Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


LB
LAWRENCE B.
Saugus, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Clean, comfortable, and knowledgeable
Went in for a common issue TPM warning light, You know the one that the ref says you scored a touchdown (hands up). They used special test equipment and realized I had two that were bad.
A quick review of my undercarriage indicated my exhaust was, while not needed at this time, going to need repair in the future.
Now i can prepare for this expense without a surprise.
They help you plan what is needed to keep your car in shape.

LW
Lee W.
Peabody, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Lee said they were convenient.

LB
Lillian B.
Peabody, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Lillian said the service was very good.

FC
FRED C.
Ipswich, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
CR-V needed brakes and tires
Thanks, Larry.

FC
FRED C.
Ipswich, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
6+ years of custom
Been using this auto repair shop for over 6 years. Satisfied customer.

Verified Customer
Peabody, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great service
Great customer service

BF
Beverly F.
Lynn, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Beverly said she was satisfied with the work.

FL
FRANK L.
Salem, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Thier estimates are accurate
Rte 1 Auto is a little pricey, but you know the saying. "You get what you pay for". They are Master Mechanics that do accurate diagnostics the first time around. Thier estimates are accurate and they have the customers best interest and safety in mind.

LS
LEE S.
Peabody, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Everything
Work always done to perfection.

KW
Ken W.
Eliot, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Emergency Service
My daughter's 2005 Volvo S60 broke down Christmas Eve Day on her way back to Maine. Fortunately AAA towed it to Rte 1 Auto Service. Even though they were closing for the holiday Larry and the crew assured us it would be repaired by Monday. They called us on our trip north, diagnosed the problem and it was ready Monday - excellent service, knowledge and people. We were treated wonderfully.

KR
Kayleigh R.
Salem, MA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Kayleigh said they were extremely personable , nice and took care of her.

PC
Peter C.
Peabody, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Peter said this business did a good job.

JA
JACOB A.
Peabody, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Quick Battery Repair
I called Larry who was running on short staff due to the rest of the crew plowing snow for customers. My car was not starting and had to be jumped at home. Larry told me to bring my car down, and ran diagnostic which said the battery was bad. Since he did not have any in stock, he called his local parts supplier which drove a battery over and he installed it, covered by warranty. Larry takes time out of his busy day to help.

MP
Matt P.
Beverly, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Madeline . She said they were very good.

PK
PAUL K.
Danvers, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
You Guys are the best
Had problems with my 2017 Chevy Colorado had it back numerous times to the dealer ( Herb Chambers Chevy what a disgrace ) Brought to Larry and fixed in one trip and one day