Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(242 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jane M.
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Super Helpful
Stopped in without appointment because engine light was on. They helped me out right away and were very friendly.

CO
Colleen O.
Wakefield, RI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Daniel. He said the staff provided excellent service and had his vehicle done promptly.

PP
Peter P.
Narragansett, RI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Honesty
Straight forward opinion on repairs that needed to be done.
Great advice and timely work.

PR
Paul R.
Narragansett, RI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Great service
Fix it right the first time.

DG
Don G.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Very good customer service. On time completion.
Very friendly and courteous service!

AF
Allison F.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Very thorough . No wait . Jeff was very pleasant
Jeff identified some future services needs to pay attention to , , but he was not doing it for the business

PC
Paul C.
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent service
Jeff at Quad's was prompt, professional, and communicated everything about what I asked him to work on, as well as other items that were found during the first visit.

AB
Amanda B.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Awesome & Efficient
Oil change & Diagnostics !

RR
Rochelle R.
Providence, RI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Repair of exhaust
I had to wait while repair was being done because I didn’t have a ride. But repair was prompt, fairly priced and complete. Service was friendly and courteous.

Verified Customer
Stanhope, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Easy and Trustworthy Place to go
I am a college student away from home, and have been putting off getting my car fixed because I was scared I would walk into a place that would rip me off or not do quality work. This place is the opposite of that. I called them up to see if they can look at my muffler. The same day they took a look at it, gave me an extremely reasonable price, and fixed it in an hour. I was very happy with my experience here, and would recommend it to anyone who needs some car help!

KB
Ken B.
Narragansett, RI
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great service
Great serviceTimely work very professional and courteous

LC
Lynn C.
Narragansett, RI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Quad's service goes way beyond what you'd hope for.
I brought my Jeep in for an oil change. Since I was going on a road trip the next week, I was pleased to see that the staff had also checked all the necessary fluid levels , in addition to the condition of the battery. They consistently do what is needed without being asked to and it is very much appreciated.

KJ
Kayla J.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Friendly
They were really friendly. Went the extra mile and told me what else I would need to fixed down the road.

JP
Jana P.
Narragansett, RI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Extra attention to detail
This was my first time coming to Quad’s. I was very impressed with the quality of service and attention to detail. He pointed out other things I was not aware of. They have a new customer in me.

PW
Patricia W.
Narragansett, RI
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excellent service
Always very efficient and professional.