Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(675 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DR
Debbie R.
Washington
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said the staff were able to fix her vehicle on the second visit so they only charged her parts on the second visit.

RR
Riley R.
Port Orchard, WA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Riley said his ac works great. He would recommend the business.

JE
Jess E.
Washington
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Jess said they did everything asked for, they called him ahead of time, and explained everything.

EF
Eric F.
Port Orchard, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they're trustworthy, they do good work, and they have personable staff.

DD
Dennis D.
Port Orchard, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great trustworthy service!
I would not take my Jeep anywhere else! Great reliable service!

BL
Bill L.
South Colby, WA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
They are honest and reliable
As we said, they are honest and reliable. They have always worked with us to accommodate us when scheduling our vehicle/s for service or repairs. We have three vehicles plus our daughters. We have not had any negative feedback from any of our friends and/or family we have recommended they take their vehicle/s to PSE

JG
Jerry G.
Washington
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff got him right in on short notice, the work was done and all worked out.

RR
Roy R.
Suquamish, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service
You guys are great...professional and friendly..,thank you

JW
Jerry W.
Washington
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the business is awesome and honest.

JC
Joshua C.
Washington
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said every time he has came here it's always seemed very pleasant, he's always gotten his vehicle back in tip top condition, and he's never had a single problem. Everything's been good.

AL
Andrew L.
Port Orchard, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Always great service
Great quality work. Work is guaranteed. Very easy to work with. Always discusses options before doing the work to ensure you are getting what you need and want. Been going here for many years and always satisfied with the service.

GG
Gary G.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they are the best vehicle repair business he has ever been to. This is the second time they have worked on his vehicle, they are great and he will always use them.

Verified Customer
Port Orchard, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Perfect as usual
No where I'd rather go for any of my services then here. Honest hardworking business thay goes above and beyond for their customers. Another great experience with Puget Sound Auto Repair.

MJ
Mike J.
Olalla, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
going the extra mile
even though they were booked ahead for two weeks Allen understood the urgent issue we were having and ask me to bring it in the next morning when they opened. They were able to troubleshoot the problem but parts had to come from Seattle. Next day was the start of the 4th weekend and all the mechanics but one had the day off. the car was finished and the price was fair. These folks will get all of our business.

MH
Michael H.
Manchester, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
Great customer service and very knowledgeable