Pride Hyundai of Lynn


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1448 Reviews

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3617032/5Overall Rating 4.3617032/5Overall Rating 4.3617032/5Overall Rating 4.3617032/5rating 4.3617032
Original
Overall Rating 2.21277/5Overall Rating 2.21277/5rating 2.21277rating 2.21277rating 2.21277
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
Thanks Pride. Your staff is always courteous and kind and helpful with explanations. Doing service with you is easy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:43 PM
Verified Customer on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
My only complaint is that my window washer fluid was not filled after they had said all fluids would be topped off. My car said low washer fluid the next day.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:10 PM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service was efficient and professional. Jack Luciano was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:53 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/16/2017

Thank you for your kind response. Happy Holidays

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service - James & the entire staff was great & "
I would highly recommend Pride Hyundai of Lynn for all your automotive needs.
Very friendly & courteous staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:18 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/16/2017

Thank you for letting us know how you feel about our team. Look forward to your future visits.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Jeannette M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything "
Que todos son muy ganable ūüėä
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:37 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/16/2017

Gracias por todo!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Doreen C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service !!!"
I have no problems when I take my car here for service. I have purchased my last 2 cars here and plan on any future purchased with Pride of Lynn. Great service and always courteous .......
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:32 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/16/2017

We look forward to your next visit, I love to see how much you like our team.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Debra B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have great service at Pride Hyundai!"
Went in for an oil change and unfortunately found other issues but even though I was there longer than expected the people were very cordial and kept me up to date as to what was happening and how much longer it would take to complete the job.
Thank you for your service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 12:47 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

I am very happy to hear that our Team kept you informed and was able to assist you with your service needs. We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Helena F. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tires rotation"
The place is great because everyone at Pride Hyundai of Lynn is professional and treat me with upmost respect.

Helena
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:46 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you kindly for taking the time to complete the survey.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
On time Good work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:26 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/12/2017

thank you for the feed back on our service team.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Donald L. on 12/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride's lack of professionalism"
As a customer of many vehicles purchased from Pride Hyundai and particularly their Service Department where I'd have my vehicles serviced I was recently shocked and disappointed to learn that the Facilities Director Patrick Gillan was let go after his long tenure of unfaltering dedication to the Pride Group ownership. In addition to "Rich" who provided Complimentary Transportation for the customers was let go as well. Also, I had learned that Krista another very good Service Adviser was no longer employed at Pride Hyundai as well.
Needless to say, after my purchases at Pride Hyundai I've always felt that it's not the Salesman that I go to to solve any mechanical issues and to have my vehicle serviced properly it's having a good relationship with the Service Advisers as well as the Facilities Director that worked his way up through the ranks and was always there and available if I had any questions and comments following my work.
I am, however very please that Tony Fava who has been an outstanding Service Advisers is still on the job with true professionalism and integrity that he's always given his customers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:10 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

Dear Donald,

We appreciate your business and we understand how important it is to build great relationships with the staff members that assist you. 
We are working to toward restructering some of our day to day operation to better serve our customers and continue to grow the Pride Motor Group. We cannot grow without keeping in mind that our Customer Satisfaction is our number one priority. We look forward to providing our customers with an even better service expirence as we continue to move forward. 

Gregory P. ReScore Review on 12/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Osiris was excellent in explaining and resolving this issue"
Will be back in the future
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:31 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Honesty"
Should be more honest about repairs not trying to replace good parts
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:31 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

We are conducting a further investigation regarding this matter. 

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

I want to thank you for allowing me an opportunity to clarify the recommendations made and to review the findings with you. I look forward to assisting you in the future.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for allowing me a chance to better explain, see you next visit!!!Happy Motoring!!

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*"
*
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 07:54 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

thank you for the excellent score. 

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Joann Z. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service recall"
Very good service and finish in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 04:23 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

thank you for visiting us, we look forward to your next visit.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Elizabeth S. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Customer Service"
As always everyone at Hyundai that I come in contact with, be it customer service, calling to set up appointment or having my car serviced, have been nothing short of great.
Ask if I will recommend Hyundai to family or friends, I do it all the time. You have the best customer service and vehicles today, as far as I'm concerned there's no one better.
I especially like that whether I bought my car yesterday or five years ago I get treated the same.....always great.

Keep up the good work and thank you.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 09:30 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

It is wonderful to read such kind words from our great customers.
thank you for your continued business and we look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs. 

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Annelorrie D. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride Hyundai is the Best!"
Had our car recently serviced! Pride Hyundai is very professional and get things done! Took care of our needs and was very happy ! The only place to go to get your car done right! Pride Hyundai you are the Best!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:08 AM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for visiting us. we look forward to your future visit as we enjoy making our customers very happy.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"getting better with every visit"
after the last couple of visits i have left feeling more satisfied than the previous visit keep it up
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:59 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

thank you for your continued business and support, we continue to make positive changes to our process to insure we get better.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Robert S. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great people to deal with.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 02:29 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/13/2017

thank you for the great positive score. we look forward to your future visit.

Osiris DeLeon
Service Manager
781-592-3800
odeleon@pridemotorgroup.com
Sandra I. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The. People are very nice"
Five stars
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 03:39 PM
7aaffd75b35fce69b07d7623f21a7e13?s=28
Osiris V D., Service Manager at Pride Hyundai of Lynn responded on 12/07/2017

thank you very much for your business and comments rgarding our staff.

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More Stars Needed "
I would give them a 5+ rating if it was an option. Service was finished timely and the service representative was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:23 AM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Took me on time and provided excellent service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:59 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1448 in total