Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(468 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Timothy J.
Idaho
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said the business has always been very friendly and honest with him. He already recommends them.

SC
SANDY/BRIAN C.
Boise, ID
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Professional Service
The Service Manager is very professional. Any questions you have are answered, the service you received is fully explained in detail so you can understand. The office staff very accommodating to your schedule to ensure any needs you have are met. Great experience, excellent service, very friendly and professional.

AJ
Abel J.
Meridian, ID
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Abel said they do a great job. They are honest and don't tell him he needs something he doesn't need

KH
Kyle H.
Boise, ID
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said they have good service. He was in and out in 20 minutes and they were very helpful.

PG
PAT G.
Boise, ID
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great exerience
Got my car in pretty quick, diagnosed the Issue and took care of me at a decent price.

TB
TAMI B.
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Your keeping my car...forever ??
My last visit turned a little tricky,GREGG got creative and so far so good. Mini vacay tomorrow because I have no auto worries. Thanks for your great device !

CR
Cole R.
Idaho
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Cole said Suzette is wonderful with follow up and status updates throughout. He feels very attended to when he goes there.

KH
Kelly H.
Boise, ID
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said they were able to fit her in without an appointment, were able to help her and get it fixed quickly.

DN
DON N.
Boise, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Friendliness, professional, knowledgeable
Pro Auto Care has been my one and only auto/truck service provider since they opened. They know me, they know my truck. Excellent service and fair pricing.

TF
TATE/ STACEY F.
Boise, ID
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Communication and Explanation
75,000 mile "check-up" and as expected needed a few things serviced. Rocky did a great job explaining the work needed including an itemized cost of parts and labor. Thanks for another smooth customer experience and quality service Greg and Crew!

JB
JEFF B.
Boise, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Truck running as described
My truck is running more smoothly than I believe it ever has and I have had it since 2000. All items discussed were repaired as specified.

KF
Kate F.
Idaho
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Kate said she was happy with them.

BB
BEN/TRACY B.
Boise, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Like the local dudes :)
Just down the road from me on Broadway . always accommodating my schedule and very reasonable price range !

RR
Ryan R.
Boise, ID
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he greatly appreciated how quickly they were able to get him in and he really appreciates the flexibility.

TF
Tony F.
Boise, ID
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the business took 8 days to service his vehicle.