Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,520 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


ME
Mike E.
Taunton, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service and very respectable customer service. Highly recommend
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you Mike for the 5 star score and for your business and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Smithfield, RI
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
The employees make for a great dealership.
Experience from buying my Tucson to bringing it in for service was perfect. My daughter wants to have her Tucson serviced at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, too.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star score and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 


Verified Customer
East Providence, RI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil was changed, Staff was pleasant.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit  and look forward in seeing you again for your next service service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

FL
Frank L.
North Providence, RI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Nice place to do business
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/25/2020

THANK YOU FRANK FOR THE 5 STAR SCORE AND FOR LETTING US HERE AT PRIDE SERVICE YOUR VEHILCE I AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE SATISFIED WITH YOUR RECENT SERVICE WITH US AND APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS WE  LOOK FORWARD IN SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE..TILL THAN BE SAFE

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

LR
Loretta R.
Cranston, RI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
great service
I have only good things to say about this dealership. The guys at the service desk are great. Very respectful and helpful. I also only have good things to say about the sales department.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Loretta for the 5 star score and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again when your vehicle needs service till next time be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Quick
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/24/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TAKE THIS SURVEY AND FOR THE 5 STAR SCORE I AM GLAD TO HERE THAT YOU WERE SATISFIED WITH YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT WITH US AND LOOK FORWARD IN SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE..TILL THAN BE SAFE

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Rumford, RI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Service department
The service department has done well responding to my vehicles needs.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TAKE THIS SURVEY AND FOR YOUR BUSINESS I AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE SATISFIED WITH YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT WITH US AND LOOK FORWARD IN SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE..TILL THAN BE SAFE

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

RB
Rachel B.
Plainville, MA
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
A shorter wait than expected and was very happy with my service!
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you Rachel for the 5 star score I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

SW
Scott W.
Riverside, RI
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast & Convenient Service
I was able to make the appointment through the website, my car's service was completed in under two hours.

Price of service was very reasonable.
Customer service was professional and courteous.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/10/2020

THANK YOU SCOTT FOR THE 5 STAR SURVEY SCORE AND FOR LETTING US HERE AT PRIDE SERVICE YOUR VEHILCE I AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE SATISFIED WITH YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT WITH US AND LOOK FORWARD IN SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE..TILL THAN BE SAFE

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

KL
Kenneth L.
Riverside, RI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Pride Does Hyundai Well
As usual, everyone was friendly. Cloth face coverings were used. My car was done as promised.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star survey score I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Barrington, RI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Very professional and friendly!
Very professional and friendly.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star survey score I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
East Providence, RI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Kind employees
Good work on
Time fast service.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for talking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star score I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Rehoboth, MA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Service was great
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star score I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

MK
Mark K.
Putnam, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you Mark for the 5 star score and for your business letting us here at Pride service your vehicle I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Riverside, RI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil changes are special
You know when you have your oil changed your car will be washed and vacuumed. It’s a pleasant feeling when you drive away knowing everything has been taken care of from an all point check to the glistening exterior.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star score and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service till than be safe 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880