having. Hope to see you again soon!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

CW
Cathy W.
Stevensville, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
My number one choice
I have been coming to Preston Hyundai since I bought my car. I am always happy with their service. They are always nice. Dana is always friendly!!
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/11/2019

We pride ourselves on customer service on a daily basis. So happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again very soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JH
Jamar H.
Chestertown, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodating and prompt
The representatives that I dealt with were polite and helpful.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete Will Perry's survey. So glad to hear you had a good visit with us. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

SC
Sally C.
Grasonville, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick and friendly. Did not try to pressure me into services that were optional at this time.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your feed back! We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit with us. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you dear for all of your continued support. We appreciate all your feedback!!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Church Hill, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Great as always
Preston Hyundai is always great. They are courteous and respectful of our time and money. We get all of our work done on our Elantra here.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

We are so happy to have you as a valued customer. We thank you so much taking the time to complete our survey. Hope to see you again very soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Denton, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Preston Hyundai always provides exceptional service. When I bring in my care for service they are always timely, courteous, and friendly.
DANA L H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey for us. We love to hear feedback about your visit. So happy we could take of you and hope to se you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

WC
William C.
Cambridge, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
2011 Sonata still going strong
I bought this car new at Preston Hyundai in 2011. Only went outside one time for brake pads because I had too. I have never had a bad service experience here. In fact on this visit I paid way less then I planned. Yes going to your dealer has some drawbacks but it is well worth it.