Pride Hyundai of Lynn


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1543 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3617032/5Overall Rating 4.3617032/5Overall Rating 4.3617032/5Overall Rating 4.3617032/5rating 4.3617032
Original
Overall Rating 2.21277/5Overall Rating 2.21277/5rating 2.21277rating 2.21277rating 2.21277
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Cheryl C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Jack Luciano was very courteous and accommodating, and kept me informed during the repairs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:44 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your latest visit and giving our team a perfect score!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Customer service is very plesant and the wait is very short. But i really dont get coupons to use towards service on my đźš—
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:30 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and providing us with feedback. We will make sure your contact information is correct with the manufacturer so that you can receive coupons from them. You can also visit our website  to see any special offers available.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Customer service was great! Loved the complimentary car wash!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 03:06 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and giving us an excellent score!! we look forward to your future visits!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, very friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:14 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for the excellent score!!! We will see you at your next service visit!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Rochelle J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Great customer service! Very attentive and they even cleaned my car with my oil change!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:17 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Glad we earned a 5 star rating, we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Anthony D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and out"
Quick and painless. Starbucks in walking distance and wifi to get work done while I wait in the lounge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:01 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Glad you had an excellent experience at our dealership, we look forward to assisting you with your future service needs.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Donna S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location - coffee while you wait and the T V helps your time fly by."
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:08 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and the excellent score!! We look forward to assisting you with your future service needs.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Michael G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"if I need service, it is close to where I work."
get a bigger parking lot for your customers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:21 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. we continue to grow and are making strides to better our customers experience. We hope to earn a 5 star review on your next visit.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Deanne B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change experience "
From the moment I pulled into the service bay I was greeted and directed with assistance, to get to the waiting area. I had my dog with me and during our wait, sales staff periodically brought dog cookies, water and paw handshakes to Max! Max is usually timid but everyone was so nice he adapted!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:25 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

We love the Dog Lovers and we are happy to be a pet friendly dealership!! I am very happy to see that we have earned a 5 star rating!! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
I dropped my car off early and they were able to take it which helped a lot. Service was great and quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:12 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

glad to see that we could assist you with your service needs and earn an excellent 5 star review.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Brian S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Went in for oil change quarterly maintenance and safety inspection. Got in and out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:05 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Very happy to see that we earned an excellent score, we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Camille C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I did not have an appointment. Came in due to TPMS light on. Service advisor addressed my concerns. Also asked if he could fit in an oil change. He was most accomodating.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:03 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for providing us with feedback on your service visit. We look forward to assisting you with all your service needs.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Luis P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and professional "
As always very professional and had my car out on time as promised
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:31 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and we look forward to assisting you with all of your service needs!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Theodore D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service always above and beyond."
This is the best service department I have ever dealt with. They always go out of the way to take care of people. Because of them I plan to continue buying Hyundai’s.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:43 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with excellent feedback and excellent score!! We look forward to assisting you with all of your service needs!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Rachel W. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service and Dealership"
I only have my Elantra derives at Pride and would never go anywhere else!!! Tony is the best... so friendly and kind... I think of him as friend after all these years!! The service is quick and done correctly every time!! I am a Pride customer of life!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:16 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for providing the excellent score and feedback on your experience here at Pride!! Tony continues to prove that he is an asset to our team!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Vernetta S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer caring service "
When I told the gentlemen I had to be to work at 9 he said no promblem we should have you out by 830 but we might need you to come back to wash the car I said no promblem at 830 my keys was in my hand and the car was washed I made it to before 9 caring about the customers needs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:29 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/14/2018

I am glad to see that we could meet the deadline and get your service completed in a timely manner. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and the excellent score!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Alex C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Costumer Service"
Excellent Costumer Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:42 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!! We appreciate the excellent score!!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Dorothea D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Too Notch"
The service team at Pride HYUNDAI is excellent.
I would like to recognize Tony
For his customer service he is the best thing at Pride HYUNDAI as well as our sales guy Premal


Tony is the best
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:52 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/14/2018

We are so glad to see the awesome comments and the Excellent score!!! We look forward to assisting you with all of your service needs!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Same as all dealers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:25 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/10/2018

We hope we can make your next visit a 5 star visit. Thank you for providing your feed back.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
Very professional and effecient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:58 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to assisting you for all your service needs.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1543 in total