Pride Hyundai of Seekonk


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

677 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5rating 4.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.06667/5Overall Rating 2.06667/5rating 2.06667rating 2.06667rating 2.06667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Richard P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hit By a Deer"
Body shop did a magnificent job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:36 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/14/2018

Thank you Richard for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent visit with us 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
All and all a great visit.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:09 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
David C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride Service Department "
Pride Hyundai obviously makes customer service a priority. From ease of appointment making to a comfortable waiting area, cordial staff, and top notch work -- Pride knows what it's doing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:20 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you David for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Fast courteous service, I needed a loaner car and was given a brand new 2018. I am on my 2nd Hyundai and will be getting my 3rd soon.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:27 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Cheryl W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I brought my 2015 Hyundai in for service (needed new headlights). I was very happy with the excellent service. The person at the front desk (Heather) couldn’t have been nicer. The waiting room was clean and organized. We didn’t have to wait long for the job to be done and it was 1/2 the price I was quoted at another dealership. I was very happy and will definitely come back!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:51 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ri Al Na"
Oil change process was smooth.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:12 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Dorothy M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxx"
xxxx
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:45 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you Dorothy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Nancy D. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Tony from the Service Department is excellent to work with
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:16 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism & Safety Care"
Review all safety related issues with a customer in details and recommend necessary services related to the discussed issues.
And fix required items from Recalls even if a customer has forgot about those issues.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:44 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Andrea L. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Couldn’t ask for a better better dealership ! Keep up the good work !!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:14 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you Andrea for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Patricia C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always find Pride a positive experience!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:36 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you Patricia for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Cathleen C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The service department always gives outstanding service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:53 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you Cathleen for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Marion R. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service is without a doubt excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:49 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 01/01/2018

Thank you Marion for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Mike G. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
EVERYTHING IS DONE VERY PROFESSIONALLY
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 02:33 PM
Patricia P. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service as always. Convenient with shuttle and service people are always honest and do the extra to help make things easy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 09:05 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you Patricia for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Verified Customer on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sercice"
Have never had any problems with the service at Pride. Everyone is really helpful. Always very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:26 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880 
Nancy R. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
This part is a pain. Think about omitting it or at least NOT have it as a mandatory field.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:47 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Robert T. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony, the Service Manager is outstanding !!"
Pride Hyundai is like visiting family. From Sales to Service you are always treated with kindness and respect. My family have been loyal Pride customers for many years and always look foward to our service visits.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:43 AM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Michael M. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Oil Change"
My latest visit to the dealership was pleasant. I had the service A oil change performed and was in and out in under an hour. I like the coffee machine in the waiting area with a large variety of choices of drinks. The waiting area is nice, seems renovated, and has a nice fireplace.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:28 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you Michael for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Maria D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
The service department is awesome, especially Wendall!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:27 PM
Anthony H F., service manager at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you Maria for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit and look forward in seeing you again for your next service and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 677 in total