Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(736 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dennis D.
Port Orchard, WA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Friendly competent service
Great place to get your car serviced. Very reliable and trustworthy

JA
James A.
Port Orchard, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Go above & beyond
They replaced the door pins in the drivers door and they found the parking brake issue. Temporarily fixed it and ordered new part. Which we were not expecting but knew it needed to be fixed. They Checked it out and truck appt set. Fixed and ready to go. Great Job and thank you !!

JV
John V.
Port Orchard, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
They Saved My Wife
My wife brought her truck in for an oil change (they were booked but were able to squeeze her in - thank you), and found her driveshaft had come loose. She has a trip to Vancouver this weekend, and had she gone to Jiffy Lu** instead, she’d probably be stranded on the freeway! Alan spoke with me about the situation and graciously was able to get the part(s), and repair it albeit their busy schedule. All for a fair price. Thank you Puget Sound Auto Repair.

AD
Al D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Deisel repair, was quick and reasonable
Allen did a great job of letting me know what the issue was, the cost and when it would be ready and he delivered as promised

AB
Aaron B.
Port Orchard, WA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Aaron said they performed really good service and did everything in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Port Orchard, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Always a great experience
The best 👌 need I say more

AO
Andy O.
Port Orchard, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Timely and great service
I had regular routine service performed on my Hyundai. i’ve taken both of my cars into PSAR over the past 10 years with good results. They get to know both me and my cars so they can talk intelligently about needed repairs. They have my confidence.

KB
Keith B.
Port Orchard, WA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn. She said they do a good job. Also, they are good to them. They are very satisfied.

JV
John V.
Port Orchard, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Dependable & Reliable
My truck needs a lot of work, so I've been bringing it in a little a time. This has been my third visit thus far. This time to fix my A/C and a much needed radiator flush. As usual, they got it fixed, and in tip top shape. Also they were booked pretty solid, but after speaking with them about needing the work done a.s.a.p., they were able to squeeze me in on a rather busy day, and got it done. Very good customer service. Thanks so much Puget Sound Auto Repair!

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent service
Can’t express my gratitude enough for this business.

AM
Alex M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Superior service
Enjoy taking my fleet of vehicles to this business for service.

RL
Russ L.
Port Orchard, WA
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great follow-up service
They make good on repairs that sometimes doesn't always work-out as planned. This can often be the case with older cars that require special attention.
Great team!

CS
Charles S.
Port Orchard, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Charles said they do quality work and good repairs.

BW
Bob W.
Port Orchard, WA
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
great
Again, the service is quick professional and courteous. Thanks

Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great auto repair shop!!!!
Allen and the mechanics at Puget Sound Auto repair always do a great job and are the only place I take my small fleet of trucks to. Fast, dependable and fair.