Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1162 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7619048/5Overall Rating 4.7619048/5Overall Rating 4.7619048/5Overall Rating 4.7619048/5rating 4.7619048
Original
Overall Rating 2.38095/5Overall Rating 2.38095/5rating 2.38095rating 2.38095rating 2.38095
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


TJ
Tina J.
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Crazy...........
Never heard of a temperature gauge coming on due to the cold weather, but I guess it's ok now......
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey for us. We hope you have a wonderful new year. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions we are always here. Thank you again!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Bridgeville, DE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Easy scheduling
This was the first servicing of my new Tucson. I was very pleased that I could get an appointment exactly when I wanted and my car was finished quickly. My only wish is that they could have washed the car at the end.
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

I am so happy you had a good visit here with us. I wish we had a car wash to take care of cleaning it up for you. Maybe one day we will get one. Have a wonderful day and Happy new year!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MC
Mary C.
Quantico, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Attentive, fast, helpful
Had a great experience! They full filled every need and question I had. They were super quick! I was in and out in no time!
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful survey! It makes us so happy to hear that you had a good visit with us. Happy new year!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

TB
Tanya B.
Seaford, DE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Awsome people and quality service!!
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great survey. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

RS
Robert S.
Centreville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service staff at front desk exceeded expectations by communicating and working between mechanics and the customer to answer questions. Very pleased!
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Happy New year from all of us at PReston Hyundai. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

JB
Justin B.
Federalsburg, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good work on replacing my breaks.
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

BB
Britney B.
Cambridge, MD
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
People
The people at the Preston hyandai location are very friendly and respectful. Will definitely recommend. Special thanks to the service advisor Will Perry!!
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey!  Happy new year from all of us at Preston Hyundai! 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MD
Michael D.
Harrington, DE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Poor software upate
The software update was a recall, but the range of the vehicle shown in the odometer is now completely wrong! On a full tank of gas the range is now shown as 300-310 miles! For the past three years it has varied between 450-475 miles!

Was this even the correct software update??
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/13/2019

I will be calling Hyundai about this issue tomorrow and i will be sure to include you in any update I get. We get information directly from Hyundais system. There is really no opportunity to do the update wrong and or do the wrong one. All updates are per your VIN number so the are specific to your make ,model and trim level. I will keep you posted on what i find out. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

LN
Lawrence N.
Cambridge, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly good service did not have to wait very long for my car to be worked on...very clean and overall I would recommend Preston Hyundai to all my friends and family......
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

So glad you could come visit us. We thank you for your kind words and hope you have a great 2019. Hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

SF
Stephanie F.
Cambridge, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Customer service is always polite
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon, hope you have a happy new year!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

SM
Stacey M.
Federalsburg, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Not Happy my car ruined
Very upset my car was scratched on inside and have to drive it and wait for parts to come in. It's been 3 days now. And no word.
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Mrs. Mende,
  As per our conversation your parts are in, normal delivery time is three business days so they were right on time. We will see you Tuesday morning as long as the weather is clear for your safe travels. We will do our very best to try to make this right for you. My sincere appologies and hope you have a great weekend.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

MK
Mary K.
Easton, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
The service rep told me to bring the car there (no appointment ) and they took it right away.
Had a problem with the key...they fixed it right away. The service has always been great. Everyone is friendly and they make it easy and comfortable for me to come there. They are courteous and respectful.
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for your wonderful survey! Happy new year from all of us here at Preston Hyundai.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Seaford, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service.
I had an appointment later in the day and expect a long wait. My car was taken back within 10 minutes and was fixed in a reasonsble amount of time.
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for your wonderful survey. We appreciate you taking the time to fill it out for us. Happy new year! 

Dana Horne
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

TH
Timothy H.
Hurlock, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Always strive to there best
Everyone is professional and respectful .
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

We thank you so very much for this wonderful survey. Hope to see you again soon. Happy New year from all ofus at Preston Hyundai. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

EM
Ethel M.
Greensboro, MD
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very professional as always!
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your wonderful survey. Happy New Year from us here at Preston Hyundai.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

PM
Pauline M.
Easton, MD
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Employees are great there
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/06/2019

Thank you for your great survey! We love to hear we are doing a great job. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

KM
Kevin M.
Ridgely, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
engine
When I went in to get a schedule they were very quick about giving me a schedule date. Service Center was very nice and answered all my questions. I very impress with everything.
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

So glad to hear we took care of everything for you. Hope to see you again soon and thank you for completing our survey!

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

NC
Nathaniel C.
Bridgeville, DE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Good
Great
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for your wonderful survey. Happy New Year! 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

Verified Customer
Hurlock, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
The people were friendly
Very Professional
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We hope you enjoy 2019 and we hope to see you again soon. 

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com

CK
Charles K.
Preston, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
My first experience at this dealership
Close to me , courteous and knowledgeable staff
Dana H., Service Manager from Preston Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

So happy you came to visit us. Stop in any time, we hope you have a wonderful new year and thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Dana Horner
Service Manager
410-673-7171 ext 6805
dhorner@prestonmotor.com