Primary Care Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

55 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Mike K. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business will 100% return"
Had a tire that was leaking air. Primary care went out of their way to make sure the repair was done right and for the least amount of money. Also had an oil change done at the same time which was done very quickly. The receptionist Ashley was great to talk to and made the process smooth. I highly recommend primary care auto repair to everyone!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:15 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much Mike for your kind review! We will always work hard to keep you safe and happy. It was nice having some company in the lobby as well! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to ask. - Ashley & Jeff

Tina M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT! "
Jeff & Ashley are awesome! Love them. And they both help me tremendously. My car was finally fixed right after a nightmare of being with another mechanic before this. Thanks so much Jeff & Ashley
Tina.........
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:37 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words Tina! I hope all is well and the Santa Fe is running great! If you ever need anything, our doors are always open for you! - Ashley & Jeff

Eric A. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service!"
I love how progressive this company is. They make everything really easy and convenient. 5 stars all the way because this company makes me not hate having a car.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:24 PM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words Eric. We will continue to work hard, make you happy and keep you safe! Thank you for your support and review. :) Jeff & Ashley

Guy M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast personal service"
Great place to service your vehicle Jeff is always responsive and stays in touch to let you know when special deals are available
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:06 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for your review Guy. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! I am so glad you enjoyed your experience! Jeff & Ashley

Jerilyn V. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go above and beyond "
Both Jeff and Ashley went above and beyond to help turn a very bad day around for me. I can't thank them enough. I have recommended them to everyone I've seen since coming.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:43 PM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words Jerilyn. Don't ever let bad days get you down! If you ever need anything, we are here for you. Thank you for your support and review. :) Jeff & Ashley

Shane S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cleared up some real issues"
The group at Primary Care always take the time to identify what's wrong and find the best solution for your budget and problem. Our car had some issues from old changes at other vendors. All was remedied timely and effectively.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:08 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for your review and support Shane! We will always take care of you and your wife, and make sure you are driving safe and reliable vehicles. You guys rock! :) Jeff & Ashley

Dennis Q. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
my visit was outstanding
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 05:10 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the review Dennis. It was our pleasure to meet and serve you. Jeff & Ashley

Paul T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a good experience"
Brought my car in to have my oil changed. It was done on time and promptly.
They also tested many points of my car. Found there was water in the brake lines. They showed it to me.
I had them change the fluid and they did it the same day so I wouldn't have to bring the car back.
Saved me a lot of time.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:51 AM
Lisa D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They went above and beyond ...."
I've had Jeff take care of several of my car's service needs in the past. On Monday he resolved a long-standing AC issue that I had received conflicting information on from different people on over the last two years. He spent a great deal of time looking things over to trouble-shoot and rule out any issues I was told I had. Ashley is a pleasant and welcomed addition to their staff. She's friendly, helpful, cooperative and patient with (a then) frustrated customer like myself. Thank you, both, for all your help:)
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:22 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the great review Lisa. Ashley and I are very happy your AC is working.

Sue P. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and great people"
Ashley was so nice and helpful. The owner was honest and informative. They were great!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:17 PM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for your review and support Sue! It was a pleasure meeting you. If you ever need anyhting, our doors are always open. Jeff & Ashley

Natalie P. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is awesome"
Unlike other repair shops, Primary Care Auto gives you a fair and honest estimate. They are not set out to make extra money by lying about repairs needed. Although the cost of my repairs was high, I felt confident knowing that the money I spent was well worth it. Both the salesperson and the mechanic both took their time with the repairs and my car runs beautifully now.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:49 AM
Ashley M. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Primary Care!"
Jeff, Greg, and Ashley are great! My jeep looks and runs like a champ thanks to them!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 04:46 AM
Paul T. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had a good experience"
I brought my car there to get a quote on some work that needed to be done as well as having a brake line repaired.
Everything was done on time and at the same price as the quote
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 05:51 AM
Brandy B. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The checklist was helpful as I am not savvy in the automobile world. "
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 06:26 AM
Jeffrey R. at Primary Care Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2017

Thanks for the great review Brandy. It was a pleasure serving you.

Lloyd T. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's the first place you should consider for automotive services "
Competent and professional service It's the only place I go.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 01:58 PM
Alfred D. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jeff and Allen put customer's first which is a rarity nowadays. Additionally, they fully diagnose your vehicle with top of the line equipment to make sure you have a thorough understanding of your car. There's really no one better in the business!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:32 AM
Chris D. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time!"
Excellent servicr
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 11:12 AM
Paul T. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place to go and your repaired"
I always have a good experience when I bring my car there. The quote is always adhered to and quality of the work is always right on the money and guaranteed.
I recently had my braked flushed, because of excessive water in the lines. The work was done on time and now my brakes work perfectly.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 05:34 AM
Jennifer C. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great talented automotive specialist "
It's great to support local business, talented technicians, competitive prices , excellent communication, wonderful customer service . While family now has all work done here , won't go anywhere else . An honest , excellent work , convenient and acomidating . Fabulous auto and tire service around .
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 08:50 PM
Joy M. on 03/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolute Honesty"
Jeff is by far the most honest mechanic my husband and I have ever done business with, and we have recommended his shop to friends and family.
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 01:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 55 in total