Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

150 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


VM
Vivian M.
Franklin Township, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
Vivian Moody
Mike is always helpful and pleasant. Your workers are great and the price is reasonable, repairs are done quickly

DM
Dominic M.
North Brunswick, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
Mike Herzog, the manager, makes the place great. He runs a smooth efficient pleasant repair shop.
I trust the manager, Mike Herzog. That is probably the most important factor in giving 5 stars rather than 4. He has a good rapport with me aa he does, from what I see, with most customers. He takes the time to explain the repairs being recommended in a way that a non-mechanical person like myself can understand. The prices and discounts, with coupons, are an extra plus. Auto repair costs are high enough but with Mike at Quality Auto Center I feel that the charges are better than what they would be elsewhere. Having confidence that the prices are fair and competitive goes a long way toward going back the next time.
Mike H., manager from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/15/2019

Thank-you for the 5 stars Dom, your the best! Glad you are happy and that means alot to us!

Michael Herczeg
Manager
732.297.0500

JH
Jennifer H.
Kendall Park, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Honest shop
I went in to get two tires mounted that I had bought from Walmart. The guys were willing to install them for me. While doing so, mike and his guys noticed that the locking lug nuts I had previously put on were too long for my car and were digging into my rotor. Mike was the only mechanic that had noticed that out of the others that had done work and oil changes on my car recently. He offered to give me 10 lug nuts of the correct size, but I opted to walk to autozone and get the complete locking set. After doing so, Jose installed my tires and changed the old lug nuts out. I can tell that Mike and his team have a keen eye and do honest work. I will go back for future services
Mike H., manager from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks for that Jen!

Michael Herczeg
Manager
732.297.0500

RD
Richard D.
North Brunswick, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
Professional service quality of Job well done 👍 finally person that cares about his customers
My review is the review title
Mike H., manager from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks Rich!

Michael Herczeg
Manager
732.297.0500

AM
Antonio M.
Franklin Park, NJ
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Excellent service
The guys quickly reviewed my vehicle issues and gave me an accurate quote of my options and time to repair. I appreciate their labor and attention to detail.
Mike H., manager from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks Antonio!

Michael Herczeg
Manager
732.297.0500

KL
Keith L.
Kendall Park, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Mike and his team are wonderful
Once again Mike and his team at QAC worked their magic and quickly got me back on the road. Thanks again!
Mike H., manager from Quality Auto Center responded on 05/14/2019

As always, thanks Keith!

Michael Herczeg
Manager
732.297.0500

SB
Stephen B.
Edison, NJ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
MANAGEMENT IS EXCELLENT!
MIKE IS CARING AND ALWAYS GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED. HE AND HIS STAFF HAVE WORKED ON MY PERSONAL AND BUSINESS VEHICLES FOR YEARS.

HE MAKES SURE THE REPAIRS ARE DONE RIGHT, IN A TIMELY MANNER AND THAT YOU AREN'T CHARGED FOR SOMETHING YOU DON'T NEED.

WHATEVER HE'S BEING PAID, IT'S NOT ENOUGH. HE'S THE REASON I KEEP COMING BACK EVEN AFTER I MOVED FROM THE AREA.

I JUST RECOMMENDED HIM TO A BUSINESS ASSOCIATE.

OI
Oscar I.
Franklin Park, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
2009 Toyota Matrix
Profesional, friendly and trustable like always.

OI
Oscar I.
Franklin Park, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Like always, 10 points service, of course in a 1 to 10 scale!
A friendly place, where you will find the best trustable service all the time, and I am talking about more of 25 years of relationship with Quality Auto Center Kendall Park, and of course with Mike ( a number 1 in this business), and the whole crew!

LF
Larry F.
Princeton, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Honest and excellent work
Good work at a competitive price.

MG
Marge G.
Franklin Township, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
100 % of the time 100% Reliable
Mike and all the crew make sure you get what you want. Quickly correctly everytime. I don' t go anyplace else. Quality Means Quality . Thank you Mike
God Bless You all.

Verified Customer
Somerset, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Mike is great
Mike is great

Verified Customer
Somerset, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
5
great service

EB
Ed B.
Kendall Park, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Another Job Well Done!
Mike and his crew at the KP Quality Auto Center came through again . . . my wife brought in her aging Jeep . . . diagnosis of the problem was thorough . . . repairs were done in a timely fashion . . . and the price was reasonable . . . my wife was pleased . . . and so was I.

HL
Henry L.
Hillsborough, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019
They do what they say they will
Had a flat tire late one evening, I changed it and put the spare on myself. Brought the bad tire into Quality Auto on Route 27 the next morning when they opened at 8:00. I left the bad tire with them and went to work, thinking I would have to return by 5:00 pm to get the tire back. They called me before noon told me my tire is repaired. By 12:30 they mounted the original tire and I was on the road. All it needed was a plug. The tire was still in good shape. $20.00 and I was on my way. Can’t complain about good service priced right.

SS
Szilard S.
North Brunswick, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Mikel the manager is really take care of my problems !
I lived my carkey and they fix everything what i ask no extra headache ..

JJ
James J.
Franklin Park, NJ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019
Honest, quick service
Had to get my Jeep looked at for driving rough. Got it in the next day. Needed all new tires, was done that afternoon.

RD
Raina D.
North Brunswick, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Oil change
Great fast service like always! Thanks mike

RL
Rachel L.
Franklin Park, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Always the best!
I used to bring my car here when I had a beater and now I have a newer car and I still get the best service! Mike is great! He’s super sweet and gets things done and he’s honest!

RB
Regina B.
Franklin Park, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Professional
Upon my arrival, Mike informed me there was a back log of repairs. My appointment was at 9:00 for an oil change. My car was service within the hour. In my opinion, the back log of repairs did not affect the wait time.
Mike H., manager from Quality Auto Center responded on 01/14/2019

Thank You Ragina for the review!
We always try our best to get our customers back on the road.

Michael Herczeg
Manager
732.297.0500

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 150 in total