Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

922 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2941212/5Overall Rating 4.2941212/5Overall Rating 4.2941212/5Overall Rating 4.2941212/5rating 4.2941212
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JE
Jeffrey E.
Myerstown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was just in town a couple of days. Needed immediate help. These guys were great and helped me with no delay.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/22/2018

Thank you Jeffrey for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star score glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and for kind words 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

ST
Shanna T.
Providence, RI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
The people and service
Everyone was so friendly and worked hard to get things fixed and at the best price.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you Shanna for taking the time to take this survey and for giving us a 5 star score glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service visit with us and for your kind words much appreciated by us all here at the dealership and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Seekonk, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Always helpful
Tony and his staff are always very helpful.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star score glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us your kind words are much appreciated look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Johnston, RI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Nobody likes going to the dealership for service, but Pride Hyundai is friendly, quick and easy. Highly recommend.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star score glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us your kind words are much appreciated and thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Dighton, MA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
:)
absolutly the best team ever !
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

MM
Michael M.
Cumberland, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Thank you to the girls at the front desk, to tony and Wendell in the back you guys are awesome!! I will only service my Hyundai here!
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Michael so much for the great review 5 star score and for taking the time to take this survey your kind words are very much appreciated glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and we look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Pawtucket, RI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Really nice people
Easy going and professional.
They make servicing my car a pleasure.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us also thank you for your kind words which is very much appreciated 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

DG
Dimitri G.
Seekonk, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Dimitri for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star review glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us we always appreciate positive feedback from our customers and look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

SR
Stephen R.
Riverside, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Service visits a pleasant experience
This was my 2nd service visit for routine maintenance on my 2017 Tuscon. The Staff is very pleasant and the wait time was very reasonable. The waiting area is also very comfortable and Lisa always makes a point to come in and say hi to everyone.

RG
Robert G.
Providence, RI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service staff.
The service department staff.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Robert for the 5 star score and for taking the time to take this survey glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us also for your kind words very much appreciated 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

RH
Richard H.
Riverside, RI
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Friendly service
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Richard for the 5 star score and for taking the time to take this survey was glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us and thank you for the kind words very much appreciated and look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

JG
John G.
Attleboro, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
Good service department. They deserve a raise in pay.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you John for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and also for the 5 star score your kind words are very much appreciated and thank you for letting us hear at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

MM
Mary M.
Riverside, RI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you Mary for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star review and your kind words glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us and look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Attleboro, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Accident Repairs
I am very happy with the way my car was fixed. It looks great.
Everyone was very helpful & friendly which helped getting through the process easier.
Thank you
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star review glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent repairs with us 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

RA
Rachel A.
Somerset, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Superior
The staff that works at pride are top notch!! Went in for my first oil change on my sonata hybrid and they checked everything on the vehicle to be sure all was in good operational order. They noticed the cabin filter had not been changed prior to my purchase and replaced it with no charge. The gentleman had said it should have been done when I purchased the car and didn't understand why it wasn't but they were going to take care of it. I've stated before that this is now the only dealership I will purchase any cars from and have serviced. Keep up the great work 100% happy customer here!
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us and for the 5 star review and for your kind words very much appreciated and look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

Verified Customer
Riverside, RI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyindai Seekonk
I have listed my concerns earlier regarding miscommunication on service intervals and non commitment on care plan, please help to address them.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent service visit with us please feel free to contact me so we can discuss any concerns that you may have had with this visit and to resolve your concerns Thank you 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

GL
Gabriel L.
East Providence, RI
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
it was good
good servies
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you Gabriel for taking the time to take this survey I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us and for the 5 star review 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

LC
Lynn C.
Rehoboth, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
service
Everyone in the service dept was great , Wendell help me with my repair . Could not ask for a better service person
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you Lynn for the 5 star review glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit your kind words are very appreciated and valuable to us and we look forward in seeing you again for your next service 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

RL
Robert L.
East Greenwich, RI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
quick response and dependable service
easy to schedule service appointments and service is performance quickly and accurately.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to take this survey and for the 5 star review your kind words are very valuable to our dealership and very much appreciated was glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service with us and for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880

JA
John A.
West Warwick, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Phenomenal Service
No matter what I bring my vehicle in for, the Pride team always takes care of me , promptly and professionally.
Anthony H F., service manager from Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you John for the 5 star review glad to hear that you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us your kind words are much appreciated and your feedback is very valuable to our dealership Thank you for letting us here at Pride service your vehicle 

Anthony Fernandes
service manager
508-336-7880