Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(983 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PK
PAUL K.
Danvers, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
great place to do business so professional always explain everything to you about what needs to be done to your vehicle
Had a problem with my vehicle they took it in right away called and explained what the problem was the vehicle was repaired and returned to me when they promised Rt1 Auto is the best around

DG
Dana G.
Boxford, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Dana said they were friendly, fast, explained everything, had reasonable prices, took care of him very well, he has no complaints and is very satisfied with the service. He wants to thank them for taking care of his vehicle.

LS
LEE S.
Peabody, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Everyone is always congenial and friendly and ready to help.
Good Morning,

As usual everything was done to perfection!!!.
Thanks again for everything you do for me and beyond.

Lee Scialdone

TH
TOM H.
Peabody, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The people that work there are excellent I consider them friends they really take care of you
Whatever Larry did to my car it runs like it's brand new thank you Larry you're the best 🤠

CQ
CYNTHIA Q.
Gloucester, MA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Knowledgeable!!
Larry drove my car from the parking space into the garage bay and already knew what the problem was.

JD
Joan D.
Lynnfield, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Joan said they are friendly, responded to her questions, did a wonderful job and she will be going back to them very soon.

LG
Louis G.
Danvers, MA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Louis said when he came in correct price was given, service was completed and could not get any better.

EP
ELVIS P.
Peabody, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent Service
Rte 1 Auto service was highly recommended by a friend and for over 12 years I have had my vehicles repaired there.

FB
FLO B.
Peabody, MA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Outstanding Customer Service
Team Rt 1 Auto
Thank you for always going above and beyond
When it comes to taking care of my old truck.
You just keep her running like new !!
Larry your always such a super kind heart.
Our conversation yesterday brought tears to my eyes .
Thank you so much

LB
LAWRENCE B.
Saugus, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Quality service at reasonable prices.
In for routine maintenance. I like keeping up with all the things your car needs done to maintain a reliable vehicle. Transmission flush and refill seems simple, but here all the fluid is replaced while at most only half, because they use special equipment.

Verified Customer
Peabody, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2021
Good service
Car needed some TLC and Route 1 Auto Service was the place to bring it. Low tires, dead battery and oil changed. Thank you

FH
FRANK H.
Peabody, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Staff is cordial and accommodating
When I visit the shop, I find the staff cordial and accommodating. I am always satisfied with their work.

BM
BEN M.
Danvers, MA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Best as Always
Repairs done to damage I caused myself. The old girl runs as nice as it did 140,000 miles ago, although she has a few wrinkles with age. If I win the lottery I'll give her a face lift.
Ben M

PM
PETER M.
Lynn, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Outstanding Service by top notch mechanics
Outstanding Service by Top Notch Mechanics .

KL
Kathy L.
Boxford, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Kathy said they were wonderful, very knowledgeable, fair and did the work in a very quick time. She is glad her husband recommended them to her.